About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Meshkat.
Paul Meshkat
Paul Meshkat, Financing Manager, Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.5

Paul Meshkat

Financing Manager

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

I did study movie director and I am professional photographer I started auto Financing and leasing since 1999 with Willowdale Dodge I love challenge financing when every bank they told you NO I will found bank say YES to your auto finance and I love to play golf if I fond time

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Financing Credit challenger

Languages Spoken

Farsi Farsi

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Paul Meshkat

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Shamair

Wonderful customer service, he explain the features of the car well and goes above and beyond to make sure you get value for your money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- Destiny

I purchased my first vehicle from this dealership, I was walking in with no experience or knowledge when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. It wasn’t easy but with the help of Meagan and Paul, they made it possible for me to get a vehicle I wanted at a great price. They did everything they could to make sure I was able to leave satisfied and in a vehicle that would suit my needs and that was affordable. They treat you like family and gave me some great advice not only about vehicles and purchasing one but also when it comes to financing, budgeting & building my credit. I would recommend Paul or Meagan to anyone and reccomend the dealership as well, you will not be disappointed. They made purchasing my first new vehicle a great experience and were always willing to answer any questions or concerns I had in an instant and were very professional as well as friendly and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meagan Steele

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"not a great experience "

- New Buyer

My Experience with Paul was very disappointing and awful. I tried to lease Civic a week ago first of all he never returned my phone call second of all as a credit analyst either he does not know his job or he does not care for the people if your application and credit history is not great . I think as credit or financial analyst he does evaluate records properly. Now that my credit report was submitted with Honda I have no chance to go to any other Honda and shop around for better interest deal because already my application was declined by Honda for leasing a car with prime interest rate which is %0.99.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Honda

I would like to thank Paul M the finance guy for all his hard work in getting me into my new ride. This is my third car here at Whitby Oshawa Honda and it’s all because the great sales guy Peter V I highly recommend him, you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership with amazing people"

- Chrisbarton5110

Took my 13 Dodge ram in to trade in. Talked to Peter in regards to a new civic SI. Peter ended up changing my outlook on dealerships as Peter went above and beyond to find what i was looking for. Peter ended up finding the perfect car for me. Kyle Thomas and Paul Meshkat went through every detail of the deal to clarify any concerns. Once approved, i was informed right away. Overall the experience i had at Whitby Oshawa Honda is like none I've ever had before and i will ne recommending everyone to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Thomas, Peter van Dorsser, Sammie MacCallum

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the best! "

- HockeyMom

I can't help but channel my inner Tina Turner when talking about Peter and the team at Whitby Oshawa Honda. Peter helped me find the perfect new (to me) car and we can't thank him enough. We could have bought in Cambridge, but the service and price was worth the drive. Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sensational "

- Emehle342

I would like to thank Triston Rose (who directed me to Peter), Peter, Paul and Sammie. What a fantastic team. Was very supportive and answered all questions clearly and concisely. Peter kept my vision in mind when helping me find a car. So so happy and I will be sending people to Whitby oshawa Honda to see my team! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser, Sammie MacCallum , Triston Rose

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Lenny1991

The customer service at the WhitbyOshawa Honda is wonderful. From the onset they give you the impression that they are not just after a sale. They are attentive to your concerns and questions and are keen to find solutions that are unique for you. It was overall a wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rumball

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2013 Acura MDX

$22,500

2018 Acura TLX

$31,900

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,500

2015 Honda Accord

$15,900

2016 Honda Civic

$17,900

2015 Honda CR-V

$22,900

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$23,900

2012 Chevrolet Traverse

$7,900