Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Piyush Kohli.
Piyush Kohli
Piyush  Kohli, Sales Consultant, Subaru of Calgary
4.5

Piyush Kohli

Sales Consultant

Subaru of Calgary

1100 Meridian Rd NE
Calgary, AB T2A 2N9

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Piyush Kohli

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Duped- rjb"

- duped

Bought a Subaru! Told it was the 3.6 engine but the VIN die not lie! We are driving a 2.5 but we paid for the 3.6. When contacted, they offered to replace our vehicle with a similar car with a 3.6, more wear and higher Kms! We chose the their option offered by Patrick, which was a refund. When Mike heard about th refund, he told his secretary to call and totally rescind that idea. No money! We went back, the fourth time in sub zero weather, and retrieved our car. No mention of compensation, no word of contrition. We have been DUPED! Do not deal with these guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bresett, Robyn Mockler, Patrick McCutcheon, Mike Bresett

Apr 22, 2019

Subaru of Calgary responded

Hello Rueben Bueckert, We are aware of your concerns and despite attempts to resolve, we are confused as to why you refuse to attempt to work with our team on a resolution. You still have not responded to our General Managers email from almost a month ago, and while we remain steadfast in our position that your recollection of events is inaccurate, we also remain committed to resolving things for you. Should you wish to work together on a resolution, we encourage you to touch base with our General Manager. You should have his email from March 25th that you have not acknowledged yet, but in the event you have deleted it, his email is mikeb@subarucalgary.com or you can reach him at 403.571.3099. Thank you.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Manual Crosstrek"

- JO87

First time purchasing a new vehicle. Piyush was very welcoming and friendly, no pressure in having to buy the vehicle or any additional add ons. He gave insightful information and no unnecessary information. Once I decided on the vehicle, he made every effort in getting what I wanted, he found my vehicle in another part of the country and had it brought in a month earlier than expected. If you're looking for a no pressure salesmen then Piyush is your guy! Trina was very welcoming in signing the papers, she had 4 people sitting in her office and all of them asking their own questions, she answered all the questions in a friendly manner and had a lot of patience in doing it and she made it super fun for everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trina Carreau

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He’s a nice guy"

- Nicko

Because he going to do everything that he could do to make the customer satisfied. Piyush is a nice guy and easy to talk to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great care and service"

- SubaruDad

Piyush helped us find the perfect car, and we couldn't be happier. Every aspect of our experience at this dealership made us happy to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Romano

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience with Piyush"

- VerySatisfiedCustomer

Our salesman Piyush was very knowledgeable, informative and showed great patience introducing us to the many features of Subarus. Ryan in finance was remarkable too. Both honored their verbal agreements when they could have balked. We were very impressed with the integrity if this staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Romano

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome WRX "

- JudeWRX

Piyush Kohli was really easy to deal with. He made the purchase quick and easy. It was a great experience as the purchase was made via email but turns good to be awesome. Thanks Piyush for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Julie

We had an excellent experience with Piyush at Subaru Calgary! He was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. We were greeted in a friendly and professional manner by Piyush and did not feel pressured into buying our new Subaru. Thanks again for the wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent friendly salesman and service"

- shaun7heart

Piyush was very knowledgeable and helpful in making our decision to purchase our new Outback. He worked closely with us to find the vehicle that would meet all our needs and budget. At no time did we feel pressure to make a quick decision which we appreciated. He was readily available by phone or email to answer any further questions or concerns. We are looking forward to driving our new car for many years to come. Thanks Piyush and Ryan for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Romano

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$48,320

2018 Subaru WRX

$48,320

2018 Subaru BRZ

$33,150

2019 Subaru Ascent

$43,370

2019 Subaru WRX

$49,020

2018 Subaru Legacy

$33,345

2018 Subaru Legacy

$29,980

2019 Subaru WRX

$49,020