About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Crapo.
Paul Crapo
Paul Crapo, Financial Solutions Specialist, Bridge City Chrysler Dodge Jeep FIAT
4.9

Paul Crapo

Financial Solutions Specialist

Bridge City Chrysler Dodge Jeep FIAT

3216 1 Ave S
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4H2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

138 Reviews of Paul Crapo

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service from start to finish!"

- Ratbag

Summarized in 2 words... THANK YOU! Tom, Darcy and the financing department at Bridge City are unparalleled. They took the time to understand what I was looking for in a vehicle and what I "wanted" balanced with what I "needed". They asked questions and made sure I understood each scenario and figured out the best plan for financing terms and looked for ways to make sure this purchase was something I wouldn't regret in 6 months... or 2 if I decided to trade in early again. I can't say enough about how happy I am purchasing from this team (again). They truly follow through with ensuring their customer is looked after now and long term. And I got an AMAZING Truck!!!! So happy. Thanks again Tom, Darcy and the crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team, found solutions to our wants."

- Teifi

Been looking for the right Mustang for a long time, found the right car, the Bridge team made it very easy to close the purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Burley, Heinrich Seefeldt

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good customer service"

- Rufus

Ross was very thorough in taking us through from the time we walked into the showroom until we had the keys to our new vehicle. He introduced us to each employee we met along the way as we progressed from choosing a vehicle to paying for it and took time to introduce us to the service department and the staff working there, Overall it was a very positive experience. And we do wish Ross well as he ventures into the "fatherhood" stage of life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Paulovich

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Newcarbuy

Jonas was very friendly and helpful. He took the time to make sure I had a great all around experience and had answers to all my questions. Paul made the purchase easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonas Taleon

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great truck and great sales help! "

- Zoet

I bought my truck a couple weeks ago from Ross! He was great from beginning to end and was a real help in finding a great deal for us! He helped me get a better deal than I had thought was possible even given the large discounts on 2017 ram trucks! He was knowledgable, quick to reply to text and calls and had all my concerns taken care of within reasonable time! I would definitely refer family and friends! Both Paul and Shawn were great as well! Thanks fellas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- James

This dealership is extremely helpful with all of their professionalism I would recommend them for several miles away I live 425 km away Try them first

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Bridge City Chrysler Dodge Jeep FIAT responded

We are especially humbled that journeyed more than 400km to Bridge City and happy to see that you feel we were worth the drive! Thank you so much for this great review!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle success "

- Ak

Everyone went above and beyond to help me here at Bridge City! Max was incredibly patient, knowledgeable and helpful when it came to educating me on the options for vehicles and was able to find me exactly what suited myself and my family, as well as my budget. Darcy was so helpful in putting it all together and having it ready for me to pick up! Paul was very helpful on the financial side of things and it was all processed very quickly. I am very satisfied with the team atmosphere and everyone was super welcoming every time I came in. Keaton was helpful in the service dept and Shelly too! Thanks for creating a great car purchasing experience for myself and my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2018

Bridge City Chrysler Dodge Jeep FIAT responded

It's so great to hear about your fantastic experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review!

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, friendly and fast service! "

- Rocker81

Ask for Heinrich! Helped me find exactly what I was looking for, no added pressure. Very friendly finance team that got me what I wanted for payments. Overall great experience! Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

Bridge City Chrysler Dodge Jeep FIAT responded

It was great to work with you and help you get exactly what you were looking for. Thank you very much for the 5 star review!

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Scott2016

Ross was Always eager to help and return calls or emails quickly to answer any and all questions. Everything was as promised when we went to pick up truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Paulovich

Jan 25, 2018

Bridge City Chrysler Dodge Jeep FIAT responded

Thank you for choosing Bridge City and trusting Ross to help pick out your truck!!

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time here, but we will for sure be back in the future."

- Firsttimeminivan

It was our first time going to a dealership to buy a vehicle, and Bridge City Chrysler was the perfect place! Darcy helped us, and he was great! Very informative and knowledgeable about the vehicles we were interested in. He genuinely seemed to care about the vehicle we were looking into and wanted to make sure we were happy with our decision. We will definitely be going back in the future when we are ready for an upgrade!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcy Shearer

Jan 25, 2018

Bridge City Chrysler Dodge Jeep FIAT responded

Thank you for choosing Bridge City and trusting Darcy to help you with your first Minivan! We know you're going to love it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 1500

$26,999

2017 Toyota Corolla

$20,425

2016 Toyota Camry

$27,611

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$19,652

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,999

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,140

2017 Dodge Charger

$34,998

2016 Ram 1500

$26,998