Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Cieslak.
Patrick Cieslak
Patrick Cieslak at Car Nation Canada Direct
4.4

Patrick Cieslak

Product Advisor

Car Nation Canada Direct

4315 N Service Road
Burlington, ON L7L 4X7

Contact Me
Contact Me

13 Reviews of Patrick Cieslak

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt very well looked after"

- davidjonesmcp

Karen was fantastic to work with. She absolutely knew her job inside and out and took care of all the little details such as taking care of my old license plates for me. She really made the whole experience feel effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pinto, Karen Patel

Jul 16, 2019

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there davidjonesmcp! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Karen! We hope you have a great day!

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy"

- Rich 1690

I,m very happy with time Patrick along with Elise took to get me into a car in my budget. Patrick was very helpful on helping set up the bluetooth in my car ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elise Bradford

May 21, 2019

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hello Rich 1690 The Car Nation Canada Direct team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new vehicle. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Patrick and Elise. At Car Nation Canada Direct customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Car Nation Canada Direct Family.

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"!!!Complete Waste of a day; Complete waste of time!!!"

- CarmnLeo

Was looking to get another vehicle and Patrick had initiated contact with us then had to deal with Karen in finance. Received a better interest rate than before of 6.9% (can provide picture of said contract stating the 6.9%) which we were happy about. So that at least wasn’t too bad. However we had spent our whole day at this dealership with a 2.5 year old and my 8 month old son and now seeing it was all a complete waste of time. At first things seemed good with respect to communication and customer service but we were sorely wrong because the communication or lack thereof was extremely poor. They (both individuals) say they would get back to you with answers but NEVER do. It was excuse after excuses and we grew tired of constant excuses with no absolutely no action. Should you want your day wasted then this dealership is for you. Otherwise don’t bother with this place or st least not with the two individuals mentioned above. Had I have been able to provide a minus score I would have provided an extremely low low star score. I’m rating a 3 out of 5 stars for friendliness because when they wanted something from you, they are friendly. Not so friendly after we had left and not so friendly after refusing “extended warranty”. ADDITION: Elise had called to speak with me after submitting the above review to provide me with what seemed to be a very generic corporate apology and when asking what she can do to change the above disappointment, I had stated that prior to writing Karen off, we had left with her an inquiry on an Audi Q5. Elise had happily volunteered to jump in and take over where we had left off with Karen. I was told that because the finance manager (Peter) was not in the day I had called, that I would get a call back the very next day. True to her word, she did get back to me the very next day, but telling me something completely different than when we were all there. NOW, NOT ONLY do they want money down, the interest rate is 10.9% Definitely a HARD PASS My review still stands and if anything I’m more perturbed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Elise Bradford, Karen Patel

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! Amazing team! "

- Diane Downey

A huge thank you to Patrick Cieslak, Product Advisor, Sandra Hoyte, Business Manager, Sky Spiers, Sales Manager & Simon Ianiri, Internet Sales Manager for making my car purchase so much simpler than I had ever imagined it could be! I am the 3rd in my family to purchase from Car Nation Direct, Burlington and I didn't leave disappointed. They answered all of my questions without hesitation and made my transition so easy and Patrick understood the importance of me making an informed decision. Thank you Patrick! Each of the four of them were thoughtful and kind and didn't make me feel like I was just another sale. Everyone treated me with utmost respect and so professionally - without any pressure and I more than appreciated that. I love my new Escape and would definitely recommend this team and dealership to anyone looking to purchase, in a heartbeat. A huge shout out of thanks to all of you for your immeasurable patience! And thank you for ensuring that the person who recommended you to me, got his $100. for doing so!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sky Spiers, Sandra Hoyte, Gian-Simon Ianiri

Mar 26, 2019

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there Diane Downey! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Car Nation Direct! We are pleased to hear that you had a great and easy purchasing experience with our team Patrick, Sandra, Sky, and Gian! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- Shelley P

