Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nicole Varga.
Nicole Varga
Nicole Varga at Winnipeg Kia
4.9

Nicole Varga | Page 2

Finance Manager

Winnipeg Kia

400-1717 Waverley St
Winnipeg, MB R3T 6A9

289 Reviews of Nicole Varga

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Transaction "

- SushiHolic

Doug and Nicole were both extremely patient with our chaotic work schedules. What we were most impressed with is the 'options', especially with the financing, that we never knew existed! Overall we're very happy with the service and our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Teney

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Salesman and Dealership"

- Alison McAulay

Dan Dungca, Product Specialist at Winnipeg Kia was phenomenal. The customer service from not only Dan, Nicole and the management was impeccable. Love my KIA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dungca

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service!"

- Grene

It’s been 5 days since we bought our new mini van Kia Sedona 2019 and it’s one of the best decisions we have ever made for our family! We would like to thank our Sales Advisor/ Product Specialist, Michael and his team, for guiding and giving their best efforts throughout the process. When we got to the shop, we were clueless about the car that will meet our needs. Michael and Ed were upfront, honest and very accommodating till we made a choice. We definitely appreciate the level of support we’ve received from them to be able to pick the best car that fits our need and of course, the budget 😆 Shoutout to Nicole, the finance manager, for being so detailed when it comes to the contract, insurance and our rights. 10/10 will recommend Kia Winnipeg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Agapito, Michael Nagy

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied."

- gerbear75

Both Michael and Nicole were very professional and friendly with myself and my wife with the purchase of our new Kia. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nagy, Savannah Svein

Feb 05, 2019

Winnipeg Kia responded

What an amazing review, thank you for taking the time to leave your comments here! We appreciate the 5* and are thrilled to hear that Michael, Nicole and Savannah made such a lasting impression with yourself. We wish you many years of safe and happy driving in your new Kia Rio 5!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Pennerb

I sincerely enjoyed working with Michael to find our new vehicle. I would without question recommend both Michael and Winnipeg Kia to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nagy

Feb 05, 2019

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us with this review! We appreciate the 5* rating and are thrilled to hear that Michael and Nicole took such great care of you during this purchase!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- I love my rondo

I came in to get service for my current KIA and bought a newer one! Unexpected and happy event. Very impressed. I will continue to return to Waverly KIA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Voyer , Cori Prosser, Ed Agapito, Michael Nagy, Savannah Svein

Feb 05, 2019

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thank you so much for your continued loyalty - it is certainly appreciated. We wish you many years of safe and happy driving in your new Kia Rondo!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- felicia95

The whole team was wonderful!! Everyone who helped me was fantastic and Michael went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and make sure I was happy with my vehicle. I will definitely be recommending this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristie Wisheranko, Ed Agapito, Michael Nagy

Feb 05, 2019

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thank you SO much for this amazing 5* review, Felicia! We appreciate your honesty and kind words and are thrilled to hear your experience with us was exceptional. We wish you many years of safe and happy driving in your new Kia!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Swamp Mama

First new vehicle purchase. Was a great experience, and so excited for the new ride!!! My family will remember this shopping venture, I’m sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Teney

Feb 05, 2019

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us with this review, we really appreciate the 5* rating and kind words! We hope you enjoy many years of safe and happy driving in your new Kia Sedona!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good Experience"

- Dan

Dee and Nicole treated me very well. I received a great price on my trade in and on my new purchase, and would highly recommend Winnipeg Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Singh

Feb 05, 2019

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thank you so much for your comments in this review, we appreciate the kind words and are thrilled to hear Nicole and Dee took such great care of you during this purchase!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend "

- jpaggao

We’ve dealt with several dealerships and this one has to be our favourite! From the beginning until the end of the sale these guys proved themselves to be reliable, trustworthy and overall a pleasure to work with. They made buying our vehicle easy and we would definitely recommend them to family and friends. Although there were hiccups along the way; Mike and Ed never failed to find a solution in a timely manner. Our satisfaction always seemed to be their number one goal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Agapito, Michael Nagy

Feb 05, 2019

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us with this review. We appreciate your honesty and are glad to hear that a solution was reached in the end. We wish you many years of safe and happy driving in your new Kia Soul!

11 - 20 of 289 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,998

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$19,998

Used 2011 BMW X5 car, priced at $26,998

2011 BMW X5

$26,998

Used 2015 Kia Forte car, priced at $13,490

2015 Kia Forte

$13,490

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,999

2017 Dodge Journey

$27,999

Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $22,899

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$22,899

Used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $29,998

2018 Audi A3

$29,998

Used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $22,999

2017 Kia Sportage

$22,999

Used 2014 Kia Forte car, priced at $13,998

2014 Kia Forte

$13,998