Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Piyush Goyal.
Piyush Goyal
Piyush Goyal at Team Ford
5.0

Piyush Goyal

Team Sales

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me

When I'm not busy helping the valued customers of Team Ford, I can be found travelling to visit my daughter studying in Prague, watching movies with my family, and reading my favorite books!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

171 Reviews of Piyush Goyal

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful & Good Pricing "

- Flygirl

They were very helpful with test driving vehicles, and explaining features and packages. They were also very good at working the price to fit my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, much appreciated!

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the entire buying experience at Team..."

- Akshay

Very happy with the entire buying experience at Team Ford- I got plenty of options, my space to decide and never felt pushed or rushed into a decision. Got an amazing deal in the end also which was way better than what I was getting at other places.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darpan Chhabra

Oct 11, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for leaving us such a great review Akshay! We are happy to hear our team helped you have a good experience!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got my new f150 from piyush and got very good..."

- Jagpal DHALIWAL

I got my new f150 from piyush and got very good service,and the vehicle was ready in time and he even waited till 7 on Saturday after the dealership was closed for the delivery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the review Jagpal, we appreciate it! Congratulations on your new F-150!!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As return customers, my husband and I feel we were very..."

- Jill

As return customers, my husband and I feel we were very well taken care of, all questions answered, we drove away with the perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review Jill, much appreciated!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good "

- Gulshan

I bought my new truck from Team ford, I was recommended to Piyush and the service at team ford was excellent. I went all the way from Calgary to Edmonton on recommendation of my sister and it was all worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darpan Chhabra

Sep 27, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review! It means a lot to us that you would drive nearly three hours to bring us your business, we sincerely appreciate it! As well we are happy to hear Piyush was able to assist in helping you have a good experience!

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff, an excellent team"

- Pal, Prem (Dr).

I think I have purchased 4 vehicles thru Piyush in last 8 years, and least said, I would keep going to him for my future needs just because of great buying and customer service experience Piyush and the dealership has provided to me. the Team Ford has a very good collection of trucks and cars and I always got 'the best deal for my buck' in a stress free environment - no gimmicks or hidden facts. I found Piyush having thorough knowledge of the products and ability to serve a customer needs very well. In fact, whoever I dealt with, be the management, services or other staff at the dealership, they are all top class customer service professionals. My full five star to the team! keep it up!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Woah, what a lovely review, it is so wonderful to hear all of the kind words you have to say about Piy and the rest of our team! We are honored to have and keep your business!! Thank you again for the great review!

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service"

- babar

I bought second truck from Piyush at Team Ford, and as always provided me with the best service. team ford has the best collections of trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Koroluk

Sep 25, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for such a nice review, we really appreciate you taking the time! Very happy to hear that you had a good experience both with Team Ford and Piyush!

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal experience "

- Shikha

I purchased a used focus a while ago and it still works perfectly! I love it because of the features of the ride well explained to me what I wouldn't have known.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review!! We are happy to hear your Focus is treating you well!

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Vasu

I bought a Mustang from Team Ford a couple of months ago. The salesperson Pi was really outgoing and knowledgeable! One of the best experiences I’ve ever had. Highly Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sirianni

Sep 23, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the excellent 5 star review! We appreciate your business, and are happy to hear Service helped you have a smooth experience!

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent. "

- Javier

Just bought my new diesel from Piyush at Team Ford. Service was excellent, smooth and quick. I would come back again and would recommend Piyush.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sirianni

Sep 23, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the excellent 5 star review! We appreciate your business, and are happy to hear Service helped you have a smooth experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,949

2019 Ford F-150

$45,949

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $46,000

2019 Ford Flex

$46,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $54,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$54,000