About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Neville Gale.
Neville Gale
Neville Gale, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC
not yet rated

Neville Gale

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC

20 Mulcahy Ct
Orillia, ON L3V 7W7

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Neville Gale

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales and Service."

- Grant and Marilyn Holditch

We have bought 4 new cars from Jim Wilson's and have always had excellent respectful service. We are sorry to hear Neville Gale, our usual salesperson has some medical issues at the moment and pray he will return to full health, but Adam Moon stepped up to the plate and we are very pleased as he went out of his way to explain everything and introduce us to all the features of the Chev. Trax. We thank all the staff of Jim Wilson's for doing their best for their customers. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank YOU for coming back to us again and again! We truly appreciate you choosing to deal with our team. It's always a pleasure to help you out. Enjoy that new car smell! Don't forget to say hello when you come in for your first complimentary oil change.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First-time buyers DON'T beware!"

- Caitlynd

I have to admit that like many others, my first time buying a car from a dealership (this was my first car period) is nervewracking. Forget the fact you're making a big commitment, but I've certainly heard my fair share of horror stories when it comes to car purchases. While searching used inventory online, I came across a car from this dealership I thought would be suitable for me. With the green light from my dad (who also purchases cars here), we both went down for a test drive. Neville was my sales representative and he was outstanding start to finish. It turns out the car I looked at just wasn't the right fit when I tried it out and Neville was extremely patient with me until I did find the right car - which turned out to be new. After decided on the vehicle the lady in financing took extra time with me to make sure I understood everything. What's more impressive than the buying experience is the ongoing experience with the dealership. I have continued to go there for all of my service needs and could not be more satisfied as a customer. Mike in service always remembers me and they are always on time. Anytime Neville sees me in the waiting room he always stops for a quick chat. Thank you for making the buying and servicing of my vehicle so easy and stress-free. You will always be my #1 recommendation and I will certainly be buying from you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pilipenko

Jun 04, 2018

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much Caitlyn! We can't thank you enough for such kind words about your experience with our team. It is our number one goal to make sure you leave happy and also that you STAY happy so please let us know if you need anything at all going forward. We are always here to help. Thank you again and remember... be safe out there!

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent People to Deal With"

- 08roadster

I began the search for a used Corvette in the fall of 2016. I knew the year, options and equipment that I wanted and finding all of that within my budget proved to be very difficult. I first dealt with "Neville" over the phone and found him to be as pleasant as he was helpful with my first offer. We could not make a deal at that point but I contacted the dealership again in March of 2017 and dealt with "Brendan Murphy" as Neville was away. We were able to make a deal and I thoroughly enjoyed working through it. Both of these gentlemen are true professionals and I would recommend them without hesitation to anyone! My fully loaded '08 roadster is now safely home and awaiting the fine weather for some fun cruising! Thank you both very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashleigh Morris, Brendan Murphy

May 25, 2017

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

That warm weather is coming VERY soon... We hope you're excited to get it on the road to enjoy a nice cruise in your fully loaded roadster!! Thank you taking the time to leave us your feedback. It's important to us that you remain satisfied with your vehicle for years to come so please do not hesitate to reach back out to us if you need anything at all. Drive safe :)

April 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'm going "Cruzing in my New Edition Cruze""

- "Cruzing"

Thank you Thank you, I love my new Cruze...everyone is amazing at the Dealership...Best place ever for service. I would recommend this dealership!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2016

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

WOW! You and that brand new Cruze look great beside each other :) Thank YOU for everything you do for our team.

March 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"over and above"

- DNA

Neville Gale has gone over and above to show my wife ,daughter and myself a great experience on the purchases of our three vehicles we buy from since 2009. and the service department is second to none especially Mike ,thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashleigh Morris, Joe Brand, Mike Pilipenko

Mar 28, 2016

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We truly value the trust you have put into our team so we work hard to never let you down. From both departments, Sales and Service, we extend our gratitude to you for continuously choosing our dealership for your automotive needs and for taking the time to leave a review. See you all next time!

January 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't askfor better"

- Joyce Kahler

I am 65years old and have purchased a lot of vehicles over the years. Last spring was my first purchase at Jim Wilson Chevrolet. The staff were professional, knowledgeable, courteous and very attentive to what I needed in a vehicle. I felt very comfortable the moment I entered the dealership and the staff did not disappoint my initial feeling. Explanations were given about any of my queries and there was no pressure at all. Financing was extremely easy and the staff, once again explained everything. When I picked up my vehicle I was instructed and assisted with everything about it - right down to assisting me to set up my blue tooth for my phone. I received a courtesy call a few weeks after my purchase to ensure everything was fine and to ask if I had any questions. I live 3 hours away and would not hesitate to drive to Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC Inc. for my next purchase. Well done folks, well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Tryon

Jan 18, 2016

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Joyce, we appreciate you traveling all the way here for your first purchase and for the raving 5 star review. We honestly can't thank you enough!! It is so important to us that you felt as though your questions were properly answered and that there was no pressure throughout your shopping experience. We look forward to your next visit and if you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to give us a call at 705-329-2000. Neville and Kerry would be happy to help!!

April 21, 2012

Dealership Rating

"The people at jim wilson were very helpful and had open..."

- Crystal-6

The people at jim wilson were very helpful and had open hands to get thing done the way i want at the price i could handle at this time they didnt give up on getting thing solved when problems came up also had lots of ranges of prices and makes and colours to choose from old and new abut i had my mind set on one car olny and they made it work thanks so much for your help and will send people there way as they made my day with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashleigh Morris

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,509

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,404

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,719

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$41,874

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$37,654

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$57,474

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$73,294

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$55,144