Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mycull Cyr.
Mycull Cyr
Mycull Cyr, Product Specialist, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Mycull Cyr

Product Specialist

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

32 Reviews of Mycull Cyr

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience"

- IanLaine

Another great job by Mycull Cyr and the team at capital Ford. I explained what I was looking to accomplish and he showed me 4 options that accomplished exactly that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Jul 25, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you IanLaine for giving us a 5-star review. Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite thing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We will be sure to share your review with our team. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you once again. Happy Driving - Tanya S

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt right at home with friendly, helpful staff."

- Tyacker1973

As I said, friendly and helpful in all aspects of selling a vehicle. Right from start to finish never felt pressure to buy.i would recommend capital ford to anyone that is looking to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Bottrell, Brittany Poissant , It was late Saturday when I purchased the vehicle. I never got to meet everyone yet but will in a few weeks. Installing some accessories.

Jul 20, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review! We're happy to see that you had an excellent experience! Thank you for your support and the support in the future - welcome to the Capital Ford Family! Happy driving! -Alex S.

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great knowledgeable salesman"

- IanLaine

My experience at this dealership was a great one because from start to finish my salesman Mycull answered every question we had and knew his product very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Jul 13, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review, IanLaine! We are very happy that you had a great experience with us here at Capital Ford and welcome you to our family. Thank you for your support and the support to come in the future! Happy Driving! -Tanya S.

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple and easy"

- Jason99

I was kept informed throughout the entire process of the factory order. Price was extremely competitive and they gave me top dollar for my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, Jason99! We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience during your visit with us. We thank you for your support and the support to come! Happy Driving! -Tanya S.

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Lincoln MKC SUV 2019 Ruby Red"

- Buster

Dealing at Capital Ford Regina specialist Mycull Cyr handled all our questions professionally helping us to make a final decision to purchase our Lincoln MKC saving my marriage . (My wife and myself are very pleased with the purchase of this SUV)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger , Danilo Zambuchini

Jun 17, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Buster! We are so grateful for your rating! We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you and we're looking forward to your next visit. Please check our page for new events and promos. Until next time and happy driving! -Tanya

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Business with a smile!"

- Behr1&2

Very happy, friendly and talkative. Very patient with my questions, especially when it comes to electronics. Well dressed and groomed. Went out of his way to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mckechnie, Jeff Johnson, Brittany Poissant , Danilo Zambuchini

Apr 09, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Behr1&2 for giving us a 5-star review. Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite thing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We will be sure to share your review with our team. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you once again. Happy Driving - Tanya S

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- V&R

Salesman listened to what we were looking for and didn’t try to up sell us. Raj helped us weigh the pros and cons of new vs used and provided us with options that helped us make our choice. Rest of team was efficient and friendly. Would definitely recommend this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Campbell, Rajat Saggar

Apr 09, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are very happy to see that you had a great experience with us and we thank you for your business and the business to come in the future! Welcome to the Capital Ford Family! Happy Driving! -Alex S.

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time ever stepping foot into a Ford dealership. "

- kbelit

I have never before considered buying a Ford, but am going onto the second day of ownership for a new, F-150. My sales experience has been above average so far. Often dealerships will forget about you once the papers are signed, but I'm thinking positively, and hope the good experiences with this dealer continues. Mycull specifically is certainly one of the best sales reps I've dealt with at ANY dealership (and I've been to ALL of the Regina ones over the years - all brands). Capital Ford Lincoln can be proud to have Mycull as the face of their dealership for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger , Danilo Zambuchini

Mar 29, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

WOW, Kbelit! We can't begin to tell you how nice it is to hear words of encouragement appreciation and praise. We want every single customer that walks through our doors to experience the same level of service. We are so happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations in more ways that we could have ever imagined. Thank you once again for giving us a pat on the back. We value your patronage and friendship. Please visit us again. It will be our honor and delight to serve you. Sincerely, Tanya S

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with capital ford"

- J god

Our sales representative Mycall was fantastic. He answered all our questions and took his time explaining all the features and benefits He made us feel good about our purchase and our experience was like talking to a friend. I will highly recommend him to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger

Mar 16, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you J god, for leaving us a great review! We are always happy to hear that our customers are satisfied and we welcome you to the Capital Ford Lincoln family! We look forward to your support to come and thank you again for your business now. Happy driving! -Tanya S.

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Above and beyond!"

- Broka

Thanks to Jeff, Mycull and Darren. Their guidance and patience helped me get the right vehicle and deal for me. Thanks for everything guys! My first new vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Longley, Darren Hollinger

Mar 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Broka, thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave us an awesome review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us and happy to have you as one of Capital Ford's valued customers If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Happy driving! - Tanya S.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (678 Vehicles)

18 Ford F-650

$153,959

2019 Ford Explorer

$51,239

2019 Ford Explorer

$58,839

2019 Ford F-250

$82,259

2019 Ford Explorer

$50,639

2019 Ford Explorer

$50,789

2019 Ford Explorer

$58,839

2019 Ford Edge

$47,539