About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Crapo.
Paul Crapo
Paul Crapo, Financial Solutions Specialist, Bridge City Chrysler Dodge Jeep FIAT
4.9

Paul Crapo

Financial Solutions Specialist

Bridge City Chrysler Dodge Jeep FIAT

3216 1 Ave S
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4H2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

145 Reviews of Paul Crapo

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- gleichman123

Efficient and extremely quick to work with. paid attention to my needs rather than trying to force me into a vehicle that I didnt want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bridge city is awesome!"

- Kimberly29

This team go above and out of their way for you as a customer. Great work guys!! I would recommend this dealership to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kama McLafferty

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 ram "

- Jeeprk15

Great people to deal with.....Ross is a great salesman and Paul is great to deal with as well with finance...this is my second vehicle over bought from there within two years...great place to go as they work with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Burley, Ross Paulovich

Aug 30, 2018

Bridge City Chrysler Dodge Jeep FIAT responded

This is wonderful to hear! We are honoured that you came back to see us again and hope you love this vehicle too!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Charger"

- Nascar 88

Went in to see about a trade in on my jeep. See what was available and see if I could make a deal. Found the charger Heinrich got me the car and deal was done in a day so far really happy with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Burley, Heinrich Seefeldt

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new 2018 dogdge ram"

- jackiedodgeram2018

Sales and finance staff, heinrich and Paul were excellent. Did all they could and got me a great deal! Will come back again when my vehicle needs change!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heinrich Seefeldt

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and easy"

- Buzz

From start to finish everything on this deal was quick smooth easy,everyone who had a part in the deal was great to work with. Very nice .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Jmarshy11

I had a great experience purchasing my new vehicle from this dealership. The team worked hard to ensure we were happy with our purchase. I’m very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Burley, Reid Morgan

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service from start to finish!"

- Ratbag

Summarized in 2 words... THANK YOU! Tom, Darcy and the financing department at Bridge City are unparalleled. They took the time to understand what I was looking for in a vehicle and what I "wanted" balanced with what I "needed". They asked questions and made sure I understood each scenario and figured out the best plan for financing terms and looked for ways to make sure this purchase was something I wouldn't regret in 6 months... or 2 if I decided to trade in early again. I can't say enough about how happy I am purchasing from this team (again). They truly follow through with ensuring their customer is looked after now and long term. And I got an AMAZING Truck!!!! So happy. Thanks again Tom, Darcy and the crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team, found solutions to our wants."

- Teifi

Been looking for the right Mustang for a long time, found the right car, the Bridge team made it very easy to close the purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Burley, Heinrich Seefeldt

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good customer service"

- Rufus

Ross was very thorough in taking us through from the time we walked into the showroom until we had the keys to our new vehicle. He introduced us to each employee we met along the way as we progressed from choosing a vehicle to paying for it and took time to introduce us to the service department and the staff working there, Overall it was a very positive experience. And we do wish Ross well as he ventures into the "fatherhood" stage of life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Paulovich

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 1500

$25,555

2017 Toyota Corolla

$18,555

2016 Toyota Camry

$25,555

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$18,555

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$26,555

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$29,999

2016 Ram 1500

$23,555

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,555