Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Iozzo.
Nick Iozzo
Nick Iozzo at Abbotsford Volkswagen
5.0

Nick Iozzo

Product Specialist

Abbotsford Volkswagen

30150 Automall Drive
Abbotsford, BC V2T 5M1

Contact Me

Nick has been with Abbotsford Volkswagen for 3.5 years Nick comes to us from Toronto, Ontario. A rabid hockey fan, Nick also enjoys spending time with his family, playing hockey and volunteering at the animal shelter. With his no pressure sales approach, Nick is determined to make your purchase experience as easy, fun and exciting as possible! Nicks current vehicle: a 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan Highline R-line

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

Contact Me

143 Reviews of Nick Iozzo

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- wyzzil

Thank you to Nick and the entire VW team! You've all truly made my car buying experience so pleasant. Nick took his time to get me into the vehicle I wanted and brought me several options just to make sure I was happy. Thank you Nick, Kelly, Rob and August. I truly feel like I am part of family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Buller, August Braun

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, Organized and Fun!"

- Dan and Amanda

Nick was a great salesman. I appreciated the extra lengths he went too to find us what we were looking for! We felt comfortable dealing with him, and his team! Nick even bought my husband a sandwich 🥪 when he was starting to fade! We came from out of town, and would do it again! Thanks so much to Nick, Kelly, Adam and the whole gang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Amazing Experience""

- ksid

It was easy buying a car. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Ian and Nick were great salesmen. They also have a great team of Sales Manager's Kelly, Jason and Mel. The service department was wonderful to meet and answered any of my questions. I would highly recommend Abbotsford Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at Abbotsford VW!"

- Jordan

Great customer service right from the moment I walked in. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Adam and Nick were amazing to deal with and worked very hard to find the truck I was looking for. I would certainly recommend anyone who is looking for any type of vehicle (not just VW) to come in and see Adam and Nick. Special mention to Jason and Rob for taking the time to go over my new truck and point out certain features. Fantastic work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Bilinski, Adam Todd , Rob

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent First Impression "

- Carhopper

I've been looking for a pre owned car and contacted over 20 lots around the Lower Mainland via email. Nick was the only salesperson who actually made a video tour of the vehicle (addressing me personally in the video) and attached it to a reply email within an hour. Personalized service and technology coming together brilliantly. He followed up via phone and was very knowledgeable. I haven't bought anything yet but I'm going to the dealership because of my positive initial experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a wonderful experience .. Adam was so friendly "

- Stephanie

I am very grateful for the experience I had with Adam . I cant thank him enough for his hard work and dedication to making sure I had a reliable vechile.. very professional and knowledge of the better deal . Thank you so much for all your help .. forever remembered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Todd

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent after sale service "

- Bpvw

Service during my purchase was awesome but Nick was prompt and professional after sale too which is very important to me .. thank you Nick Iozzo !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Friendly Staff focused on Exceptional service"

- Oneguy83

Great staff who work really hard to make sure you are getting a great deal and also getting into the right Volkswagen for you. the Sales team is a great bunch of people who you can tell are passionate about the work and ensuring your happy with your purchase. They are willing to go that extra mile to make sure you are satisfied and that continues after the purchase as well. the Parts and Service staff are friendly and approachable and always willing to help direct you to the right place to get your questions answered. a Great group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Buy, Won't Be My Last"

- trinafacee

Nic got me my first Volkswagen with ease and little stress I can't wait to have fun with my new car. Thanks Abby Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Bilinski, August Braun

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing but great service!"

- Jess N.

First of all, great new location! :) I traded my 2016 Tiguan R-Line for a brand new vehicle, and my experience was impeccable! :) Nick (product specialist) helped us find the perfect vehicle, he is lovely! You gotta come see this guy! Mel (sales manager) listened well to our needs, and made me a deal that works not only for me but my family. Lastly, Augest (financial manager) is super helpful and easy to talk to! Everyone at this VW location is friendly! I am so pleased with my new 2018 Tiguan R-Line! Highly highly recommend checking this dealership out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: August Braun, Melissa Jakoby

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Call for Price

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Call for Price

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Call for Price

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $9,988

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

$9,988

Used 2017 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $19,988

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$19,988

Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta car

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

Call for Price

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $30,988

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,988

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price