Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Mohr.
Nick Mohr
Nick Mohr at Whitby Oshawa Honda
5.0

Nick Mohr

Sales Representative

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

82 Reviews of Nick Mohr

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great to deal with Nick got another new CRV and..."

- alexis_jakubiec@hotmail.com

Always great to deal with Nick got another new CRV and pleasure to deal with he knows his stuff and is super efficient and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Thomas

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience at Whitby Honda"

- A Happy Cody

We dealt with Nick Mohr while buying our used Honda C-RV. He was pleasent, patient and understanding. While buying our car he was forthcoming with all the information we required and more. Once the car was purchased he sat with my wife and explained every feature of her new car in great detail. We had an issue with the battery not holding a charge about a month after we bought the car and he took care of it no questions asked. I would go back to Nick in a heartbeat and feel confident I'd be well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience as always!"

- Mark

My husband and I have leased several vehicles over the years and it’s been a pleasure to work with Nick Mohr and staff every time. They have great customer support and appreciation and are always focused on getting us what WE need. Great place to get your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Onifrichuk , Amy McBean

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Honda Oddyssey Purchase"

- Oddyssey

Nick made the intial inquire and sale process very unbiased and transparent. Purchase process was very clear, efficient and I was kept updated during the whole journey. It was a geunine pleasure buying a car from Nick and he would definetly be my first port of call during my next vehilce change. Drove all the way from Oakville and I would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!"

- D1234

Excellent experience once again from the amazing staff at Whitby Oshawa Honda! A big thank you goes out to Nick Mohr, Peter Van Dorsser and Adam Rumball.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser, Adam Rumball

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Time!"

- Christine Zealand

We came back just to see Nick! Wonderful experience. He has always been there to answer any questions we have had. I highly recommend Nick for any future vehicle purchases you may need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Mohr"

- Gayle

I worked with Nick to find and purchase my HRV. From the first greeting and throughout the process Nick’s attention and customer service was exemplary and his knowledge of his product is thorough. Now that I own my vehicle, Nick remains consistent in caring about my satisfaction. He answers all my questions, investigates to find best solutions and remains patient and kind throughout. I would recommend Nick every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Alon

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- happy Honda owner

Nick was wonderful helping my dad decide which SUV choice to make for his new vehicle purchase. He was very patient and knowledgeable. we felt extremely satisfied with the whole sales experience and my dad loves his CRV !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and accommodating"

- CJ

I purchased a new car early this year at the Honda Dealership in Whitby. I live out of town and so it was a bit of a trek to get my car of choice. Nick Mohr was helpful and accommodating throughout the process. He spent a lot of time with me and was approachable and kind. When I came to pick up the car, he spent a good half hour teaching me about the car and its features so that I was comfortable driving it off the lot. Thanks again, Nick! Love my hatchback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My New Honda ⁹"

- Saturn54

I was very happy with the quality of service that I received from Nicholas Mohr during the process of picking out a New Honda vehicle. His knowledge of the vehicle and the available options was very helpful in making my final decision. His knowledge of leasing verses purchasing outright was also very helpful. Is also very pleased with Calvin Alon during the financing process. He didn't try to pressure me into addons that I didn't need or want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Alon

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (445 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Acura TLX car, priced at $18,900

2015 Acura TLX

$18,900

Used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,900

2017 Honda CR-V

$34,900

Used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $10,500

2014 Honda Civic

$10,500

Used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $21,900

2016 Acura RDX

$21,900

Used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,900

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,900

Used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $34,900

2017 Honda Pilot

$34,900

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,900

2019 Honda CR-V

$34,900

Used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $36,900

2018 Honda Pilot

$36,900