Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nakita Narayan.
Nakita Narayan
Nakita Narayan, Finance Manager, Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Nakita Narayan

Finance Manager

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Hindi Hindi

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Nakita Narayan

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Calgarygal

I came in and dealt with a great person, she was fast and efficient. I love dealing with people who are kind and not pushy. Love my new car! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Youssef Afra

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service"

- Matan35764

Excellent customer service at Capital. From Christopher, our sales rep, to the rest of their team that supported our buying experience, we received personal and knowledgeable service throughout the buying process. We felt no pressure but there was always someone available to answer our questions and guide us towards a truck that met all our needs. Can’t recommend Chris or Capital enough to other potential buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tangcoy

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Jennifer khunkhun

My experience was great and I would definitely come back and send family and friends in the future . She was pleasant and helpful with all my concerns and needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 stars"

- Gloriaaraki

Excellent service! Came in for a lease and the finance manager provided really great advice. Ended up mot purchasing anything but will be back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous & Friendly."

- Shopper

The service was brilliant & I felt very comfortable with the financial help I received. They listened to my needs & acted appropriately. I'd highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Carguy4321

Excellent service from Nakita and the team!! No hassle, no problems, the best experience yet. 5 stars all the way. Will be going back. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service / Knowledgeable Staff"

- JenniePrice

Going into dealerships can be pretty intimidating - especially if you don’t really know what you’re looking for. I have to admit, I was beyond impressed with how at ease Nakita made me feel during my experience at Capital chevrolet. Not only was she knowledgeable and friendly, but she provided excellent financial advice which definitely was appreciated. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer"

- Bella124

Super informative and helpful. I have been shopping around for a while and Nakita was someone I met through my friends network. She recommended her dealership and had great answers to all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Sbirring88

Had a great experience at Capital Chevrolet. A young lady by the name of Nakita was incredibly helpful and very thorough in helping explain my bank documents to me! Definitely will go back in the near future. Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Capital review"

- Cjs

I had a great interaction with Chris, he listened well and asked all of the right questions. I feel like I will recommend this dealership to anyone I know looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tangcoy

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (705 Vehicles)

2019 Buick Envision

$42,470

2019 Buick Envision

$42,670

2019 Buick Encore

$33,314

2019 Buick Envision

$45,570

2019 Buick Encore

$31,894

2019 Buick Envision

$50,950

2019 Buick Envision

$41,555

2019 Buick Encore

$27,069