Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicole Bond.
Nicole Bond
Nicole Bond, Finanace Manager, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Nicole Bond

Finanace Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Nicole Bond

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my F150 "

- RusLedzit150

Friendly and no surprises dealership. Good service. The service and the info I want I got it! Happy for now. Tell the truth and what I expect is what I expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Appleby , Advisor Molina

Apr 17, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- HeatherM

The Team was excellent in communicating every step and orientation of my new truck. I highly recommend Cam Clark Ford if you are looking for a vehicle or service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around Amazing!!!"

- AmyLarson

Bryan and his team went above an beyond for me.. I never doubted or questioned their abilities to provided what i needed. They made it painless and easy to purchase my vehicle... delivered it straight to me 7 hours away! I will be happy to recommend Cam Clark! Thank you Bryan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Swanson

Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback and online review! Bryan & Nicole appreciated the business and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend, experience... priceless!"

- Lucky

As a first time buyer of a vehicle, I was nervous walking in and unsure that I was making the right decision. I walked in and was greeted and welcomed in by a very pleasant young lady. We sat down and talked about what I was looking for and what would fit my families needs. Being a single Mom on 1 income I really wasn't getting my hope's up to high at that point. After a bit of discussion I was brought over to a gentlemen who made me feel comfortable and answered any questions I had. After test driving a couple to my surprise found me the perfect vehicle for my needs and was over and beyond anything I could have imagined that was with in my budget. Sitting in this vehicle gave me a whole new confidence about myself and I truly couldn't be more happy! I experienced the best customer service right from the second I walked in the door up till I got to put that sold sign on it and drive it away. For those of you out there who are maybe like me thinking that there's no way a vehicle like this is possible for you ... I say never say never, it happened for me and it can happen for you. My experience ... priceless !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Musat , Mandy Wolowich - recommended by

Mar 29, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome new car on my birthday!Thank you cam clark ford! "

- Katy

Awesome customer service from Brad Musat ,he really helped me find an affordable car that suites me and reminds of my old car. Nicole Bond was very awesome at her job as well! and got my in my new wheels as soon as she could,she was so helpful to me. Thank you so much Cam Clark Ford for your awesome staff!Good people like these two make this experience easy and fun!Thankyou again so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Musat

Mar 25, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Initial Timely Response, Friendly Staff, Too much paperwork."

- Earle27

I initially sent an E mail message to Cam Clark expressing my interest in a particular vehicle. I had an immediate response from Melanie Hudson. She was very amiable answered my questions in a timely matter. This led to a timely showing and test drive of the new escape the same afternoon. She was able to answer all questions and if she didn't know the answer she found out immediately. It was supper time and the sales department appeared busy. This was probably due to the fact that the incentive of the $6K discount was about to end the next day. We made the deal quickly, however after waiting over an hour for a meeting with the finance department to secure the deal my wife Marge, a diabetic, told them we could not wait much longer as she had to eat. We immediately had an audience with a finance official and secured the deal. We made an appointment for the following day to finalize it. The next day we saw a different finance person and it took several hours to complete. I realise these things take time and am perplexed as to the volume of documentation required.( If it is required). Perhaps the customer should be made aware of the time element. The delivery of the vehicle went smoothly. When I finished this submission I read the review guidelines and found the guidelines do not need to be as complex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback! Melanie and the team appreciates your business and we are working hard towards minimizing the large amount of paperwork required to complete a vehicle sale :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Lexi.w

Melanie at Cam Clark Ford was so helpful during the process of buying my vehicle. She followed through with her word and was honest and respectful. I am so thrilled with my new Jeep and happy I was able to have a positive experience that was not rushed or pushed by anyone. I will definitely return to Cam Clark in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Hudson

Feb 07, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F 150"

- F 150

Great service. Ron and Nicole were both fantastic. The service was prompt and both did well to see that I got the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Feb 07, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your F150 purchase :) Ron, Nicole and the rest of the team appreciate your business :) Cam Clark Ford

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just right"

- Mike

Easy going, relaxing, no pressure. Everyone was super helpful with my questions. Brad , asked what I was looking for in a truck and did a great job finding the perfect truck for me. Nicole made the financing super easy. Khan made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Brad Musat

Feb 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, service & value!"

- Derek G.

Ron and Nicole made this by far the best vehicle buying experience we’ve ever had at any dealership. From the moment we first met Ron we knew we were at the right place and working with the right people. His easy going, down-to-earth demeanour and straight-shooting approach made him a pleasure to deal with and the selection process easy and simple. Nicole made the financial decisions painless and alerted us to some good financing options that we hadn’t considered. We arrived in search of a used vehicle and finished with a new 2018 Escape but perhaps the thing that stood out the most for us was the complete absence of any pressured sales tactics or forced decisions... instead it was a patient, comfortable process that left us feeling confident that we made a smart purchase from the right place and at a price we knew was as good as we could possibly get. Many thanks to both of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Feb 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks Derek for the positive feedback and online review! Ron, Nicole and the rest of the team look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 15 results