Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Mohr.
Nick Mohr
Nick Mohr at Whitby Oshawa Honda
5.0

Nick Mohr

Sales Representative

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

80 Reviews of Nick Mohr

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience as always!"

- Mark

My husband and I have leased several vehicles over the years and it’s been a pleasure to work with Nick Mohr and staff every time. They have great customer support and appreciation and are always focused on getting us what WE need. Great place to get your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Onifrichuk , Amy McBean

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Honda Oddyssey Purchase"

- Oddyssey

Nick made the intial inquire and sale process very unbiased and transparent. Purchase process was very clear, efficient and I was kept updated during the whole journey. It was a geunine pleasure buying a car from Nick and he would definetly be my first port of call during my next vehilce change. Drove all the way from Oakville and I would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!"

- D1234

Excellent experience once again from the amazing staff at Whitby Oshawa Honda! A big thank you goes out to Nick Mohr, Peter Van Dorsser and Adam Rumball.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser, Adam Rumball

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Time!"

- Christine Zealand

We came back just to see Nick! Wonderful experience. He has always been there to answer any questions we have had. I highly recommend Nick for any future vehicle purchases you may need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Mohr"

- Gayle

I worked with Nick to find and purchase my HRV. From the first greeting and throughout the process Nick’s attention and customer service was exemplary and his knowledge of his product is thorough. Now that I own my vehicle, Nick remains consistent in caring about my satisfaction. He answers all my questions, investigates to find best solutions and remains patient and kind throughout. I would recommend Nick every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Alon

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- happy Honda owner

Nick was wonderful helping my dad decide which SUV choice to make for his new vehicle purchase. He was very patient and knowledgeable. we felt extremely satisfied with the whole sales experience and my dad loves his CRV !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and accommodating"

- CJ

I purchased a new car early this year at the Honda Dealership in Whitby. I live out of town and so it was a bit of a trek to get my car of choice. Nick Mohr was helpful and accommodating throughout the process. He spent a lot of time with me and was approachable and kind. When I came to pick up the car, he spent a good half hour teaching me about the car and its features so that I was comfortable driving it off the lot. Thanks again, Nick! Love my hatchback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My New Honda ⁹"

- Saturn54

I was very happy with the quality of service that I received from Nicholas Mohr during the process of picking out a New Honda vehicle. His knowledge of the vehicle and the available options was very helpful in making my final decision. His knowledge of leasing verses purchasing outright was also very helpful. Is also very pleased with Calvin Alon during the financing process. He didn't try to pressure me into addons that I didn't need or want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Alon

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"couldn't be more happier with my 2019 CRV "

- Yalina26

I cant complain at all , i have had an amazing experience with honda and i would recommend it 100% im so much in love with my car and it feels great when i drive it .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free, rewarding purchase experience"

- Fairline32

I've been a past customer of Whitby-Oshawa Honda and when it came time to purchase another vehicle I didn't hesitate to give Nick Mohr a call. At our initial meeting in January, Nick and I discussed what I was looking for in a vehicle and narrowed the search. It took a few months and test drives to find the vehicle best suited to my needs with Nick providing great advice and demonstrating nothing but a high level of professionalism along the way. We concluded the deal on the new vehicle on snowy Saturday in March and my wife and I are extremely pleased with our purchase. Thanks for your patience and guidance Nick! We'll be back soon to work with you on replacing our second vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Onifrichuk , Rebecca Howe

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $52,500

2019 Honda Pilot

$52,500

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,900

2019 Honda CR-V

$28,900

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,900

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,900

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,500

2018 Honda Civic

$25,500

Used 2014 Honda Accord car, priced at $13,500

2014 Honda Accord

$13,500

Used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,500

2019 Honda Civic

$28,500

Used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $12,500

2015 Honda Civic

$12,500

Used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,900

2019 Honda Civic

$20,900