About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicole Bond.
Nicole Bond
Nicole Bond, Finanace Manager, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Nicole Bond

Finanace Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Nicole Bond

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Initial Timely Response, Friendly Staff, Too much paperwork."

- Earle27

I initially sent an E mail message to Cam Clark expressing my interest in a particular vehicle. I had an immediate response from Melanie Hudson. She was very amiable answered my questions in a timely matter. This led to a timely showing and test drive of the new escape the same afternoon. She was able to answer all questions and if she didn't know the answer she found out immediately. It was supper time and the sales department appeared busy. This was probably due to the fact that the incentive of the $6K discount was about to end the next day. We made the deal quickly, however after waiting over an hour for a meeting with the finance department to secure the deal my wife Marge, a diabetic, told them we could not wait much longer as she had to eat. We immediately had an audience with a finance official and secured the deal. We made an appointment for the following day to finalize it. The next day we saw a different finance person and it took several hours to complete. I realise these things take time and am perplexed as to the volume of documentation required.( If it is required). Perhaps the customer should be made aware of the time element. The delivery of the vehicle went smoothly. When I finished this submission I read the review guidelines and found the guidelines do not need to be as complex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Lexi.w

Melanie at Cam Clark Ford was so helpful during the process of buying my vehicle. She followed through with her word and was honest and respectful. I am so thrilled with my new Jeep and happy I was able to have a positive experience that was not rushed or pushed by anyone. I will definitely return to Cam Clark in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Hudson

Feb 07, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F 150"

- F 150

Great service. Ron and Nicole were both fantastic. The service was prompt and both did well to see that I got the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Feb 07, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your F150 purchase :) Ron, Nicole and the rest of the team appreciate your business :) Cam Clark Ford

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just right"

- Mike

Easy going, relaxing, no pressure. Everyone was super helpful with my questions. Brad , asked what I was looking for in a truck and did a great job finding the perfect truck for me. Nicole made the financing super easy. Khan made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Brad Musat

Feb 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, service & value!"

- Derek G.

Ron and Nicole made this by far the best vehicle buying experience we’ve ever had at any dealership. From the moment we first met Ron we knew we were at the right place and working with the right people. His easy going, down-to-earth demeanour and straight-shooting approach made him a pleasure to deal with and the selection process easy and simple. Nicole made the financial decisions painless and alerted us to some good financing options that we hadn’t considered. We arrived in search of a used vehicle and finished with a new 2018 Escape but perhaps the thing that stood out the most for us was the complete absence of any pressured sales tactics or forced decisions... instead it was a patient, comfortable process that left us feeling confident that we made a smart purchase from the right place and at a price we knew was as good as we could possibly get. Many thanks to both of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Feb 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks Derek for the positive feedback and online review! Ron, Nicole and the rest of the team look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"No high pressure sales tactics! "

- KEEP17

5 out of 5 stars for the sales team. They were not pressuring us to purchase. They answered all the questions we had. The corrected all of the items identified in the conditions of the sale. They also fixed some items identified on the date of pickup. I would recommend the Dealership and Sales associate to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Jan 29, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! Cam Clark Ford

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good quick and easy"

- Joe123

Great service really listened to what I wanted very informative left happy definatlly would refer others to purchase from this dealership and look forward to years of great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

Jan 11, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome 5 Star Review! Cam Clark Ford

Jan 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service from a great team!"

- Tye Summers

Me and my wife just bought a new Ford Edge for Christmas at Cam Clark Ford. Ed Wan and Brittney Horvath made the process super easy and stress free. They were an excellent team and I will be using them again to purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Brittney Horvath

Jan 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback and leave an online review. Ed and the rest of the team looks forward to helping you again in the future :) Cam Clark For

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and adaptable "

- SarahC

We had a great experience with Ron and Nicole at Cam Clark. They worked within our wants, needs, budget and timeline. Definitely would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Dec 19, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback via an online review! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping again in the future :) Cam Clark Ford

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ron Found Our Unicorn "

- WeLoveOurTruck!

We had been looking for a used F-150, 2015 or newer with low kms for several months. We had a primary list of must haves and a secondary list of wants (that we could live without for the right price). We had been to multiple dealerships, and spent hours looking online, but couldn’t find the right one. We met Ron Down at the Airdrie Cam Clark. When he couldn’t find what we were looking for on the computer database, he said ‘let’s take a walk outside and see if there is anything recently brought in, not yet in our system‘. We found two potentials! The one we wanted had almost everything on the list, but was priced a bit high. Ron got the price we wanted and negotiated a spray bed liner, new all weather tires and mats to complete every single thing on our wish list. Nicole Bond was super efficient getting the financing in place and they even arranged to have our truck delivered to the Canmore dealership, so we didn’t need to drive back to the city. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Nov 22, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 10 results