Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nav Singh.
Nav Singh
Nav Singh at Kia Vancouver
4.2

Nav Singh

Sales Manager

Kia Vancouver

396 SW Marine Dr
Vancouver, BC V5X 2R6

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Nav Singh

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process to get my son a car"

- JV

I was looking for a vehicle for my son, we have a set budget. Met the sales guy Victor and show us what is available within our budget. Test drove a couple vehicle and decided on a used SUV and price is within our budget. Was able to drive away the suv the same day with insurance done. Pretty good experience with this dealership and would recommend it others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Qian, Victor Wong

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"excellent attention"

- guttman

Wanted a new Soul and bought one. The sales staff (Rob primarily) was top-notch. Showed us what we needed to see and more. The delivery process was also excellent. Love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Rayson, Shelley Angelopoulos, Rob Mousavi

Sep 16, 2019

Kia Vancouver responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review based on your recent experience at Kia Vancouver. We appreciate all feedback and are always striving to better our business. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to give us a call at 064-326-6868. Thanks again, and congratulations on your new Kia Soul purchase!

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended , friendly staff and good price"

- KennyZ_utp

I came in looking for a used vehicle for my son, was looking at 2 different used car. The sales person Victor was able to identify our needs and test drove both vehicle with my son. We picked the preowned Kia Soul as it have the my son needed for his school. We did some negotiation on the price and it fit well within our budget. Gave us some extra accessories as well! Overall very pleased with the experience and will recommend our friends to Kia Vancouver if they are looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Qian, Shelley Angelopoulos, Victor Wong

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair and resonable. "

- st

It was great to work with Nav and Raphael to buy my MX5. They were easy to work with and helped me through the process. On top of that they were fair and reasonable with the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raphael Rong

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made it easy for me!"

- marg2019

Salesman Yagit was wonderful to work with. He's young, enthusiastic and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone. I received good information, good trade-in value, and a good price on my new KIA. Manager Nav Singh was great too. I came away very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yagjit + Crystal

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new Kia Soul. "

- Kiasoul

Purchased a new Kia Soul from this dealership approximately two weeks ago. While the original sales rep I dealt with Callum seemed honest and genuine the “Senior Sales Rep” Nav was absolutely awful to deal with. When it came down to discussing the price of the vehicle I ended up feeling bad for Callum as every time I had a question in regards to the numbers or to negotiate the price he had to keep going back to Nav (who was standing about 7ft behind me standing at a desk with no other customers in sight) for approval. I would think with a management title it wouldn’t be too much to ask for you to wake the 7ft over to where I was seated to speak with my directly. That is easily one of the most unprofessional things I’ve ever witnessed. By the time he did finally decide to walk over and speak with me I was ready to walk out. In speaking with him I felt like I was being spoken to like a child, told multiple times that I didn’t understand what he was saying. I had enough of being spoken down to, and told I didn’t understand things. I requested the keys to my car in order to leave. It wasn’t until I requested them that Nav had finally stated he thought it was best not to speak with me anymore and requested I speak to the GM. While I was able to workout the deal I wanted afterwards it should’ve never been this difficult. If you work in sales you should not be speaking down to anyone or telling them that they don’t understand the situation when I clearly did. The only reason I will ever return to this dealership in general is because of the service technician Marcus Wong who has always been nice, respectful, and extremely helpful with my previous dealings. I would not recommend the sales department at this dealership and I would not deal with them in the future for any vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Almidani, Callum Roberts

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Purchase Experience"

- samer12

This is my first time buying a Kia and my first time in the Kia Vancouver Dealership. I enjoyed the whole process from start to finish. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I love driving this vehicle. Thanks to Adrian, Marco, Nav

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Lai, Marco Almidani

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most of the issues resolved "

- Clarence S

Once we were all on the same page, most of the issues were resolved. I appreciate the time they took to work through everything. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""A truly exceptional experience with Sales""

- AlI

Absolutely blown away by Raphael Rong. She Treated like family! Nav and Frank were extremely knowledgeable on the vehicle I was purchasing and made the experience so easy and stress-free. Salina, the finance manager walked me thorough all details and answered my questions. Could not be more pleased with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Qian , Raphael Rong

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Purchase Experience "

- Rosa

As all salespersons should conduct themselves, is to be in the best interest of the company that employs them. With that said, a consumer should not expect anything less than quality salesmanship at Kia Vancouver. For anyone that understands that a good business negotiation involves a win/win scenario for both parties, Kia Vancouver is one of the very few dealerships that I would recommend to those. My great experience involved dealing with Adrian and Nav, as both were equally understanding and patient with the process. They completely rid of the dreaded stigma of purchasing a vehicle. Great example of how a car dealer should conduct themselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Dominguez, Adrian Lai

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Sorento car

2019 Kia Sorento

Call for Price

New 2019 Kia Sorento car

2019 Kia Sorento

Call for Price

New 2019 Kia Niro car

2019 Kia Niro

Call for Price

New 2019 Kia Forte car

2019 Kia Forte

Call for Price

New 2019 Kia Sorento car

2019 Kia Sorento

Call for Price

New 2020 Kia Sportage car

2020 Kia Sportage

Call for Price

New 2019 Kia Stinger car

2019 Kia Stinger

Call for Price

New 2019 Kia Sorento car

2019 Kia Sorento

Call for Price