Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nicole Hoover.
Nicole Hoover
Nicole Hoover at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.9

Nicole Hoover

Finance Manager

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Contact Me

60 Reviews of Nicole Hoover

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Before sale ok after they will rip you off "

- vinnylazar Verified Customer

First finance person charged me $80 second $500, after couple months started having problems with breaks, the brakes we're suppose to be new, rotors machined not new, needed to replace caliper, charged me $50 for inspection even I told them what was the problem, crazy glued my bumper to the fender'!!!!!! There is more but no space and I paid $ 16,000 for the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 20, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello Vinny, thank you for giving us the opportunity to resolve the matter. We appreciate your feedback as it is the only way to ensure we are delivering an excellent service to our customers. We do hope to see you in our dealership again!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy"

- Drivesafe

I went to this dealer with my short list of cars From their website, it only take minutes to get the car ready for viewing and test drive. Vehicle’s history are readily available. The overall process is fast and easy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hart

Dec 19, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear you found our car buying process easy and fast. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon.

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Helpful"

- iliketodrive

We needed a new car in a hurry after an accident. We came to Wilson's because of the huge selection. Our salesperson, Bev, listened to our needs and found us several cars to try. We had pretty much decided on taking the 4th one but when we arrived back, she had found us a 5th one to try that hit more of our features and still was within budget. We loved it. Nicole was super helpful with financing, even working on her day off to ensure everything was right. We are really happy with our new car! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverlee Boettger

Dec 06, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Bev and Nicole helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable Shopping "

- SleekScion

The parking lot was orderly and easy to navigate through. Even though I didn’t see the exact car I wanted 🙂, I went inside and was introduced to Rod and later Nicole in Finance .I found Rod and Nicole to be good and patient listeners who were willing to address my concerns and make me confident with my purchase......I got the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this amazing review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Nicole and Rod helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant car buying experience."

- Paul9

Mark Wilson’s used car dealership is a well run machine. From my first contact to delivery and follow up you are dealing with experienced people. My sales rep , Ron Harris, was great to deal with. He was straightforward and answered all my questions about the car. The vehicle selection is outstanding and their maintenance and inspection department do a thorough job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harris

Oct 29, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that Ron was able to provide you with a great experience, and wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle.

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will definitely come back in the future"

- kandalope Verified Customer

The people make you feel welcomed and are very friendly. I had a really good experience and will definitely use them again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Barber, David Miller

Sep 07, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! It is a pleasure to hear your experience at our dealership went well and look forward to your return.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fix arm rest and brakes squeak "

- jeh1978 Verified Customer

Best kind of service fast and friendly will keep going back. Even have coffee lol it's a bonus in my book. Thank you mark Wilson's. P.s its Jody not Crystal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Barber, Ryan Mercer, Donny Lachance

Sep 05, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars Service Center! We are happy to hear you received great service with out team and look forward to your return.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Mazda CX-5"

- derrick_bsmith Verified Customer

This experience has been hands down the most pleasant purchase of a vehicle I have ever bought. Ron Harris was very helpful in my search for a SUV and had made the transaction smooth and painless. This is my second car buying experience at this dealership, and I'm pretty sure I'm a customer for life! The overall customer service at Wilson's is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harris

Aug 29, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

n behalf us all of us at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars, We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Ron and hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience "

- clisi Verified Customer

I must say I really enjoyed the way I was treated throughout the process...very professional....I was very impressed with the appearance of the dealership, both I side and out....I would not hesitate to refer Wilson's to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fonseca

Aug 21, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that your visit went well and you were "impressed" with our dealership. We hope you enjoy the new ride and look forward to your return.

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazinh"

- donnyl0 Verified Customer

Never seen pricing done so well on vehicles myself ,family and friends will on buy from wilsons . There so honest and truley want to take care of people. Its not often you find that . Id recommend wilsons to anyone thats looking for a vehicle and that whats to be treated like they matter . Mark wilsons is #1 . Allan wilsons was amazing in helping me with my purchase as was neil and nicole ill never buy another vehicle from anywhere other then wilons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wilson, Neil Plante, Joe Barber , Pierce

Aug 08, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! It is our pleasure to serve you. Thank you for buying and being loyal to us. You are a special and a valued customer to our dealership and in fact your business is always greatly appreciated. Thank you and we look forward to your return!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (554 Vehicles)

Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $21,575

2014 INFINITI Q50

$21,575

Used 2015 Kia Forte car, priced at $11,925

2015 Kia Forte

$11,925

Used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,898

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,898

Used 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $28,888

2019 Toyota Rav4

$28,888

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,888

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,888

Used 2018 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $20,988

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$20,988

Used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $39,688

2018 Nissan Armada

$39,688

Used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,888

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,888