About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Nagy.
Paul Nagy
Paul Nagy, Body Shop Estimator, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Paul Nagy

Body Shop Estimator

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Paul Nagy

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Ford Fan

I had an accident with my truck, they took care of every thing including dealing with my insurance company, They took the photos and provided me with an estimate on the first visit, They scheduled me to drop the truck off on Monday March 5th, and I had it back looking like new on March 8th...totally surprised me I thought it would be a week and a half to 2 weeks to get back. 3 days is excellent. They also arranged the rental car...I virtually had to do nothing, other than get the police report. Excellent customer service Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Helderweirt

Mar 27, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Insurance Claim"

- Ron1

Alan and Paul in the auto body shop did a first class job on getting my insurance claim done and processed (stolen truck that was recovered).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Hughes

Oct 06, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellant"

- Eugene Tapiau

body shop work.fine people, good work am very happy with my experience at this great dealership, all departments are great and dealing here is a worthwhile experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Eugene, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible to awesome!"

- Sandyrobinson1717

These guys made my truck look and more importantly feel like nothing had happened. They took some extra time but they were friendly and kept me informed. The little extra mile that they gave me went a long way to repair the bad sales experience I had when buying my ford. Good job to the whole body shop team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Body shop"

- Dianne

After having a bus hit us, we needed to have our Ford Escape put back together and Paul and his team in the Body Shop did a fantastic job - looks like new again. We were very pleased with the overall service, fiendliness of all the staff and how they took care of us. Right down to getting us a drink of water on a very hot day. Thanks you so much for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 5 of 5 results