Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Nav Singh.
Nav Singh
Nav Singh, Sales Manager, Kia Vancouver
4.2

Nav Singh

Sales Manager

Kia Vancouver

396 SW Marine Dr
Vancouver, BC V5X 2R6

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Nav Singh

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchase Experience"

- samer12

This is my first time buying a Kia and my first time in the Kia Vancouver Dealership. I enjoyed the whole process from start to finish. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I love driving this vehicle. Thanks to Adrian, Marco, Nav

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Lai, Marco Almidani

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No follow through from the sales teams/GM’s words"

- Clarence S

Marco, Nav and Frank were more concerned with deflecting the words Callum said rather then dealing with the situation. I do not recommend this dealership- Clarence S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""A truly exceptional experience with Sales""

- AlI

Absolutely blown away by Raphael Rong. She Treated like family! Nav and Frank were extremely knowledgeable on the vehicle I was purchasing and made the experience so easy and stress-free. Salina, the finance manager walked me thorough all details and answered my questions. Could not be more pleased with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Qian , Raphael Rong

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchase Experience "

- Rosa

As all salespersons should conduct themselves, is to be in the best interest of the company that employs them. With that said, a consumer should not expect anything less than quality salesmanship at Kia Vancouver. For anyone that understands that a good business negotiation involves a win/win scenario for both parties, Kia Vancouver is one of the very few dealerships that I would recommend to those. My great experience involved dealing with Adrian and Nav, as both were equally understanding and patient with the process. They completely rid of the dreaded stigma of purchasing a vehicle. Great example of how a car dealer should conduct themselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Dominguez, Adrian Lai

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"One Happy Customer"

- OneHappyCustomer

Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgeable. Staff were very willing to negotiate a good price. Very happy with my choice. Adrian was exceptionally helpful. Very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Haverland, Adrian Lai

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kia Vancouer BC,"

- Tony Bec

So I went to Kia Vancouver BC 396 SW Marine Drive, Vancouver, BC V5X 2R6 http://www.kiavancouver.com/ Looking at their line up of used and new cars. Found a 2013 Kia Reo R10 5 LX, Hatchback 6 speed manual with just over 47k kilometers on it took it for a test drive and really likes it so so much. I traded my current car in and got 2K back a check I should get in the next two weeks. But I have to say that the Staff were great, helpfull and seemed they went out of thier way to get me into this little Gem of a car. Nav & Fred were the sales people I had delt with including two others that I did not get thier names. All of the staff were incredible. I am so happy. I would recomend them for sure, Great show room Great Staff, best experiance I have ever had in all the years I have spent buying cars, trucks and motor bikes. I Could not be happier. New Kia Rio Owner... Tony Bec

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Qian, Marco Dominguez

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was my best experience dealing with Adrian Lai."

- Ken

Adrian Lai is very knowledgeable. He is patient, very helpful, well communicate with us, and friendly to my family. He also gave us the best price for our Kia Soul. I am happy to be served by him. It was my best experience dealing with this man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Dominguez, Adrian Lai

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job KIA Vancouver"

- M4RK

I can't say enough positive things about Kia Vancouver. I was treated very well. From the moment I walked into the dealership to the moment I drove off the lot with my new car. Special shout outs to John Pham, the Sales Representative, and Chris Haverland, the Finance Manager who both went out of their way to make everything happen. I look forward to many years working with this dealership for maintenance and new cars down the road. I would, and have already been recommending KIA Vancouver to friends and family. Thx guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Pham , Chris Haverland

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really good service"

- doraz

I went in to see a second hand car that I formerly found on an online post. Balraj first, John after, both helped me with 2 test drives and always made me feel confortable. I finally decided to buy the car. I would recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Pham

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"poor knowledge, cheap manager"

- Vancarguy12

The salesperson I dealt with had less knowledge about Kia products than I did... and I had only been researching them for a week or so. The manager took forever to deal with us and was extremely unenthusiastic. Over all the buying experience was 1/10, despite the fact that I was happy with the deal I got on the car. I doubt they would rip you off or anything, but dont expect any detailed information or help from your salesperson. You will have to ask, and ask again , and remind for any piece of info you are trying to get about the vehicle. I found the people at the north shore and Richmond locations to be infinitely more helpful, but unfortunately they didnt have the right pre own for me at those locations. Only go here if you know what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sam

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sedona

$36,530

2018 Kia Soul

$37,780

2018 Kia Stinger

$46,280

2018 Kia Stinger

$51,880

2018 Kia Stinger

$46,280

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,180

2019 Kia Sorento

$36,880

2019 Kia Sorento

$40,450