Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Byers.
Peter Byers
Peter Byers at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
4.9

Peter Byers

Sales Consultant

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

89 Reviews of Peter Byers

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% Satisfied "

- YanivAtiya

I just traded in my Jeep for a newer model with Crestview dealership and let me just say that they went above and beyond to make sure I find the car that meets my needs at the right price for me. I was treated well and all the employers I came in contact with were very kind and courteous. They are very professional and reliable and they have great prices and delaes that make it worth your while. They are very respected and upfront about everything and most importantly, they will do everything they can to make sure you leave with a smile and a satisfied heart and mind. I highly recommend visiting the Crestview dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Klein

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the word go, there was no feeling of distrust, or..."

- Blybyrd

From the word go, there was no feeling of distrust, or game playing. Very up front and respected my concerns. Awesome job from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Clarkson

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter Byers was the guy who helped us out along with his..."

- Britt

Peter Byers was the guy who helped us out along with his awesome team including Jeff Klein. Thanks guys for helping us with a new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Klein

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service "

- Jon

Dealing with Pete restores my faith in dodge and salesmen. He worked hard to make me happy and was honest with what he said and stayed true to his word which is why I bought a vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Cherokee "

- Chris

Great service, good knowledge of buying used or new. Lots of different options which was nice. Glad I came and found my new dealership. Thanks Pete

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer, Jeff Klein

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff"

- Dean

Very pleasant the moment I walked in the door. Staff is very approachable and nice. They listened to what my needs and wants in a new vehicle were and gave me exactly what i wanted. I would recommend crestview to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer, Jeff Klein

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest smoothest transaction ever! "

- Lisa Gamblin

Pete Byers was so personable and loved doing business with him. I look forward to doing business with him in the future! The transaction was quick and he was to the point! Pete Byers is a great addition to Crestview Chrysler. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome to work with"

- Blaah

I work in Ontario and couldn’t make it back to Regina to sign the paperwork and make the deal but they worked with me and met me halfway to pick it up. Would recommend buying from these guys even if you’re not from the area. And when I said I didn’t want the price to go up considerably for extended warranty they made the numbers work into my budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Razorblade

Peter was very professional with our dealings. He explained the options and financing worked. Offered me a coffee or water. Good place to deal with. Highly recommend Peter for your salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Clarkson , Detail crew did a nice job.

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Bailey

I found the Peter buyers was very helpful and very friendly.He did a terrific job explaining everything about the vehicle and did his best to get what I wanted to pay, also stayed well passed his shift was over , great job Peter Buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,559

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,559

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $75,119

2019 Ram 1500

$75,119

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $56,819

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$56,819

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $86,619

2019 Ram 1500

$86,619

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $73,909

2019 Ram 1500

$73,909

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $43,349

2019 Jeep Compass

$43,349

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,169

2019 Ram 1500

$55,169

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $71,829

2019 Ram 1500

$71,829