About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Oscar Portillo.
Oscar Portillo
Oscar  Portillo, Parts Counter Sales, Oakridge Ford
4.8

Oscar Portillo

Parts Counter Sales

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Oscar Portillo

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"not very god"

- mvpauto

not very god people they tell u one thing than do side way but dont say nothing I made time to se the truck but sold whout my time to let me know I have travel long distanse to se the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Polci

Jan 25, 2019

Oakridge Ford responded

Hello and thank you for leaving your honest feedback about your recent experience at Oakridge Ford. We apologize if we did not meet your expectations and will use your feedback to improve our services and commitment to the community.

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- Peter Mitsis

Had issues with my tonneau cover. Service and Parts department were excellent in getting my new cover ordered and installed in a timely manner. Shuttle service was amazing and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Johnson, William Turner, Arkadi Licht

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service and attitude!"

- Waldo

Oscar ( Parts Manager) was extremely courteous and helpful. He went above and beyond to assist me with my dilemma. Thank you for all your help Oscar!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always what i expect"

- ekim

i always get what i am in service for and any questions answered when asked, very seldom i leave disappointed in any way, parts i consider on demand, if not in stock i receive when promised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick kind professional service"

- Forddriver

I always go to this dealership even though Highbury Ford is much closer. Oakridge Ford provides much better service and a kind, welcoming atmosphere. I will always go to Oakridge Ford for my auto needs and avoid Highbury Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Holmes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They get you to where you want to be"

- optician:)

It began with a referral to Reese Patterson from my son. He also referred his boss whom bought a vehicle as well. My son was the first to buy from Reese and was very pleased. I also feel that this salesman is the exception in that he quickly assessed my need for both my trade in and the new vehicle that I bought. He is down to earth friendly and polite. You won't be disappointed with him, he went the extra mile literally to give me the best deal and deliver the vehicle too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Jolene

Reese did an awesome job helping me with the vehicle that worked with me and my budget. I would definitely recommend him! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reese Patterson, Matt Polci, Shawn Kempson, Mike Bryce

Nov 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership and we look forward to seeing you again at Oakridge Ford!

August 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I Just Keep Coming Back !!"

- johnnyt2018

I've been a customer of Oakridge Ford for 2 decades and will keep coming back. The very friendly, knowledgeable and professional sales assistance from Kelly and Mike helped my wife and I decide to purchase a 2014 Escape and we came back to purchase a second vehicle, a 2013 Taurus shortly afterwards. The guidance, information and after sales assistance from Jesse and Aaron in the finance department re-enforces the dealerships commitment to providing quality service at all times. John and Lori Read

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alguire, Kelly Karl-Begg

1
1 - 8 of 8 results