Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Meshkat.
Paul Meshkat
Paul Meshkat at Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.6

Paul Meshkat

Financing Manager

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

I did study movie director and I am professional photographer I started auto Financing and leasing since 1999 with Willowdale Dodge I love challenge financing when every bank they told you NO I will found bank say YES to your auto finance and I love to play golf if I fond time

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Financing Credit challenger

Languages Spoken

Farsi Farsi

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Paul Meshkat

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Type R"

- JdCNPRT

No better way to end the work week by picking up my new Civic Type R This car is simply awesome ! Thanks Whitbuoshawa Honda You guys are the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Shamair

Wonderful customer service, he explain the features of the car well and goes above and beyond to make sure you get value for your money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience "

- Destiny

I purchased my first vehicle from this dealership, I was walking in with no experience or knowledge when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. It wasn’t easy but with the help of Meagan and Paul, they made it possible for me to get a vehicle I wanted at a great price. They did everything they could to make sure I was able to leave satisfied and in a vehicle that would suit my needs and that was affordable. They treat you like family and gave me some great advice not only about vehicles and purchasing one but also when it comes to financing, budgeting & building my credit. I would recommend Paul or Meagan to anyone and reccomend the dealership as well, you will not be disappointed. They made purchasing my first new vehicle a great experience and were always willing to answer any questions or concerns I had in an instant and were very professional as well as friendly and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meagan Steele

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"not a great experience "

- New Buyer

My Experience with Paul was very disappointing and awful. I tried to lease Civic a week ago first of all he never returned my phone call second of all as a credit analyst either he does not know his job or he does not care for the people if your application and credit history is not great . I think as credit or financial analyst he does evaluate records properly. Now that my credit report was submitted with Honda I have no chance to go to any other Honda and shop around for better interest deal because already my application was declined by Honda for leasing a car with prime interest rate which is %0.99.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Honda

I would like to thank Paul M the finance guy for all his hard work in getting me into my new ride. This is my third car here at Whitby Oshawa Honda and it’s all because the great sales guy Peter V I highly recommend him, you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with amazing people"

- Chrisbarton5110

Took my 13 Dodge ram in to trade in. Talked to Peter in regards to a new civic SI. Peter ended up changing my outlook on dealerships as Peter went above and beyond to find what i was looking for. Peter ended up finding the perfect car for me. Kyle Thomas and Paul Meshkat went through every detail of the deal to clarify any concerns. Once approved, i was informed right away. Overall the experience i had at Whitby Oshawa Honda is like none I've ever had before and i will ne recommending everyone to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Thomas, Peter van Dorsser, Sammie MacCallum

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the best! "

- HockeyMom

I can't help but channel my inner Tina Turner when talking about Peter and the team at Whitby Oshawa Honda. Peter helped me find the perfect new (to me) car and we can't thank him enough. We could have bought in Cambridge, but the service and price was worth the drive. Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sensational "

- Emehle342

I would like to thank Triston Rose (who directed me to Peter), Peter, Paul and Sammie. What a fantastic team. Was very supportive and answered all questions clearly and concisely. Peter kept my vision in mind when helping me find a car. So so happy and I will be sending people to Whitby oshawa Honda to see my team! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser, Sammie MacCallum , Triston Rose

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- Lenny1991

The customer service at the WhitbyOshawa Honda is wonderful. From the onset they give you the impression that they are not just after a sale. They are attentive to your concerns and questions and are keen to find solutions that are unique for you. It was overall a wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rumball

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (451 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Acura TLX car, priced at $18,900

2015 Acura TLX

$18,900

Used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,900

2017 Honda CR-V

$34,900

Used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $10,900

2014 Honda Civic

$10,900

Used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $22,200

2016 Acura RDX

$22,200

Used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $23,900

2017 Honda CR-V

$23,900

Used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,500

2017 Honda Pilot

$35,500

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,900

2019 Honda CR-V

$31,900

Used 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $49,900

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$49,900