Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Piyush Goyal.
Piyush Goyal
Piyush Goyal, Team Sales, Team Ford
5.0

Piyush Goyal

Team Sales

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me

When I'm not busy helping the valued customers of Team Ford, I can be found travelling to visit my daughter studying in Prague, watching movies with my family, and reading my favorite books!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

158 Reviews of Piyush Goyal

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Saamsam

Just bought a new ford ranger couldn’t br happier from the moment I walked into the dealership until I left I got the help and service I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darpan Chhabra, Jason Ogorman

Aug 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Congrats on your new Ranger!! Thanks for the review!

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing dealership with good staff"

- Fakhira

My brother recommended me to Piyush at team ford, he worked out the price over the phone and we drove from Calgary to pickup the truck. No hassles , no extra fees and no pressure any where while being there. We were out with everything done in less then an hour. Piyush even bought snacks for my kids from their cafe.👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darpan Chhabra

Jul 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for he review Fakhira, glad to hear Piy helped you have a good car buying experience while dealing with Team Ford!

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service at Team ford"

- Garry

My friend got his new ford at team ford and we were helped by Pi He went all the extra mile to help with selection , and great delivery. We have the best sales experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darpan Chhabra, Jeff Koroluk

Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- Raj

I m a new immigrant to Canada , I got my first vehicle from Team ford and my sales person Piyush was excellent and helped me as a thorough professional. Our experiences was excellent from very beginning. HE EVEN PICKED US FROM OUR HOUSE TWICE AS WE WERE NOT HAVING ANY RIDE. great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darpan Chhabra, Rob Sirianni

Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cannot be worse than this"

- F150

My experience with Team Ford is the worst. 1. I bought my truck on March 2018 and got into an accident on April 30 and it was written off. At the time of purchase, I also purchased Extended Warranty and Pre-paid Maintenance pkg. which cost nearly $8000 combined. But since I only drove it for just over a month, I did not get to use them. So I talked to the financial advisor(Tyler) He said I would have no problem getting those refunded. And I bought the second truck right after(Exact same one). This time I didn't purchase any of warranty. And I was trying to get those refunded, they are delaying it every time I visit them. And After few visits, I finally got an answer saying they cannot give me those money back. They told me to call Ford Canada directly. So I did contacted them and got an answer saying this is something that dealership has to do. Dealership must fill out a form and send it to extended warranty department to apply for a reimbursement of the plan. I brought this e-mail to dealer again and talked to Tyler again, and he asked his boss "Rumeet Patel". He wouldn't even face me and he was just rejecting to do anything but to say they cannot do anything. I did some research on this. According to For Canada Extended Warranty website) "If your vehicle is written off (After 30days) you are entitled to a pro-rated amount determined by Ford of Canada). I know you might lose some money that you earned from my Extended Warranty and Pre-paid Maintenance pkg but this is not how you should treat your customer. 2. I tried to change my bank account that my payment goes out from. I requested and gave all documents on Feb 2019, and June payment still came out of my old account. I tried talking to them asking them what is going on few time, It is still not solved after 4 months. WOW!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki, Rumeet Patel

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service with smile!"

- palvi

Mr. Piyush Goyal attended us and provided great service with a smile. We were not sure about selecting our family car however he assisted us with his thorough knowledge of the product. He was also making sure that it fits our needs and was within our budget. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and very helpful"

- Lilia

Me and my husband have a very good experience with the help of Piyush Goyal. We definitely reccomend this service to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ogorman

Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service Experience "

- AB

Excellent customer service experience. Mr piyush was really helpful in selection of car. He was very transparent and impressive in getting car of our choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Bad Bad Service"

- F150

My experience with Team Ford is the worst. I bought my truck on March 2018 and got into an accident on April 30 and it was written off. At the time of purchase, I also purchased Extended Warranty and Pre-paid Maintenance pkg. which cost nearly $8000 combined. But since I only drove it for just over a month, I did not get to use them. So I talked to the financial advisor(Tyler) He said I would have no problem getting those refunded. And I bought the second truck right after(Exact same one). This time I didn't purchase any of warranty. And I was trying to get those refunded, they are delaying it every time I visit them. And After few visits, I finally got an answer saying they cannot give me those money back. They told me to call Ford Canada directly. So I did contacted them and got an answer saying this is something that dealership has to do. Dealership must fill out a form and send it to extended warranty department to apply for a reimbursement of the plan. I brought this e-mail to dealer again and talked to Tyler again, and he asked his boss "Rumeet Patel". He wouldn't even face me and he was just rejecting to do anything but to say they cannot do anything. I did some research on this. According to For Canada Extended Warranty website) "If your vehicle is written off (After 30days) you are entitled to a pro-rated amount determined by Ford of Canada). I know you might lose some money that you earned from my Extended Warranty and Pre-paid Maintenance pkg but this is not how you should treat your customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki, Rumeet Patel

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Manny

Piyush Goyal helped me buying my new ford fusion as am already loving it perfect car, thanks Piyush, thanks Team Ford I will send my referrals to Piyush at Team ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darpan Chhabra

Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (719 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$42,000

2019 Ford Flex

$47,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Fusion

$26,000

2019 Ford Fusion

$26,000