Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Karl.
Nick Karl
Nick Karl, Service Consultant, Davis GMC Buick
4.8

Nick Karl

Service Consultant

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T HILL BLVD S
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me
Contact Me

27 Reviews of Nick Karl

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and fair service"

- Djm

Honest and fair service. Very concerned that they did only did what was needed. Kept costs to a minimum. Drove me home and back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Nick Karl

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy, friendly, "

- DURAMIKE

Davis staff always go above and beyond the call of duty. They always surpass expectations. We have always had superlative service from Davis and most heartily recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Duramike; Thank you! We really try to go above and beyond and really do appreciate to know that people do notice. Thanks again and hope we have many more enjoyable experiences together down the road. Steve Burt

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor service "

- Tyler

I bought a new truck and was supposed to have running board put on it for pickup Friday. When I got to Davis they hadn’t put them on. I was told by my sales representative to bring my vehicle backup to get them put on. I was booked in for Monday at 3:30. While I worked till 3:30 I had my Mom take my vehicle up to get them put on. I get a text saying they couldn’t put them on cause they were to busy to do it by Adam. They wanted to have the vehicle left up in Lethbridge when I live in Taber. He told my mom she would have to book it back in. Not sure why I come after people that just drive in without an appointment?? We booked it in for Thursday at 5 and when we got there Nick was kinda snappy with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Christopoulos

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgable "

- Chiroryks

Service staff was well informed and kept me informed of the progress and diagnostic for my vehicle in a timely manner Presented options and cost estimates as needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that our valued members of our team were able to make your most recent experience a good one!!! Safe Travels  

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Runner13

DAVIS has always serviced my vehicles since moving to lethbridge 2years ago! Will continue ! My family and kids now come to DAVIS and will never go anywhere else👌 The service staff are very helpful and always gives great advice. I tell EVERYONE TO GO TO DAVIS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer and we value your business! Christine

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Battery Fix"

- Burns19

Recieved great service from the service department! Nick was extremely helpful during a very frustrating morning after just working night shift! I really appreciated the prompt service and politeness first thing in the morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you from myself and the Davis Service team on getting you fixed up and back on the road. Look forward to seeing you in the future! Nick Karl

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GMC Canyon recall work "

- SlateGMC

My truck was brought in for a recall on the high pressure oil pump. My appointment was at 8:30 am and I was told the work would take roughly 10 hours to complete. I didn't hear back from anyone within the dealership all day and in the end I was able to pick up my vehicle up at 5 pm on the second day. It seems like everything on the work was done correctly and I have had no issues since. Overall I am happy, I just wish there would have been better communication from the service department about the time frame on vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for bringing your recall into us here at Davis. It’s good to hear feedback on all levels to continue to build a better service for our customers like yourself. Communication is a key part of our industry and we will work be working on being more formal with our follow up procedure. Thank you again for your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future. Nick

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Thiessen90

My truck needed warranty work done and I refuse to go to Murrays. Davis was excellent and got my truck fixed faster then expected with amazing customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

To the Thiessen90 Thank you for your support in our Service department at Davis. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Nick Karl

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and staff super friendly "

- DevonBrody123

Never any problems. Everyone there is very knowledgeable and great service. The hours of service are awesome as well. It is nice you can take your vehicle in after working hours for an oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Brent Miller

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service always "

- Garner, Greg123

Always willing to go that extra mile for you. Friendly, professional and personable anytime you need to make an appointment. Great quality work. The staff is always very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madyson Lo

Feb 28, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results