Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Natalie Marsh.
Natalie Marsh
Natalie Marsh at Lexus of London
5.0

Natalie Marsh

Product Advisor

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

54 Reviews of Natalie Marsh

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience"

- Garyrut

Lexus of London is an excellent place to purchase a vehicle. The staff are extremely knowledgeable. In no way do you feel pressured to purchase, but at the same time, the staff exude a quiet confidence in their brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Calvert, Lauren Rossini , Nathan Butcher

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the help "

- Jeff & Karen

Sue came recommended by friends of ours who had dealt with her before. They said she was very knowledgeable, patient and pleasant. I’m glad we had Sue to help us in purchasing our new 2020 Lexus. She was always quick at responding to emails and phone calls. When Sue wasn’t available, Natalie or Allan we’re able to help us with any questions we had. Also, both of them were very patient and pleasant to work with. Again thanks for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire "Emergency""

- Marxrevue

Tire Pressure warning light appeared Mon AM. Arrived at Service Mon afternoon no appointment. Romeo diagnosed problem, took car right away. Fixed by 4 PM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Nissan

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Timmy

Good service helped me find the right vehicle and took their time time to explain all features and option's of the vehicle we purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gittens

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- paf

We are always impressed with the quality of service at the Lexus of London Dealership. All of the staff are helpful, knowledgable, and friendly. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Nissan, Karen Campbell

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Auto Purchase"

- Bruce Lexus AA 2020

A great experience overall, Natalie Marsh has a wonderful personality combined with the knowledge and detail to attention in every way. The best dealership to know. Respectfully Submitted, Bruce

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pinelli

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best of The Best"

- Nanny Janny

From start to finish, Sales Person Natalie was so knowledgeable and professional with the purchase of my new car - I was very surprised to learn that she was very new to this profession! Upon delivery of my new car, Nathan was also very professional and knowledgeable about explaining all the bells and whistles! The Dealership on the whole was amazing - everyone was super friendly and we were made to feel very comfortable. This was the best experience I have had in purchasing a vehicle and definitely the best employees I have dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty good"

- Paul

Allen has provided an excellent customer service. He has answered most of my concerns and has showed me how the car works. Natalie has also answered and found out the answer for me when she’s not sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Zhang

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service get a new car"

- Boku

Allen and natalie are very nice people. They delivered my new car and give me a huge help. I am really thankful to Lexus of London help me find a right car and give me an amazing price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Rossini, Allen Zhang

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service!"

- Natalie V

I am so grateful to have met Natalie while on my search for a new car. From the very beginning she has understood exactly what I am looking for and has been very accommodative. From her expertise about what car would fit my lifestyle best to accommodating my budget and time straint, I would recommend her in a heartbeat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (32 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $28,298

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,298

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2014 BMW X5 car, priced at $39,998

2014 BMW X5

$39,998

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $14,998

2015 Mazda Mazda6

$14,998

Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,998

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,998

Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,998

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $36,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$36,998

Used 2011 Lexus IS car, priced at $26,998

2011 Lexus IS

$26,998