My family and I visited Car Nation on Saturday to consider a new vehicle for myself. We were approached by Patrick who was wonderful from the start. He asked questions to gain better insight into what I was looking for and help narrow down our search. After looking at a few SUVs, I quickly fell in love with a Nissan Rogue. Patrick was so patient throughout the entire process, ensuring not only me and my fiance were well educated about the vehicle, but he also tended to my two young kids, even getting them hot chocolate! I never once felt rushed or pressured into making a decision, but left feeling confident in my purchase. Patrick worked diligently to ensure a smooth transaction from start to finish, even trying to get me the best deal for my trade-in. I truly felt like he was working for US and not just trying to make a quick sale. I won't go anywhere else in the future to purchase a vehicle! I'm a customer for life :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there Shelley P! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Car Nation Direct! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Patrick! We hope you have a great day, and congrats on your new Nissan Rouge! We look forward assisting you again in the future!

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick is awesome!"

- happy camper

Talk about service with a smile! Patrick made me feel relaxed and had plenty of time to assist me with my vehicle purchase. He also got me TOP dollar for my trade, which I really appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Hoyte

Dec 29, 2017

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there happy camper! We appreciate your customer feedback, and for choosing Car Nation Direct! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience working with our team Patrick! We hope your enjoying your ride!! Have a great day!!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service with a smile!"

- Anon Ymous

Very friendly service, addressed all our concerns before we picked up the vehicle. Patrick understood what we were looking for and stayed focused on our search, pointing out features that matched our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Gallyamov

Nov 15, 2017

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there Anon Ymous! Thank you for choosing Car Nation Direct and for your customer feedback!! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Patrick & he was able to find what you were looking for! We hope you are enjoying your ride!!!

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!!!!"

- lor.Vanandel

Bought my infinity on Saturday. Great price and they were very professional (even dressed as Fred Flintstone). The atmosphere was friendly and fun and they worked with my needs. Highly recommend Car Nation. Great experience. Thanks Patrick for all you have done 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Gallyamov

Nov 02, 2017

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi lor.Vanandel. Thank you for you review of Car Nation Canada Direct! We are pleased to hear you had such a great experience with Patrick (and Fred Flintstone) ! Enjoy your new ride!

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very Accomadating on anything I wanted extra."

- JT 123

I think they try to please the customer Spent Time going over New Features on my Vehicle. thenks Patrick for your help and with getting mats and the pen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2017

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Thank you for choosing Car Nation Canada Direct JT 123! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with Patrick! We really appreciate your comments!

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good no-haggle car dealer"

- Jey

Car nation Canada Direct in Burlington has good selection of cars across all categories and at all price ranges. The Product advisor Patrick was very helpful and helped in identifying various car as per our needs. He was patient and was very frank in giving advise on the selection of the car. They were very strict but polite on the no-haggle policy and only gave us the revised price based on the market rate. Only problem with them was the very long wait on the car pickup day, especially waiting for the availability of their finance manager. Even then, the forms were incomplete and had to communicate with them through email for 2 weeks to get it sorted. But as far as the vehicle goes, excellent dealership to look for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Sanecki, Amreetha Jayathilake

Oct 11, 2017

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hey there Jey! Thank you for choosing Car Nation Direct Canada! We are pleased to hear that that Patrick was able to assist you with your needs on identifying cars for your needs. We do send our apologizes to you for the long wait you had waiting on your car pick up and delays on waiting for fiancé. Your response is important to us, and we will look at fixing this problem. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (426 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $18,988

2017 Subaru Legacy

$18,988

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,988

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$24,988

Used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $25,488

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,488

Used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $33,988

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,988

Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $2,988

2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$2,988

Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz B-Class Electric Drive car, priced at $5,988

2011 Mercedes-Benz B-Class Electric Drive

$5,988

Used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,988

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,988

Used 2018 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $29,988

2018 Ford Transit-150

$29,988