Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Nik Kuro.
Nik Kuro
Nik Kuro, Product Specialist, Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Nik Kuro

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

18 Reviews of Nik Kuro

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Dept"

- trenthagel

The salesmen, sales manager and finance manager were all great to deal with. We weren’t pressured to make a decision on a vehicle and were provided with information to think about. A few minutes after leaving the dealership we went back and chose a different vehicle than we originally planned and they were all very helpful with everything. The salesmen and sales manager even delivered the new vehicle to us and picked up our trade, which was great! We would recommend this dealership to anyone as we have nothing but positive things to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

CONGRATULATIONS on your new vehicle. We are glad to read that you were well taken care of. We definitely appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your first service.- Brad

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome "

- charlenexia999

Great team! Sales Nic is very helpful and make us feel amazing to buy our car with capital GMC sales manager and financial manager Kien are awesome too! Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To , Sales manager, sorry I did not remember his name. He has been very helpful.

Jun 12, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon, It's Capital GMC wanting to say THANK YOU so much for sharing your visit on DealerRater. I cannot wait to share this with Nik, Kien and the team. I know it's going to make their day, it certainly has made mine. Hurry back and welcome to the Capital GMC Family!- Brad

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic no pressure dealership!"

- Robbie1945

Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. No pressure sales treatment; just helpful guidance to choose the right car for the customer. Nik was just great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, David Porter

Apr 24, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning Thank you so much for taking the time to recognize one of our team members at Capital GMC. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're all very honoured you've chosen Capital GMC for your car care needs. Keep spreading the word, we can never have enough business.-Brad

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nik Adds Value"

- Crown

Nik went above and beyond to satisfy my need. He added lots of value and I drove away my GMC Terrain Happily. If you ever go to Capital GMC, ask for Nik 😁 you will get your money's worth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for leaving this amazing review about your visit to Capital GMC. We are honoured we've earned your trust with your car care needs. Welcome to the Capital GMC family!- Brad

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!!!"

- Jason08

Thanks Nikolas, you provide us outstanding serves. It was pleasure to meet with you and we appreciate the outstanding help. Excellent job! Will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good day Jason and Congratulations on your vehicle purchased at Capital GMC / Nik. Make it a great day and have a wonderful weekend.- Brad

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Ada H

Good Morning Nik. It was a pleasure dealing with you yesterday Your patience with us slower learners was just great. Thx for everything We found the entire staff friendly . Not only with us but also our little Toy Poodle Sunny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Robin Sanghvi

Apr 03, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon Ada, Thank you so much for sharing with others about your visit to Capital GMC on DealerRater. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're all very honoured to have earned your trust. Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC / Nik we can never have enough business.- Brad

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team Work"

- S. S

Experience was good, Take us for a test drive & then answered all our questions we had. They helped with selection & explained options. Seems staffs were out to help. Made my purchase easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To, Robin Sanghvi

Apr 01, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow thank-you S.S for the great review! We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Nik, Robin, and Kien. If you have any questions down the road please feel free to reach out, and we look forward to seeing you again. Happy Driving - Denise

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great attention to detail"

- Ted 8810.

Very satisfied with the team, niko and the gang were spot on. I would buy at capital again niko even came to get my plates with me to make sure I had no trouble Great group. Well trained. Ted Buch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To

Mar 29, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU for the shout out on DealerRater. We certainly appreciate your efforts in recognizing one of our team members, Niko. Have a wonderful weekend and hurry back to Capital GMC.- Brad

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience!"

- Kldocherty

Very smooth experience. Very attentive staff! They had the car ready for me to test drive at the agreed to time. They made my purchase easy and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi

Mar 13, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon WOW - Thank you so much for sharing on DealerRater about your visit to Capital GMC. I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by the team, and CONGRATULATIONS on your new vehicle. Welcome to the Capital GMC Family and hurry back!- Brad

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nik has been very supportive and accommodating"

- Jeofaye

We really appreciate the assistance provided to us by Nik since Day 1. He was very pleasant and always customer driven. Robin and Nik worked perfectly in order to make our vehicle trade in happen smoothly. However, we were not told how much the actual trade for our old car to give us at least an idea. Overall, kudos to both Nik and Robin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Robin Sanghvi

Feb 28, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Jeofaye, Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you so much for the great review. We are so glad to read that Nik and Robin were a great part of your purchase experience. Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC. - Brad

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

2019 GMC Acadia

$39,845

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$90,925

2019 GMC Canyon

$44,110

2019 GMC Canyon

$44,560

2019 GMC Canyon

$47,815

2019 Buick Encore

$34,595

2019 Buick Encore

$39,015

2019 GMC Canyon

$49,035