Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mycull Cyr.
Mycull Cyr
Mycull Cyr at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Mycull Cyr

Product Specialist

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

36 Reviews of Mycull Cyr

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Lincoln MKX"

- Lolita

Mycull, let me test a couple of vehicles before I decided which one I wanted. There were a couple to choose from, he explained the differences between the vehicles and then the decision was mine to make. He was very thorough, professional, polite and showed a great deal of patience when asked so many questions. Darren was thorough in his explanation with the loan and who it was going to be with. He was fast as it was getting to the end of the day and there were a few people waiting. He kept an upbeat attitute even though he would be late getting to the Christmas party.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Bottrell, Darren Hollinger

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"No pressure, eager to understand what I was looking for."

- Gma Mak

Purchasing a vehicle is a significant event - only the second time I have done this on my own. I found the experience at Capital Ford to be very easygoing and accommodating. Mycull Cyr was wonderful to work with as we went through the various options available which met my requirements. His approach was open, friendly and genuine - no pressure, rather sought to understand what I was looking for. He helped me find my dream vehicle!!! And he ensured that I understood how to work all the bells and whistles :-). Brittany was very patient and ensured I understood the financial component of the purchase. Also, the dealership was amenable to working towards meeting my financial requirements. Overall, a great experience and I smile every time I walk up to my new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive Experience"

- Josh P

Overall I was very pleased with everyone that I dealt with. Mycull was very helpful in finding a car that fit my needs and my price range. I would definitely recommend him and this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gage

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- None

Capital Ford is a great dealership with tons of vehicle selection and an awesome team of salesmen like Mycull Cyr. Mycull was polite,helpful and all around a non pushy salesman who made me feel comfortable in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience"

- IanLaine

Another great job by Mycull Cyr and the team at capital Ford. I explained what I was looking to accomplish and he showed me 4 options that accomplished exactly that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Jul 25, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you IanLaine for giving us a 5-star review. Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite thing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We will be sure to share your review with our team. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you once again. Happy Driving - Tanya S

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt right at home with friendly, helpful staff."

- Tyacker1973

As I said, friendly and helpful in all aspects of selling a vehicle. Right from start to finish never felt pressure to buy.i would recommend capital ford to anyone that is looking to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Bottrell, Brittany Poissant , It was late Saturday when I purchased the vehicle. I never got to meet everyone yet but will in a few weeks. Installing some accessories.

Jul 20, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review! We're happy to see that you had an excellent experience! Thank you for your support and the support in the future - welcome to the Capital Ford Family! Happy driving! -Alex S.

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great knowledgeable salesman"

- IanLaine

My experience at this dealership was a great one because from start to finish my salesman Mycull answered every question we had and knew his product very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Jul 13, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review, IanLaine! We are very happy that you had a great experience with us here at Capital Ford and welcome you to our family. Thank you for your support and the support to come in the future! Happy Driving! -Tanya S.

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple and easy"

- Jason99

I was kept informed throughout the entire process of the factory order. Price was extremely competitive and they gave me top dollar for my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Patrick, Dave Smith, Alex Stasiak

Jul 08, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, Jason99! We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience during your visit with us. We thank you for your support and the support to come! Happy Driving! -Tanya S.

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Lincoln MKC SUV 2019 Ruby Red"

- Buster

Dealing at Capital Ford Regina specialist Mycull Cyr handled all our questions professionally helping us to make a final decision to purchase our Lincoln MKC saving my marriage . (My wife and myself are very pleased with the purchase of this SUV)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger , Danilo Zambuchini

Jun 17, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Buster! We are so grateful for your rating! We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you and we're looking forward to your next visit. Please check our page for new events and promos. Until next time and happy driving! -Tanya

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Business with a smile!"

- Behr1&2

Very happy, friendly and talkative. Very patient with my questions, especially when it comes to electronics. Well dressed and groomed. Went out of his way to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mckechnie, Jeff Johnson, Brittany Poissant , Danilo Zambuchini

Apr 09, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Behr1&2 for giving us a 5-star review. Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite thing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We will be sure to share your review with our team. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you once again. Happy Driving - Tanya S

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (599 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,439

2019 Ford Escape

$28,439

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,939

2019 Ford Escape

$32,939

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,139

2019 Ford Escape

$34,139

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $70,619

2019 Ford F-150

$70,619

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,989

2019 Ford EcoSport

$28,989

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,049

2019 Ford Escape

$38,049

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,189

2019 Ford Edge

$38,189

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $100,844

2019 Ford F-350

$100,844