Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nicholas Terezakis.
Nicholas Terezakis
Nicholas Terezakis at Key West Ford Sales Ltd
4.9

Nicholas Terezakis

Finance Manager

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

Contact Me
Contact Me

109 Reviews of Nicholas Terezakis

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found Peter to be utterly professional, knowledgeable..."

- Meg

I found Peter to be utterly professional, knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested(not necessarily what was on the lot),friendly and not pushy. The dealership has a great team from salesman to parts department and finally to insurance people. Every person was super friendly, kind and professional. I will return when I need to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Olson

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!! This was my first car and was..."

- Anu

Awesome experience!! This was my first car and was treated fairly and reasonably. Happy to recommend them. Lovely people very professional Amazing and exceptional service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer experience! "

- Kevinthandi

Erick was a very knowledgeable and professional salesman! He sure knew what he was selling and he knew the truck I wanted inside and out. Erick helped me get a great deal with the payments I could afford. I have been to other Ford dealerships in the area and none could compare to the level of care I was given every step of the way! I would definitely recommend the friendly hospitality given to me to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Terezakis, Erick Menon

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"easy as pie"

- Thunderbird81

Ben the salesman made my wife and I feel very comfortable, with no pressure applied. Wes Upton was the final say on a deal. after a little haggling we came to a deal that was satisfying to us. the Finance manager-Nick Terezakis was also easy to deal with and made thing go smoothly. . Never like seeing insurance people ,but the agent on staff was a pleasure to do business with--Whole experience gets a "5" star from us. Vehicle runs "GREAT" Thanks Guy's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Upton, Ben Craft

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete Olson was the best"

- Brian

Pete made buying a vehicle so pleasant and easy. I haven’t bought many vehicles in my life but I’ve heard car salesmen can sometimes be bad to deal with. Not in this case. Pete was one of the nicest guys I’ve met, and really knew his stuff about vehicles. He even came in on his day off to make sure I got what I needed and make sure he was there when I was able to drive off the lot. I highly recommend Key West Ford, and especially Pete Olson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Olson

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A big thanks to key west Team!!"

- Dree-sunflower🌻

I would like to thank you the team off key west ford ,in special Kai and Nick for the great help . Well done guys!!! I will definitely recommend the Dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Upton, Kal Bhatti, Kai Alcantara

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple"

- In2sunset!

We showed up on a Friday afternoon looked ,drove and chose a vehicle and left the yard . We were contacted hours later met in morning paper crunch and caught the 12:15 ferry out of horseshoe bay in our new van Great work guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jag Dhillon, Gurj Khera

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Rav81

Great dealership and sales person. Friendly, knowledgeable and not aggressive in the sale at all. Financing was a breeze too. Definitely recommend this place for a purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Matulik, Kai Alcantara

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful staff and great selection of cars"

- roniesingh

Very honest, accommodating and friendly staff, I received a lot of attention and attentiveness right away. Was recommended to key west ford from a family member and I ended up finding the perfect mustang for myself and for a great price. They went above and beyond to explain to me all the features and even gave their personal experiences with it, would highly recommend everyone to come visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nokes, Peter Olson

Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Congrats on your new Mustang! We strive on creating long lasting relationships with our customers and referrals and repeat business are our #1 source of business! If you need anything in the future, please let us know!

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Ford Dealership in the Lower Mainland "

- Raj M

I had the pleasure of doing business with Michael Nokes the sales manager at Key West Ford today. I wanted to personally thank him and recommend him and his team for the excellent service they provide. This is definitely the number 1 Ford dealership in the Lower Mainland. The team at Key West were professional and went above and beyond to advise and assist me with my new purchase. Thank you Michael Nokes and Key West Ford. Raj M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Raj, thank you for the kind words! Michael Nokes is great player on our management team and we are very happy to hear that you think we are the #1 Ford dealership in the lower mainland! If you need anything in the future, please let me know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (487 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $55,189

2019 Ford Mustang

$55,189

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $63,904

2019 Ford Explorer

$63,904

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $34,478

2018 Ford Fusion

$34,478

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $44,125

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,125

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $43,575

2019 Ford Mustang

$43,575

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $36,490

2019 Ford Fusion

$36,490