Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nik Kuro.
Nik Kuro
Nik Kuro at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Nik Kuro

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

25 Reviews of Nik Kuro

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- btl134

Great customer service! They were always willing to help in anyway possible! It was an overall great experience and I hope to be back soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany

Aug 23, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you btl134 for taking the time to let us know about your most recent visit. WE are very happy that your overall experience was a great one. should you need anything down the road please reach out as we would be happy to help. Happy Driving - Denise

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service "

- dawnedward

What a great friendly team who is so accommodating and do what ever they can to get us in the vehicle we wanted and price we wanted!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Robin Sanghvi

Aug 19, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK-YOU dawnedward for the awesome 5 star review. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Nik, Robin, and Jona. There is absolutely nothing better than hearing words of praise from our customers. Should you have any questions about the vehicle you purchased please reach out and we look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Dodge Challenger purchase"

- les.krienke

Very helpful personnel, right from salesperson (Nik Kuro) to the finance specialist (Matt Fischer) The only constructive criticism, would be the detailing. Couple minor items, streaks down the passenger’s door (maybe excess Windex that didn’t get wiped off) and crumbs in the console.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer, Joshua Nickerson

Aug 06, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at Capital GMC on DealerRater. We appreciate your efforts in recognizing our team members, Nik and Matt. Have a wonderful rest of the week, stay hydrated and welcome to the Capital GMC family!- Brad

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Salesman"

- raelene

Niko was an excellent salesman, very personable, knowledgeable and informative. He greeted me at the dealership with a friendly smile the first time I came, explained all of the details of the vehicle and answered all of my questions and concerns. Kien was very friendly knowledgeable and helpful in writing up the sales agreement. Overall I am happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To

Aug 03, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning Raelene, it's Capital GMC wanting to THANK YOU for the shout out on Dealer Rater, and entrusting us with your car care needs. Have a wonderful weekend and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC / Niko & Kien, we can never have enough business.- Brad

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy no pressure "

- phrbachek

Friendly place to deal with no one pushing you into something u don’t want. Every thing was fully explained to my satisfaction would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To, Denise Herauf

Jul 08, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Paul for taking the time to let others know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC and congratulations on your new vehicle. It's always so nice to hear when a client is 100% happy with our service. I will be sure to pass on your review to Niko and Kien and please reach out should you need anything down the road. Happy Driving - Denise

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Chevy Cruze"

- sarahjasmine

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone! Everyone who assisted us was really great and explained everything to us very well. I ended up getting the exact car I walked in hoping for and overall had a very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To

Jul 08, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Sarahjasmine for the 5 star review and for choosing Capital GMC! We understand that there are lots of options to choose from when shopping for a vehicle and are so happy we had the opportunity to earn your business. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Kien and Niko. Happy Driving - Denise

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- haleylalonde23

Thanks to Nik and everyone else who helped me get into my new Jeep! Everyone was super friendly and accommodating and I will definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Congratulations Haley on your new Jeep and thank-you for choosing Capital GMC! We are so happy that Nik and the team made your experience a great one. Please reach out should you have any questions and we look forward to seeing you at your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Dept"

- trenthagel

The salesmen, sales manager and finance manager were all great to deal with. We weren’t pressured to make a decision on a vehicle and were provided with information to think about. A few minutes after leaving the dealership we went back and chose a different vehicle than we originally planned and they were all very helpful with everything. The salesmen and sales manager even delivered the new vehicle to us and picked up our trade, which was great! We would recommend this dealership to anyone as we have nothing but positive things to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

CONGRATULATIONS on your new vehicle. We are glad to read that you were well taken care of. We definitely appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your first service.- Brad

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome "

- charlenexia999

Great team! Sales Nic is very helpful and make us feel amazing to buy our car with capital GMC sales manager and financial manager Kien are awesome too! Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To , Sales manager, sorry I did not remember his name. He has been very helpful.

Jun 12, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon, It's Capital GMC wanting to say THANK YOU so much for sharing your visit on DealerRater. I cannot wait to share this with Nik, Kien and the team. I know it's going to make their day, it certainly has made mine. Hurry back and welcome to the Capital GMC Family!- Brad

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic no pressure dealership!"

- Robbie1945

Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. No pressure sales treatment; just helpful guidance to choose the right car for the customer. Nik was just great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, David Porter

Apr 24, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning Thank you so much for taking the time to recognize one of our team members at Capital GMC. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're all very honoured you've chosen Capital GMC for your car care needs. Keep spreading the word, we can never have enough business.-Brad

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $62,840

2019 GMC Acadia

$62,840

New 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $42,920

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$42,920

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $59,615

2019 GMC Acadia

$59,615

New 2019 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $59,810

2019 Cadillac CTS

$59,810

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $52,120

2019 GMC Acadia

$52,120

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $57,630

2019 GMC Acadia

$57,630

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $50,875

2019 GMC Acadia

$50,875

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $48,600

2019 GMC Acadia

$48,600