Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Ianiri.
Nick Ianiri
Nick Ianiri at Car Nation Canada Direct
not yet rated

Nick Ianiri

Product Advisor

Car Nation Canada Direct

4315 N Service Road
Burlington, ON L7L 4X7

Contact Me
Contact Me

11 Reviews of Nick Ianiri

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a vehicle in less time than shopping at IKEA."

- Gil G.

Nick Ianiri & Karen Patel were instrumental in helping me find and secure financing for a vehicle. Within two hours I was hitting the gong.....that's GONG not bong. Nick's friendly service and ability to go above and beyond the call of duty was very refreshing...... Karen was awesome when it came to securing me a fair interest rate on my loan and wasn't too pushy when it came time to recommend add-on sales products. I definitely recommend Nick to anyone looking to buy a vehicle from this Dealership...... and seeing some of the not so favorable reviews on other sites for some of the other Sales Staff...... stick with Nick!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pinto, Karen Patel

Jul 18, 2019

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hello Gil G, Thank you for sharing your experience at Car Nation Direct. We are very happy to hear that Nick and Karen were so great to work with! Congratulations and enjoy your new ride!

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Nick"

- Joesph sal

While dealing with Nick he was extremely polite and made me feel very comfortable. I would personally reccommend dealing with Nick as he was very genuine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2018

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hello Joesph, our staff here at Car Nation Direct are glad to hear that you had such a great experience dealing with Nick while you were down at our dealership making you recent vehicle purchase. On behalf of our staff we would like to thank you for the great review and for choosing Car Nation Direct!!

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mom JEEP! "

- Jeepmom1989

I was in need of a "mom car," so I must admit I was pretty sad saying goodbye to my sporty veloster. I searched and searched car lots for an SUV style but didnt come across anything of my liking. Just when i was about to give up thats when i was recommended to car nation. My sales guy was Nick Ianiri. Nick was very friendly and welcoming. He asked me what I was looking for and told me I would leave with an SUV. I explained to nick that i had already test drove several SUVS from back home but nothing was winning me over. Nick reassured me that he would find me my perfect vehicle. Nick guided me through my whole experience and pulled several SUVS from the lot and we test drove them. The second SUV I test drove was the 2015 JEEP Cherokee. I fell in love with it and I told Nick this is my new "mom car." I was overwhelemed with joy and happy i finally found a vehicle that would fit my whole family. Nick set up the paper work and took care of everything. After leaving the lot nick stayed in touch with me and updated me on my JEEP Cherokee and when i could pick it up. Nick is very professional and eager. Overall I had a great experience and I would highly recommend going to check Car Nation if your looking for a new vehicle. The selection is extreme and its a friendly environment. I also want to mention the coffee machine...ask about it...you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2017

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there Jeepmom1989!! Thank you for choosing Car Nation Direct, and for your customer feedback!! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us, and that Nick was able to find you your "mom car"!!!! We appreciate your great review! And hope your "mom car" is treating you just right!!

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicki was fantastic "

- Krystal

Just bought my Hyundai Santa Fe XL and it is an amazing car. After shopping around the list price was below other dealerships. Nick was very knowledgeable and patient as he showed me a variety of SUV with my specifications. I would definitely go back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2017

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Thank you for choosing Car Nation Canada Direct, Krystal ! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with Nick I. We look forward to seeing you again! Congratulations on your Santa Fe XL!

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- Ianiri

Needed a car and Nick Ianiri was simply A1 .. He was a Professional from start to finish. Knowlegable and easygoing a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Gallyamov

Sep 25, 2017

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi Meaghan Lawton. Thank you for your 5 star review for Car Nation Canada Direct! We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasurable experience with Nick! We look forward to seeing you again!

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford edge"

- Susan

We love our new Ford Edge, Nick New what we wanted and found us a gem, Tks Nick for your help and patience when we had questions, also to Sandra for her explaining and patience for our questions as well, we never felt like we were a "pain" to either of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Hoyte

Aug 18, 2017

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Thank you for choosing Car Nation Canada Direct Susan! Nick and Sandra are happy to hear you love your new Ford Edge. We look forward to seeing you again!

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't ask for better service"

- MaryL

Everything from viewing the vehicles, test driving, and discussing to making the decision and signing the papers was casual and pressure free. Small issues/questions I had were addressed quickly. I waited a couple of months to make sure things were as good as they seemed, and they are! Kudos to Nick Ianiri and Lisa Sanecki for being excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Sanecki

Oct 11, 2017

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hey there MaryL! Thank you for choosing Car Nation Direct! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us at Car Nation Direct- and that all of your questions and issues were taken care of by Nick and Lisa- and they were able to find what you were looking for! Enjoy your ride!!

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff , no pressure , friendly people "

- Sparky 6996

I was shopping for a vehicle online when I came across one I was interested in and after making an enquiry by phone, was put in contact with one of their sales advisors, Nick Ianiri, who answeed some basic questions over the phone..We arranged for a test drive of the vehicle, and eventually wound up purchasing the vehicle from Nick... He was very polite, personable , and went out of his way to make us feel at home in his approach.. I didn't feel uncomfortable as is sometimes the case with dealing with used car sales people.. There was no pressure.. I would highly reccommend anyone looking for a quality used vehicle to contact Nick Ianiri and you can be sure of getting top notch, knowledgeable and friendly quality service from Nick and the professionals there..Very satisfied with the service he and his company provided..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sky Spiers, Lisa Sanecki, Nicholas Van Keulen

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Very Good Experience"

- Robert Johnson

Nick was an excellent salesman, very helpful, pleasant to deal with, and no pressure. There was an error in the paperwork concerning the Nissan Versa we purchased and Nick straightened it out for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Hoyte

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just Like New Used Vehicle"

- cudaman

I purchased a truck from Car Nation using Nick Ianiri as my salesman. The negotiations were easy and stress free. Everything Nick promised was done and taken care of. I am very pleased with the vehicle and would definitely use Car Nation again for a future purchase. I will also tell friends about them as a reliable used car dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Sanecki, Rob McFarlane

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $18,988

2017 Subaru Legacy

$18,988

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,988

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$24,988

Used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $25,488

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,488

Used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $33,988

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,988

Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $2,988

2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$2,988

Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz B-Class Electric Drive car, priced at $5,988

2011 Mercedes-Benz B-Class Electric Drive

$5,988

Used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,988

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,988

Used 2018 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $29,988

2018 Ford Transit-150

$29,988