Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Chopra.
Nick Chopra
Nick Chopra at Georgetown Kia
4.2

Nick Chopra

Finance Manager

Georgetown Kia

314 Guelph Street
Georgetown, ON L7G 4B5

Contact Me

Hi I’m Nick and I’ve been with the Car Nation Canada group of dealerships for since 2007. I specialize in financing solutions for all types of credit. Contact me to see how I can help you.

Contact Me

48 Reviews of Nick Chopra

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Problem fixed"

- Sammysam

Gave a poor review originally as I was unhappy with the sales person that I was dealing with. Nick was very courteous and answered my inquiries in a timely manner and assisted in the quick turn around for getting our vehicle taken of. Also had great customer service when I explained how the breakdown affected my family and we were compensated. Thank you Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi There Sammysam, We are glad to hear that your situation was resolved by Nick at Georgetown Kia! We take pride in our customer service, and we hope to see you in the future!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great employees "

- Superstore

Have been dealing with Georgetown Superstore since 2013. They have helped me rebuild my credit rating over the years. The last couple of years I have been dealing with Sandy Marchetti who helped me to get a used (2019) vehicle for under 5% interest. She took the time to find me the best rate from all the lenders they deal with. She is a people person as she wants to get you the best vehicle for you. Highly recommend her and the staff at the Superstore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Valued Customer, Thank you for your 5 star review! The Georgetown Kia team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new vehicle. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Sandy. At Georgetown Kia customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Georgetown Kia Team!

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"REVISED: Kia Georgetown- Car Nation"

- CarmnLeo

Originally I did not shed a good light whatsoever on the above dealership because there were many things that Nick Chopra has done but did not hold himself accountable for. Originally part of my review is as follows: A year has passed and we are contacted by Nick Chopra to come in and to give them another chance. My husband being a nice and forgiving man that he is, agrees much to my reluctance. We ended up with a Dodge Durango and although pricing was not too bad, the promise of a certain low interest rate was not given but still my husband agreed to the new terms. The evening of picking up this vehicle: A) Gas tank again not filled B) Detailing of the vehicle again not up to par C) Smell of vehicle....well let’s just say we didn’t get that new car smell at all D) Back lights were out and did not work E) Accumulation of water and condensation build up in where the back lights are It was brought to Nick Chopra’s attention a month (we had gone away on a family trip) after the fact with pictures and we keep getting excuses upon excuses. The last time I had messaged him was June 27, 2018, to date we still have not received any sort of answer. This how unreliable the above dealership is. They want your money (their commission) and then they run. TO DATE: I would like to omit my “avoid at all cost” message and state that Sandra Marchetti was the person that had come through to “make things right” and to at least regain our confinedence in them. Sandra had held themselves accountable for Nick’s mistake and had arranged for the following: 1) Racetrack light to be replaced and fixed 2) Gas tank to be filled 3) Complete vehicle detail And although all this had taken some time, at least it is completed, we appreciate it and we can move on from this. Some faith has been restored. Thank-you Sandra for reaching out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Marchetti

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service in the World!!!!"

- Leodolan

Nobody can beat the service and quality it takes to make Car buying easy!! A talented Team that won't quit until you a Satisfied Customer. My wife and I have purchased many cars over the years...we are always treated as a VIP Customer and they never let use down!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kazim Hydari, Mohsin Hydari

Apr 02, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi Leodolan! We appreciate you're kind feedback on your recent experience with us! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our GTK team! Thank you for the continuous support!

Apr 02, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Leodolan! We appreciate you sharing you're recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience purchasing your vehicle with our team at GTK! We hope you have a great day, and thank you for you're continuous support!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerking around a 21 year old in 1st trimester of pregnancy "

- Rrricketts

If i could rate this place zero stars i would. I picked up a car from Georgetown Kia Used Car Superstore location 199 Guleph Street, on November 26th, 2018 at 8:20pm. Blake Malin was the sale rep who helped. The car is a Midnight blue 2013 hyundai sonata, with bi-weekly payments of $ 214. On December 1st, 2018 at 3:18pm I was driving on highway 401 going westbound. When the engine started making a loud knocking sound. Upon braking and putting the car in park i was thrown against the steering wheel and I'm in my first trimester of pregnancy. Now the dealership toe the car to Hyundai who said there was recall on the engine. Now this dealership is giving me the run around about putting me a rental saying it's Hyundai's problem. No one is contacting me everyone is being shady. I will never go back in buisness with these people nor would I suggest anyone to. My sales rep was blake( he's cool but works for xxxx establishment) and his boss Nick gives people the run around for a living.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Malin

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible Dealership with genuine and helpful staff"

- mauromalandruccolo

Small town feel where the Client is the only focus until they are completely satisfied with their purchase or service experience . Would not hesitate to recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tasi

Dec 14, 2018

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there mauromalandruccolo! We appreciate your customer experience regarding your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience @ GTK! Have a great weekend, and thanks for the recommend!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The place is just amazing!"

- Cory Harrington

Cameron is one of the best salesman I have ever dealt with . The place all around very helpful and got me into my Mustang is super fast time thanks everyone!! Amazing and would recommend anybody I know to go in need a vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tasi, Cameron McCullough, Brenden Morfino , Annemarie

Aug 07, 2018

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Cory Harrington! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with our team Cameron! We hope you had a great long weekend, and enjoying your Mustang!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Pedronery

My experience with Sandy and Georgetown Kia was fantastic. They did an excellent work and got the lowest rate for us. I definitely recommend them to everyone! They do a great job and they are always trying to help you as much as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Marchetti

Jul 05, 2018

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Pedronery! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Sandy & Nick! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride!!

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd purchase"

- Krawl78

This is the second car I’ve purchased from Georgetown KIA. I’ve always had an amazing experience. Nick was absolutely the best person to deal with. He helped me find a car that was perfect for me. I never felt pressured and I ended up getting a great deal. He is highly recommended. In fact, my boyfriend purchased a new car, his dream car in fact just 3 short days later. I can’t say enough great things about Nick. He’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2018

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Krawl78! We appreciate your customer feedback, and for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience working with our team Nick, and he was able to assist you with your new vehicle! We appreciate your continuous support! We hope you and your boyfriend are enjoying your new vehicles!! Have a great day!!

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic went above and beyond!!!!😀😀😀"

- Rob

Bought my car over the phone after a couple of ohoh moments got a home run. Thanks Daniela for putting up with me 🤔. Lin and myself extremely happy and pleased! You did very very good. We will be back in the future. Second purchase. Second edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniela Hirst

Jan 31, 2018

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Rob! We appreciate your customer feedback, and for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that you had a great overall experience with us, and our team Daniela! We hope your enjoying your ride!! Have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,950

2017 Ford F-150

$28,950

Used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $19,950

2014 Ford F-150

$19,950

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,950

2015 Ford F-150

$28,950

Used 2013 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $20,950

2013 Cadillac CTS

$20,950

Used 2014 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $14,950

2014 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$14,950

Used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,950

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,950

Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $12,950

2012 Chevrolet Camaro

$12,950

Used 2011 GMC Acadia car, priced at $11,950

2011 GMC Acadia

$11,950