Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paolo Aranjuez.
Paolo Aranjuez
Paolo Aranjuez at Volvo of Toronto
not yet rated

Paolo Aranjuez

Senior Service Consultant

Volvo of Toronto

43 Eastern Avenue
Toronto, ON M5A 1H1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Paolo Aranjuez

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service ... As Always"

- MSW

Paolo and the entire Volvo Service Department have consistently provided me with first rate customer service and continually go beyond my already high expectations. They are accessible by phone, they follow-up regularly while our car is in for service and their service is timely. They have even gone out of their way to assist me when I have been outside of the GTA. I have been a regular customer since 2010 and will continue to put my faith in this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Potter

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond!"

- Ddd

Paolo and the whole Volvo team have consistently provided us with solid customer service, and have gone above and beyond to accommodate our family's car repair needs. We've been regular customers for years, and highly recommend this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Wong

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Jay Woo

The service consultants at Volvo of Toronto are very helpful to give the best recommendation for any problem identified by the mechanics. For any problem found I was given the best suggestion for a solution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Wong

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service."

- Boni

I’m a happy Volvo owner. I bought my car from this dealership 2 years ago. Since then I have used it for service. Paolo Aranjuez, the service consultant, always has and answer or a solution to meet our needs. I feel save bringing my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good experience"

- Vid

Quick, reliable and friendly service, knowledgeable staff. Always explain service items and their costs in whatever level of detail you want! Have gone out of their way if problems seem out of the ordinary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistent, honest, and fairly priced service"

- Kevin McCafferty

The service from Paolo at Volvo of Toronto is consistently the best that I have ever received at a dealership. They are understanding of my needs and I feel like they have my best interests in mind as part of their service promise. Working with Paolo and the team is what keeps me returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Wong

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, Professional and Efficient"

- JCLPleased

Volvo Toronto has serviced my Volvo for the last ten years. During that time I have received knowledgeable and courteous service and in particular from Paul. I have always been given an honest assessment of what was needed each time I brought in the vehicle. I have never been forced or coerced into having "additional" work done on the vehicle. Issues have always been explained to me and recommendations made. Consequently I enjoy visiting Volvo Toronto and always know that I will get the same honest, friendly and supportive treatment. Thank you Volvo and a special thank you to Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"friendly and efficient"

- tonyg

Over the past many years I have developed complete confidence in the service Paolo provides in the regular maintenance of my Volvo and he's always a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient"

- evan1234

Helpful and informative service. Addressed all concerns with car and explained in easy to understand language the solution, the costs and timelines. I was very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally, a solid service centre!"

- Joe

Paulo was very thorough. He was welcoming and flexible given my time constraints. Compared to other Volvo dealerships, I found Volvo of Toronto to be the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results