Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Nav Singh.
Nav Singh
Nav Singh, Sales Manager, Kia Vancouver
4.2

Nav Singh

Sales Manager

Kia Vancouver

396 SW Marine Dr
Vancouver, BC V5X 2R6

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Nav Singh

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended , friendly staff and good price"

- KennyZ_utp

I came in looking for a used vehicle for my son, was looking at 2 different used car. The sales person Victor was able to identify our needs and test drove both vehicle with my son. We picked the preowned Kia Soul as it have the my son needed for his school. We did some negotiation on the price and it fit well within our budget. Gave us some extra accessories as well! Overall very pleased with the experience and will recommend our friends to Kia Vancouver if they are looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair and resonable. "

- st

It was great to work with Nav and Raphael to buy my MX5. They were easy to work with and helped me through the process. On top of that they were fair and reasonable with the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raphael Rong

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made it easy for me!"

- marg2019

Salesman Yagit was wonderful to work with. He's young, enthusiastic and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone. I received good information, good trade-in value, and a good price on my new KIA. Manager Nav Singh was great too. I came away very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yagjit + Crystal

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new Kia Soul. "

- Kiasoul

Purchased a new Kia Soul from this dealership approximately two weeks ago. While the original sales rep I dealt with Callum seemed honest and genuine the “Senior Sales Rep” Nav was absolutely awful to deal with. When it came down to discussing the price of the vehicle I ended up feeling bad for Callum as every time I had a question in regards to the numbers or to negotiate the price he had to keep going back to Nav (who was standing about 7ft behind me standing at a desk with no other customers in sight) for approval. I would think with a management title it wouldn’t be too much to ask for you to wake the 7ft over to where I was seated to speak with my directly. That is easily one of the most unprofessional things I’ve ever witnessed. By the time he did finally decide to walk over and speak with me I was ready to walk out. In speaking with him I felt like I was being spoken to like a child, told multiple times that I didn’t understand what he was saying. I had enough of being spoken down to, and told I didn’t understand things. I requested the keys to my car in order to leave. It wasn’t until I requested them that Nav had finally stated he thought it was best not to speak with me anymore and requested I speak to the GM. While I was able to workout the deal I wanted afterwards it should’ve never been this difficult. If you work in sales you should not be speaking down to anyone or telling them that they don’t understand the situation when I clearly did. The only reason I will ever return to this dealership in general is because of the service technician Marcus Wong who has always been nice, respectful, and extremely helpful with my previous dealings. I would not recommend the sales department at this dealership and I would not deal with them in the future for any vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Almidani, Callum Roberts

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Purchase Experience"

- samer12

This is my first time buying a Kia and my first time in the Kia Vancouver Dealership. I enjoyed the whole process from start to finish. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I love driving this vehicle. Thanks to Adrian, Marco, Nav

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Lai, Marco Almidani

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most of the issues resolved "

- Clarence S

Once we were all on the same page, most of the issues were resolved. I appreciate the time they took to work through everything. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""A truly exceptional experience with Sales""

- AlI

Absolutely blown away by Raphael Rong. She Treated like family! Nav and Frank were extremely knowledgeable on the vehicle I was purchasing and made the experience so easy and stress-free. Salina, the finance manager walked me thorough all details and answered my questions. Could not be more pleased with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Qian , Raphael Rong

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Purchase Experience "

- Rosa

As all salespersons should conduct themselves, is to be in the best interest of the company that employs them. With that said, a consumer should not expect anything less than quality salesmanship at Kia Vancouver. For anyone that understands that a good business negotiation involves a win/win scenario for both parties, Kia Vancouver is one of the very few dealerships that I would recommend to those. My great experience involved dealing with Adrian and Nav, as both were equally understanding and patient with the process. They completely rid of the dreaded stigma of purchasing a vehicle. Great example of how a car dealer should conduct themselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Dominguez, Adrian Lai

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"One Happy Customer"

- OneHappyCustomer

Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgeable. Staff were very willing to negotiate a good price. Very happy with my choice. Adrian was exceptionally helpful. Very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Haverland, Adrian Lai

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia Vancouer BC,"

- Tony Bec

So I went to Kia Vancouver BC 396 SW Marine Drive, Vancouver, BC V5X 2R6 http://www.kiavancouver.com/ Looking at their line up of used and new cars. Found a 2013 Kia Reo R10 5 LX, Hatchback 6 speed manual with just over 47k kilometers on it took it for a test drive and really likes it so so much. I traded my current car in and got 2K back a check I should get in the next two weeks. But I have to say that the Staff were great, helpfull and seemed they went out of thier way to get me into this little Gem of a car. Nav & Fred were the sales people I had delt with including two others that I did not get thier names. All of the staff were incredible. I am so happy. I would recomend them for sure, Great show room Great Staff, best experiance I have ever had in all the years I have spent buying cars, trucks and motor bikes. I Could not be happier. New Kia Rio Owner... Tony Bec

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Qian, Marco Dominguez

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Stinger

$52,080

2018 Kia Stinger

$52,080

2019 Kia Soul

$25,580

2019 Kia Soul

$28,180

2019 Kia Soul

$30,580

2019 Kia Sorento

$42,950

2019 Kia Sorento

$42,950

2019 Kia Sorento

$42,950