Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nigel Raman.
Nigel Raman
Nigel  Raman at Maple Ridge Volkswagen
not yet rated

Nigel Raman

Parts Manager

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Contact Me

Nigel is Maple Ridge Volkswagen's Parts Manager! Look for Nigel in the Parts Department when you need expert advice about your Volkswagen and the parts that it needs! Nigel has been with us at Maple Ridge Volkswagen since 2009.

Contact Me

40 Reviews of Nigel Raman

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always on top of thin gs"

- m-andersen

I have been dealing with Maple Ridge Volkswagen for over 6 years now. Scott, Adam, Rob, and Lorene have always made themselves available when I have needed to speak with them, they are a great team, and I will continue to deal with these guys in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incomparable, Excellent Service"

- Voltaire Sean Andres

All the people that I had rubbed elbows with inside the showroom are so accommodating and polite.Not only that,they will really find a way to look for something that will fit ones budget at a very justifiable cost.My special shoutout to Lorentz,Adam,Scott,Nigel and the whole staff who assisted us in the whole process.Instead of just one car,we went home with two.Isn't that nice?What a blessing!May the Good Lord shower you more blessings!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Genuine and friendly staff with great customer service"

- Stucoops

Walked in to several people welcoming me with friendly smiles and genuinely wanted to get me into a new vehicle. Shook the hand of the GM, Lorne, who set me up with all the right people. I was shown all areas of the dealership and made it feel like it was a place I wanted to come back to hang out with staff and feel welcome with every visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorne Ross, Jessica Smith, Scott Rainone, Geoff Manning

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience "

- MikeBeauchamp

Well this is the second and third vehicle we've bought from Maple Ridge VW. Came out here for breakfast and left with 2 cars! Geoff Manning made that happen, he was very thorough and seemed to really care about what we were looking for. Helped Get us the price we were looking for and ended up dealing that day. Both for my girlfriend and I walked out with a 2015 and a 2016 TSI Golf, which we absolutely love. Would recommend for anyone to come here and deal with them. And don't just think they're a Volkswagen specific dealership. They can get all sorts of makes and models and give you one of the best deals around! After leaving we noticed some minor things in the 2015, but we brought it back the next day and they fixed it all up! You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Robert McKenzie, Geoff Manning

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! They are really there for you! "

- vdublover29

Everyone at this dealership is very nice. They are really there to help you make the best decisions for your family and lifestyle. Robert helped to get us into a car that was within our budget, and was very honest about what to look for in a vehicle. I will never go with anything except Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Macy Hall

October 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent VW dealer"

- peterfireblade

Dealership staff were knowledgeable,helpful and professional. Everything went smoothly and they had the car I was looking for. I'm pretty meticulous and my demands were executed at this dealership. I recommend this dealer to anyone, family, friends and strangers! I bought a 2013 TDI Jetta. I have owned 4 of these cars,TDI Jetta'S over the last 25 yrs and I still have my 2006 and the 2013. With around 450,000km travelled; I haven't ever broken down and have only replaced tires. Due to the high compression engine braking and all standard transmission models I have never changed brake pads or rotors. These cars are very fuel efficient and are greener than an electric car all factors considered. The diesel VW has been saving money and fuel since the 70's I believe." Diesel on people."With the development of biodiesel these cars will and can last a lifetime. The new ones are torquey and powerful. Excellent on hills and overtaking at highway speeds and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorne Ross, David Procknow, Scott Rainone

October 26, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Traded 2015 GTI for 2017 GTI"

- Shelley and Dan

I would highly recommend David Procknow and Robert McKenzie at Maple Ridge VW - very professional and excellent to deal with! Awesome guys! Nigel Raman in parts, Doug Dacosta and Jessica Smith in service, and Scott Rainone in finance were all awesome as well. Just love this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Atmosphere "

- Shylo

Geoff is new to Volkswagon and he makes a great addition to the Dealership.If Geoff didn't have the answer to a question .He didn't take anytime asking one of may amazing people at the dealership for help.Everyone makes the whole family welcome even the four legged fur babies.Great job VW. PS Winston is the star in his home town. Gail O

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Scott Rainone, Geoff Manning

June 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new Jetta"

- Relphix

Showed up 20min before close and everyone stayed late until the deal was done, almost 10pm before we all left that night. Thanks to everyone who helped with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience...no BS."

- 911fanatic

I recently purchased a new Jetta from MR Volkswagen. The experience was fantastic. Upon arrival I told William Touch, my sales guy, what I wanted as far as model and options. In less than an hour we had test driven the car I wanted and written up the deal. Not once did he try to sell me anything more than I has asked for. Same experience with Scott in finance. He offered some additional services but after I said yes or no, that was it. No hard sell to run the bill up. In less than 2 hours I had test driven, wrote up the deal, dealt with finance and insurance and was out the door with my new car. Thanks guys. I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone, William Touch

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Volkswagen GTI car, priced at $26,988

2015 Volkswagen GTI

$26,988

Used 2015 Volkswagen GTI car, priced at $24,988

2015 Volkswagen GTI

$24,988

Used 2018 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $33,988

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$33,988

Used 2010 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $16,988

2010 Volkswagen Passat

$16,988

Used 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $30,988

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,988

Used 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $10,988

2010 Hyundai Santa Fe

$10,988

Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,988

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,988

Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,988

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$35,988