About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Nav Singh.
Nav Singh
Nav Singh, Sales Manager, Kia Vancouver
4.4

Nav Singh

Sales Manager

Kia Vancouver

396 SW Marine Dr
Vancouver, BC V5X 2R6

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Nav Singh

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchase Experience "

- Rosa

As all salespersons should conduct themselves, is to be in the best interest of the company that employs them. With that said, a consumer should not expect anything less than quality salesmanship at Kia Vancouver. For anyone that understands that a good business negotiation involves a win/win scenario for both parties, Kia Vancouver is one of the very few dealerships that I would recommend to those. My great experience involved dealing with Adrian and Nav, as both were equally understanding and patient with the process. They completely rid of the dreaded stigma of purchasing a vehicle. Great example of how a car dealer should conduct themselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Dominguez, Adrian Lai

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"One Happy Customer"

- OneHappyCustomer

Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgeable. Staff were very willing to negotiate a good price. Very happy with my choice. Adrian was exceptionally helpful. Very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kia Vancouer BC,"

- Tony Bec

So I went to Kia Vancouver BC 396 SW Marine Drive, Vancouver, BC V5X 2R6 http://www.kiavancouver.com/ Looking at their line up of used and new cars. Found a 2013 Kia Reo R10 5 LX, Hatchback 6 speed manual with just over 47k kilometers on it took it for a test drive and really likes it so so much. I traded my current car in and got 2K back a check I should get in the next two weeks. But I have to say that the Staff were great, helpfull and seemed they went out of thier way to get me into this little Gem of a car. Nav & Fred were the sales people I had delt with including two others that I did not get thier names. All of the staff were incredible. I am so happy. I would recomend them for sure, Great show room Great Staff, best experiance I have ever had in all the years I have spent buying cars, trucks and motor bikes. I Could not be happier. New Kia Rio Owner... Tony Bec

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Qian, Marco Dominguez

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was my best experience dealing with Adrian Lai."

- Ken

Adrian Lai is very knowledgeable. He is patient, very helpful, well communicate with us, and friendly to my family. He also gave us the best price for our Kia Soul. I am happy to be served by him. It was my best experience dealing with this man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Dominguez, Adrian Lai

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job KIA Vancouver"

- M4RK

I can't say enough positive things about Kia Vancouver. I was treated very well. From the moment I walked into the dealership to the moment I drove off the lot with my new car. Special shout outs to John Pham, the Sales Representative, and Chris Haverland, the Finance Manager who both went out of their way to make everything happen. I look forward to many years working with this dealership for maintenance and new cars down the road. I would, and have already been recommending KIA Vancouver to friends and family. Thx guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Pham , Chris Haverland

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really good service"

- doraz

I went in to see a second hand car that I formerly found on an online post. Balraj first, John after, both helped me with 2 test drives and always made me feel confortable. I finally decided to buy the car. I would recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Pham

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"poor knowledge, cheap manager"

- Vancarguy12

The salesperson I dealt with had less knowledge about Kia products than I did... and I had only been researching them for a week or so. The manager took forever to deal with us and was extremely unenthusiastic. Over all the buying experience was 1/10, despite the fact that I was happy with the deal I got on the car. I doubt they would rip you off or anything, but dont expect any detailed information or help from your salesperson. You will have to ask, and ask again , and remind for any piece of info you are trying to get about the vehicle. I found the people at the north shore and Richmond locations to be infinitely more helpful, but unfortunately they didnt have the right pre own for me at those locations. Only go here if you know what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sam

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service!"

- dave!!!

Marco provides excellent customer service and he is a wonderful people person; the team at Kia Vancouver are friendly and courteous. I’ve no problem recommending Marco and the team at Kia Vancouver...Good People, Convenient Location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Dominguez

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and friendly staff"

- msepulveda

Really happy with all the help Marco gave us in the process of buying our first family car. Great experience. Would definitely buy again from them. Nav was also very helpful closing the deal. We are very very happy with our purchase and the help we had from Kia Vancouver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Dominguez

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not trustworthy, would not recommend "

- vi2

I was sold a car 2 months ago but even with a full inspection and all these guarantees from the sales department, this dealership sold me a car that started having problems really soon after I bought it. They also did not provide copies of the car history or inspection sheet. The sales department didn't do anything to help me out and tried to pressure me into trading in my car for a different car that was sitting on the lot for about 4 months. They wouldn't help me out and put it on the service department to figure it out. I was lucky that the service department really helped me out as they fixed the problems and so far the problems have not shown up again so it seems that they have done their job. But as for the sales department, they are not as trustworthy or helpful as you might think. They almost tricked me into paying more money for a new car which will put me into negative equity and losing money on the car that i just bought 2 months ago. I would have fell for it if I had not talked to some friends who have also worked at dealerships and explained to me that they were tricking me into a different more expensive deal. Overall the sales department did nothing for my problems and tried to screw me over in the process. But it was the service department that did their best under the circumstances to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Will Alabazo

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sedona

$36,530

2018 Kia Soul

N/A

2018 Kia Sportage

$41,635

2018 Kia Soul

$22,035

2018 Kia Sportage

$39,535

2018 Kia Rio

$18,055

2018 Kia Sportage

$41,635

2018 Kia Sportage

$32,635