Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nicole Varga.
Nicole Varga
Nicole Varga at Winnipeg Kia
4.9

Nicole Varga | Page 29

Finance Manager

Winnipeg Kia

400-1717 Waverley St
Winnipeg, MB R3T 6A9

289 Reviews of Nicole Varga

February 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"my new Soul 2015"

- Michelle

I walked into Winnipeg Kia, with my daughter, to check out a Sorrento. I looked around for a few minutes, then Randy F came to introduce himself. I was pleasantly surprised to meet a genuine gentleman, with loads of patience, to walk me through my car buying journey. I realized the Sorrento was too big for my needs, and the little blue Soul was perfect! Thank you! I give my 100% to this dealership. Nicole,Brandon, and everyone else. Well done :-) Michelle from IDC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2015

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us with such a kind review! We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your business.We're so happy hear we were able to find the perfect vehicle to meet your needs - we know you'll love your Kia Soul! Please keep us in mind when the time comes for routine vehicle maintenance. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Infiniti"

- Puffnick

Our family went there to test drive a few vehicles last Monday, it was really cold, the salesmen was excellent he had the cars really warm for us to test drive. Even when one of the cars wouldn't start he gave the car a boast and started it. Yemi Igbinyemi and Nicole were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yemi Igbinyemi

Jan 22, 2015

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us with a review! We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your business. Please keep us in mind when the time comes for routine vehicle maintenance. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

January 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Used F-150 Vehicle Purchase"

- kkeick

I walked into this dealership on a Monday to view a used F-150 they had advertised in the week-end paper. Doug Teney met me immediately and had the vehicle brought around for a test drive. Doug was great and answered all of my questions about the vehicle. Returned the next day to purchase and was introduced to Nicole Wasylenko to complete the paperwork. Nicole was down to earth and personable and we breezed thru the final stages of the purchase. Both Doug and Nicole made this purchase the most stress free I have ever experienced. I would definatly recommend dealing with Doug and Nicole to anyone who is purchasing a vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Teney

Jan 14, 2015

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us with a review! We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your business. We're happy to hear that both Doug and Nicole were able to provide you with a stress-free buying experience. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of new car"

- Blabla

This was my second purchase of a Kia forte with Winnipeg Kia. I like the no pressure sales. From the receptionist to the service crew everyone is extremely friendly. Darrel and Nicole were very personable. I've recommended winnipeg Kia to friends and family and will no doubt return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Pomarenski

Jan 12, 2015

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! Customer service is our top priority, so we are thrilled that from start to finish you were happy with your experience at Winnipeg Kia! Thanks for recommending us! We wish you many years of safe and happy driving in your new Forte!

January 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Sportage"

- Ms W

I had to purchase a new vehicle, killed my previous car. Based upon my stated criteria I was directed to a great Sportage. Love the small extra features that I didn't have before but wanted for my next set of wheels. Love the handling and am so pleased with the fantastic service and welcoming atmosphere. I will admit to not being open to working with a dealership when I first walked it, but I don't feel that I was taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2015

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us with this review! We appreciate the kind words and are very glad that your enjoyed our dealership experience! Enjoy your new Sportage!

January 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"My New Ride, Kia Rondo"

- frederick

My previous experience with my KIa Rondo 2008 was not that satisfactory but I knew that others may satisfy what I want, that's why I went back to KIa to trade my old rondo with a new one, with the help of " Yemi and Nicole ". I was so much satisfied together with my daughter. It was great talking to them with my queries that was all answered. Me, my daughter and my wife was very happy with our new Kia Rondo. To Yemi and Nicole. "Keep up the good work" it was awesome and inspiring with my experience in Kia Winnipeg. I will probably recomend the dealers to my friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yemi Igbinyemi

Jan 12, 2015

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us with this review! Your kind words will be passed along to Yemi and Nicole! Thank you for choosing to purchase from us and enjoy your new Rondo!

January 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Terrific, low pressure sales experience."

- Sean Hazen

Great atmosphere, fantastic care and terrific support. Everyone involved in the sales process was professional, organized and accommodating. We've already recommended the dealership to friends several times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2015

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thank you for this 5* review, Sean! We are thrilled that your experience with us was positive, professional and accommodating! Also, thank you so much for spreading your recommendations about our dealership - we really appreciate it. We wish you many years of safe and happy driving in your new vehicle!

January 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"My New Sportage"

- Jose

I been driving an old Kia Sportage for 5+ years already and it's been an extremely capable and reliable vehicle, also made an extensive research on different options, so being honest my decision was pretty much done even before entering to the dealer. But I was still wondering between buying a Kia Soul to replace my wife's Elantra or a new Sportage for myself. Doug was so friendly and knowledgeable. He took me for a ride on a Sportage, then I told him I would be back in an hour with me wife to test a Soul. Guess what, the Soul was waiting for us in front of the dealer, with the engine and heating running. went for a ride on the Soul, but we made the decision for the Sportage :-). Doug explained us the main features of both vehicles, he never pushed for unnecessary accesories, answered our questions and made the selection easier. Nicole went through all the financing options, explained the benefits of some additional products and coverages, but she wasn't pushy either. She let us review the information and decide on our own. She seems to have a lot of experience in the car bussiness and dealing with customers. Excellent and friendly service. Hopefuly, we will be back there for my wife's Soul in a year from now... Jose & Nigma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Teney

Jan 08, 2015

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thank you so much for this 5* review, Jose! Both Doug and Nicole have been in the vehicle sales industry for many years and are well educated and not pushy at all, so we are glad that with their guidance and your own research, you were able to make an educated decision about your new vehicle purchase! Thank you so much for choosing to purchase your Sportage from us - hopefully we will see you both in a year from now to assist with the Soul purchase!

December 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My experience with winnipeg kia"

- Kelsey

As a young buyer, I was very impressed with the treatment I got in every aspect of the purchase of my new kia. Everything was explained to me in a way I could easily understand. Darrell really helped me find a vehicle that suited my needs and budget perfectly. Nicole was thorough at explaining the financing and warranty options. Finally when I picked up my car, the service team was very friendly and made sure everything was perfect for me to take my new car home. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Hall , Sean Voyer , Krista McCullough , Darrell Pomarenski

Dec 19, 2014

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us with a review, Kelsey! We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your business. We're so happy to hear we were able to find you the perfect vehicle to fit your needs and budget! We believe the best customer is an informed customer and so we were glad to provide you with all of the information you needed to make a purchase you were comfortable with. We wish you many happy and safe kilometres in your Kia Rio!

...
29
281 - 289 of 289 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,998

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$19,998

Used 2011 BMW X5 car, priced at $26,998

2011 BMW X5

$26,998

Used 2015 Kia Forte car, priced at $13,490

2015 Kia Forte

$13,490

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,999

2017 Dodge Journey

$27,999

Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $22,899

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$22,899

Used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $29,998

2018 Audi A3

$29,998

Used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $22,999

2017 Kia Sportage

$22,999

Used 2014 Kia Forte car, priced at $13,998

2014 Kia Forte

$13,998