Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Nick Chopra
Nick Chopra at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me

Nick Chopra

Finance Manager

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me
4.7
51 Reviews

I've been with Georgetown Kia since 2010. I work with our finance team to ensure our clients get the best possible rate & terms for their purchase. I specialize in helping clients get approved with less than perfect credit and custom loan programs. Contact us today to find out how we can help!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

4.7

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Nick Chopra

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If there ever was a fun time to buy a car, it would be..."

- dana palmer

If there ever was a fun time to buy a car, it would be now! Last Thursday I walked in to this place, was met by Nick.. He introduced me to Mohsin. In less than 10 minutes, I was test driving a 2021 Kia Sportage LX AWD. Loved it! In less than 24 hours, I was driving this little gem down the highway to my home.. Mohsin seemed to know the car I wanted, we never spoke of color. He brought out a bronze colored one, I love the color!! This is the best ever experience I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle! Thank You Mohsin! And thank you Georgetown Kia, you made me feel like a real human, gave me the respect and courtesy I needed to feel proud to own a Kia!!! Dana Palmer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohsin Hydari

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for an oil change and was given such a great..."

- Kait

I came in for an oil change and was given such a great deal I bought a new car. Adrian worked with me to get a deal that made it more than worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had previously bought a new car here and it was an..."

- Smokeeater

I had previously bought a new car here and it was an awesome experience. When I saw a car for my son on their lot I was excited to deal with them again. They remembered me and I was treated excellent. Almost like family. Krish and Marcus were superb as before

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tasi, Marcus Rochon, Krish Modi, Renne Karra

Jun 08, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for your five star review!

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Problem fixed"

- Sammysam

Gave a poor review originally as I was unhappy with the sales person that I was dealing with. Nick was very courteous and answered my inquiries in a timely manner and assisted in the quick turn around for getting our vehicle taken of. Also had great customer service when I explained how the breakdown affected my family and we were compensated. Thank you Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi There Sammysam, We are glad to hear that your situation was resolved by Nick at Georgetown Kia! We take pride in our customer service, and we hope to see you in the future!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great employees "

- Superstore

Have been dealing with Georgetown Superstore since 2013. They have helped me rebuild my credit rating over the years. The last couple of years I have been dealing with Sandy Marchetti who helped me to get a used (2019) vehicle for under 5% interest. She took the time to find me the best rate from all the lenders they deal with. She is a people person as she wants to get you the best vehicle for you. Highly recommend her and the staff at the Superstore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Valued Customer, Thank you for your 5 star review! The Georgetown Kia team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new vehicle. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Sandy. At Georgetown Kia customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Georgetown Kia Team!

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"REVISED: Kia Georgetown- Car Nation"

- CarmnLeo

Originally I did not shed a good light whatsoever on the above dealership because there were many things that Nick Chopra has done but did not hold himself accountable for. Originally part of my review is as follows: A year has passed and we are contacted by Nick Chopra to come in and to give them another chance. My husband being a nice and forgiving man that he is, agrees much to my reluctance. We ended up with a Dodge Durango and although pricing was not too bad, the promise of a certain low interest rate was not given but still my husband agreed to the new terms. The evening of picking up this vehicle: A) Gas tank again not filled B) Detailing of the vehicle again not up to par C) Smell of vehicle....well let’s just say we didn’t get that new car smell at all D) Back lights were out and did not work E) Accumulation of water and condensation build up in where the back lights are It was brought to Nick Chopra’s attention a month (we had gone away on a family trip) after the fact with pictures and we keep getting excuses upon excuses. The last time I had messaged him was June 27, 2018, to date we still have not received any sort of answer. This how unreliable the above dealership is. They want your money (their commission) and then they run. TO DATE: I would like to omit my “avoid at all cost” message and state that Sandra Marchetti was the person that had come through to “make things right” and to at least regain our confinedence in them. Sandra had held themselves accountable for Nick’s mistake and had arranged for the following: 1) Racetrack light to be replaced and fixed 2) Gas tank to be filled 3) Complete vehicle detail And although all this had taken some time, at least it is completed, we appreciate it and we can move on from this. Some faith has been restored. Thank-you Sandra for reaching out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Marchetti

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service in the World!!!!"

- Leodolan

Nobody can beat the service and quality it takes to make Car buying easy!! A talented Team that won't quit until you a Satisfied Customer. My wife and I have purchased many cars over the years...we are always treated as a VIP Customer and they never let use down!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kazim Hydari, Mohsin Hydari

Apr 02, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi Leodolan! We appreciate you're kind feedback on your recent experience with us! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our GTK team! Thank you for the continuous support!

Apr 02, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Leodolan! We appreciate you sharing you're recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience purchasing your vehicle with our team at GTK! We hope you have a great day, and thank you for you're continuous support!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerking around a 21 year old in 1st trimester of pregnancy "

- Rrricketts

If i could rate this place zero stars i would. I picked up a car from Georgetown Kia Used Car Superstore location 199 Guleph Street, on November 26th, 2018 at 8:20pm. Blake Malin was the sale rep who helped. The car is a Midnight blue 2013 hyundai sonata, with bi-weekly payments of $ 214. On December 1st, 2018 at 3:18pm I was driving on highway 401 going westbound. When the engine started making a loud knocking sound. Upon braking and putting the car in park i was thrown against the steering wheel and I'm in my first trimester of pregnancy. Now the dealership toe the car to Hyundai who said there was recall on the engine. Now this dealership is giving me the run around about putting me a rental saying it's Hyundai's problem. No one is contacting me everyone is being shady. I will never go back in buisness with these people nor would I suggest anyone to. My sales rep was blake( he's cool but works for xxxx establishment) and his boss Nick gives people the run around for a living.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Malin

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible Dealership with genuine and helpful staff"

- mauromalandruccolo

Small town feel where the Client is the only focus until they are completely satisfied with their purchase or service experience . Would not hesitate to recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tasi

Dec 14, 2018

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there mauromalandruccolo! We appreciate your customer experience regarding your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience @ GTK! Have a great weekend, and thanks for the recommend!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The place is just amazing!"

- Cory Harrington

Cameron is one of the best salesman I have ever dealt with . The place all around very helpful and got me into my Mustang is super fast time thanks everyone!! Amazing and would recommend anybody I know to go in need a vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tasi, Cameron McCullough, Brenden Morfino , Annemarie

Aug 07, 2018

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Cory Harrington! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with our team Cameron! We hope you had a great long weekend, and enjoying your Mustang!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $14,450
2018 Ford Focus
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,950
2016 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $27,450
2018 Audi A4
used
White exterior
7 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,950
2020 Kia Forte
used
Grey exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2016 Dodge Dart car, priced at $10,950
2016 Dodge Dart
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Kia Optima Hybrid car, priced at $9,450
2013 Kia Optima Hybrid
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD