About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Crapo.
Paul Crapo
Paul Crapo, Financial Solutions Specialist, Bridge City Chrysler Dodge Jeep FIAT
4.9

Paul Crapo

Financial Solutions Specialist

Bridge City Chrysler Dodge Jeep FIAT

3216 1 Ave S
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4H2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

148 Reviews of Paul Crapo

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient use of everyone’s time"

- Jen77

Both Jeremy and Paul worked quickly and diligently to get me the best price in the perfect vehicle in as timely of a manner as I could ever hope for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Briand

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love bridge city Chrysler "

- Bruce

I have purchased 3 vehicle's here over the past few years, all the staff from sales to service is an absolute pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend going in and seeing any of them for your next purchase of a new vehicle or even just an oil change, the service is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonas Taleon

Nov 12, 2018

Bridge City Chrysler Dodge Jeep FIAT responded

Bruce, Thank you so much for this review. We are always thrilled to read about the great experiences our fantastic customers share with us.

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck Purchase "

- Firebird67

This was probably the smoothest auto purchase I’ve ever had. The sales team were polite, knowledgeable, and helpful through the entire process from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Paulovich

Oct 31, 2018

Bridge City Chrysler Dodge Jeep FIAT responded

Thank you so much for this great review, we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- gleichman123

Efficient and extremely quick to work with. paid attention to my needs rather than trying to force me into a vehicle that I didnt want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith

Sep 28, 2018

Bridge City Chrysler Dodge Jeep FIAT responded

We're glad to hear that Scott was able to get you in to a vehicle that's right for you!! And thank you for leaving us a great review!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bridge city is awesome!"

- Kimberly29

This team go above and out of their way for you as a customer. Great work guys!! I would recommend this dealership to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kama McLafferty

Sep 28, 2018

Bridge City Chrysler Dodge Jeep FIAT responded

Kimberly, we love hearing this and cannot thank you enough for leaving this review!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 ram "

- Jeeprk15

Great people to deal with.....Ross is a great salesman and Paul is great to deal with as well with finance...this is my second vehicle over bought from there within two years...great place to go as they work with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Burley, Ross Paulovich

Aug 30, 2018

Bridge City Chrysler Dodge Jeep FIAT responded

This is wonderful to hear! We are honoured that you came back to see us again and hope you love this vehicle too!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Charger"

- Nascar 88

Went in to see about a trade in on my jeep. See what was available and see if I could make a deal. Found the charger Heinrich got me the car and deal was done in a day so far really happy with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Burley, Heinrich Seefeldt

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new 2018 dogdge ram"

- jackiedodgeram2018

Sales and finance staff, heinrich and Paul were excellent. Did all they could and got me a great deal! Will come back again when my vehicle needs change!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heinrich Seefeldt

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and easy"

- Buzz

From start to finish everything on this deal was quick smooth easy,everyone who had a part in the deal was great to work with. Very nice .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Jmarshy11

I had a great experience purchasing my new vehicle from this dealership. The team worked hard to ensure we were happy with our purchase. I’m very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Burley, Reid Morgan

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$82,240

2018 Ram 1500

$75,285

2018 Ram 1500

$71,480

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,999

2018 Ram 1500

$62,755

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$55,955

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$68,730

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,903