Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Philippe.
Patrick Philippe
Patrick Philippe at Toronto Hyundai
5.0

Patrick Philippe

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Toronto Hyundai

2460 Dufferin St.
Toronto, ON M6E 3T3

Contact Me

I have been selling cars for almost 25 years and Hyundai vehicles for nine. I take great pride in having served a wide spectrum of customers from all walks of life and all backgrounds. Being fluent in English, French, Spanish, Italian and Russian has been a real advantage for me, and I enjoy speaking with customers in their native tongue. At Toronto Hyundai, the atmosphere is family-like, supportive and nurturing. It's a joy coming to work every day. If you're in the market for a vehicle, give me a call!

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
Call
Email

48 Reviews of Patrick Philippe

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- zahavachick

When we came into Toronto Hyundai, we met with Patrick. We found Patrick extremely knowledgeable and very easy going. He answered all of our questions with respect to the different vehicles we were looking at. When we came back to make our purchase he was there to help guide us through all of the paperwork and even came in on his day off when we came to pick up our car. I would definitely recommend Patrick and ToryHyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally positive"

- wineguy

Follow-up service after purchase was everything I would expect. Service was conducted promptly, price was acceptable, and I will be happy to return for further work as necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith

Oct 18, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review & kind words about our staff.

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Hyundai Tucson purchase"

- Zizzybaloo69

Visited 3 times before making decision to purchase. No pressure from wonderful salesperson Patrick! This helped seal the deal. This is now my 6th Hyundai, first time buying from this dealer however and so glad I made the switch from Rexdale Hyundai. I would never recommend them, but definitely will recommend Toronto Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for considering us in your purchase decision! We're thrilled that we were able to deliver a positive experience. Hope you enjoy your 6th Hyundai vehicle!

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Get ready for a great sales and service experience"

- Debbie

Patrick in sales at Toronto Hyundai was respectful, kind informative and I truly respect his honesty and support which resulted in my purchase of an Elantra.  Heather was supportive in arranging my finances. She gave me all the facts about available options and helped me chose options that met my needs. I had time to drive my Elantra, what a great product, I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Black, Jimmy Tham

Feb 12, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback Debbie! Enjoy your new Elantra.

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service"

- npweller

Patrick was wonderful and took the time to walk me through the whole process and made sure I was happy with my vehicle and his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review & your kind words about Patrick. We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Passionate and Pleasant"

- Dewan

The above 3 'P's are the sum-up for my experience with 2 'P' - Patrick Philippe! This gentleman is a rare personality who gives sincere advice and cared about my need. I was looking for a 2017 Santa Fe Sport SE but unfortunately most models were already sold at that time of the year. I wanted to wait for the 2018 model since I didn't require the vehicle immediately. Patrick listened to my situation and shared his expertise. He never pushed me to make a prompt decision which I respect and appreciate. I would definitely recommend Patrick and Toronto Hyundai for their 5-star service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2017

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you Dewan for the kind words!

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star service from start to finish"

- Graham S.

As most people know, purchasing a new car can be quite a task and for some, a stressful exercise. We did our research and narrowed our search down to Toyota,Honda and Hyundai in our search for a new mid-sized vehicle. After visiting quite a few dealerships and speaking with many people, our search ended as we purchased a new Hyundai Elantra. The staff at Toronto Hyundai are the most pleasant, hard working,honest and thorough people that I have ever dealt with in my years of purchasing a new vehicle. I literally felt like I had received a 5 Start treatment and made the right choice with my purchase. Benny and his staff should be proud of themselves and the experience that they provide customers from the start to the end of the process - well done guys!!!! Graham, Rosina and Hugh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Blacker, Michael Smith

Sep 27, 2017

Toronto Hyundai responded

Graham, we are so honoured and thrilled to read such a positive review like this. Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First new car for my Daughter"

- Vince C

This was my Daughters first new car. The whole process was amazingly smooth. Everyone was exceptionally caring and knowledgeable. Thanks Marco, Patrick, Gonzalo, Bryan and Peter. A pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Blacker, Peter Luis, Gonzalo Cooper

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect service"

- Candice Hall

I recently purchased a 2013 Hyundai Accent from this dealership. It was far different than my past experiences while car shopping at other dealerships. No pushy sales pressure, very down to earth and reasonable. I was supposed to come back that Saturday to pick up the car, but Patrick made it possible for me to leave with it that day so i already had it before the weekend as I was hoping. There was no pressure into buying anything extra that I didn't necessarily need, and Patrick made sure i was comfortable with this purchase as I was there by myself making the decision. I absolutely adore the car I purchased, after months of looking for a new vehicle i finally found the right car and the right people i wanted to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Profesional and very competitive "

- M. Martin

First time at this place, very happy with them. Patrick the sales person was very good, knolagedable and professional. Worth the drive from Etobicoke. Will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gonzalo Cooper

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results