Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Nik Kuro.
Nik Kuro
Nik Kuro, Product Specialist, Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Nik Kuro

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

15 Reviews of Nik Kuro

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nik Adds Value"

- Crown

Nik went above and beyond to satisfy my need. He added lots of value and I drove away my GMC Terrain Happily. If you ever go to Capital GMC, ask for Nik 😁 you will get your money's worth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for leaving this amazing review about your visit to Capital GMC. We are honoured we've earned your trust with your car care needs. Welcome to the Capital GMC family!- Brad

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!"

- Jason08

Thanks Nikolas, you provide us outstanding serves. It was pleasure to meet with you and we appreciate the outstanding help. Excellent job! Will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good day Jason and Congratulations on your vehicle purchased at Capital GMC / Nik. Make it a great day and have a wonderful weekend.- Brad

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Ada H

Good Morning Nik. It was a pleasure dealing with you yesterday Your patience with us slower learners was just great. Thx for everything We found the entire staff friendly . Not only with us but also our little Toy Poodle Sunny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Robin Sanghvi

Apr 03, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon Ada, Thank you so much for sharing with others about your visit to Capital GMC on DealerRater. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're all very honoured to have earned your trust. Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC / Nik we can never have enough business.- Brad

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team Work"

- S. S

Experience was good, Take us for a test drive & then answered all our questions we had. They helped with selection & explained options. Seems staffs were out to help. Made my purchase easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To, Robin Sanghvi

Apr 01, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow thank-you S.S for the great review! We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Nik, Robin, and Kien. If you have any questions down the road please feel free to reach out, and we look forward to seeing you again. Happy Driving - Denise

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great attention to detail"

- Ted 8810.

Very satisfied with the team, niko and the gang were spot on. I would buy at capital again niko even came to get my plates with me to make sure I had no trouble Great group. Well trained. Ted Buch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To

Mar 29, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU for the shout out on DealerRater. We certainly appreciate your efforts in recognizing one of our team members, Niko. Have a wonderful weekend and hurry back to Capital GMC.- Brad

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience!"

- Kldocherty

Very smooth experience. Very attentive staff! They had the car ready for me to test drive at the agreed to time. They made my purchase easy and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi

Mar 13, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon WOW - Thank you so much for sharing on DealerRater about your visit to Capital GMC. I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by the team, and CONGRATULATIONS on your new vehicle. Welcome to the Capital GMC Family and hurry back!- Brad

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nik has been very supportive and accommodating"

- Jeofaye

We really appreciate the assistance provided to us by Nik since Day 1. He was very pleasant and always customer driven. Robin and Nik worked perfectly in order to make our vehicle trade in happen smoothly. However, we were not told how much the actual trade for our old car to give us at least an idea. Overall, kudos to both Nik and Robin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Robin Sanghvi

Feb 28, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Jeofaye, Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you so much for the great review. We are so glad to read that Nik and Robin were a great part of your purchase experience. Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC. - Brad

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Stars All Around!"

- Nikki

Based on our recent experience, we highly recommend Capital! Both Robin and Niko were very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. We had been looking for the perfect vehicle for quite some time and had visited many dealerships. Their knowledge of the vehicle’s specs and options made our choice easy. We were very impressed with the service and extended warranty packages that both Capital and Cadillac offered, making this the perfect vehicle and company to support. They were able to customize the vehicle to our liking as well! Thanks for the excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi

Feb 21, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon Nikki - Thank you for the shout out on Dealer Rater- appreciate the posting! - Brad

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shopping New - Found a Perfect Used"

- Dodge Challenger

Unfortunately, after 477,000 Kilometers my Crown Vic packed it in. I had a list of 9 new vehicles to choose from and when I stopped at Capital, two of those vehicles were in your show room. The Caddy ATS and the Challenger side by side. After looking at the rest of the list I had, the Challenger was on my mind and the price was much better than ordering new. A week later I came back to check the Dodge out again ... ... It sold itself ... .. . I bought it. Staff was very friendly and attentive and showed me all I asked to see. Came back the next day and purchased my car. I need extra rims and tires and was well taken care of and provided with a beautiful Buick SUV to use until the Dodge was ready. Could not ask for more. Thank you all. The old Ford was pampered at Bennett Dunlop Ford and now the Dodge will be having regular checkups at Capital GMC. See you all later ... .. . Have Fun ... .. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Ryan Nakonechny, Robin Sanghvi, Dillan Kuntz, Alex O'Connell , And the guy in parts who picked those totally Ace rims for the Challenger...So Cool!!

Feb 09, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We love to hear this! Thanks for the shoutout. We'll ensure its passed along. Happy Driving!- Brad

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressive"

- Emy

Went to buy a Chevy. Got all the help I needed and everything was taken care of perfectly in time. Happy with the service. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Emy, getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite things! Thank-you for taking time to let us know how we are doing and come visit us soon. You can count on everyone of us doing our best! Happy Driving - Denise

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

2019 GMC Acadia

$39,640

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$52,765

2019 GMC Canyon

$48,285

2019 GMC Acadia

$39,845

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$48,593

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$95,600

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$51,989

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$90,925