Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mustaq M.
Mustaq M
Mustaq M at Budds' BMW Oakville
4.9

Mustaq M | Page 2

Sales Representative

Budds' BMW Oakville

2454 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6L 5M9

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Mustaq M

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"M4 purchase"

- SC1321

This is the 3rd BMW my family has purchased from Budds Oakville. As always Mush was awesome throughout the process and I give him 5 stars. I was a little disappointed with the delivery as a minor was not completed on the first agreed upon delivery date. When I did go to pick up the car, the car was not detailed as I could see the repair residue on the rear bumper and further, i did not get an appointment with the delivery specialist, so I still don't know how to use a few of the features. Overall, still a great process, with some room for improvement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hello Sc1321, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. A member of our Sales team will be in touch shortly. Take care.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease of 2018 X3"

- BMW Fan

Mushtaq, out sales rep, was super to deal with. Great follow up, very attentive and takes care of the details. This is the second lease arrangement that we have dealt with Mushtaq, and as long as he is at the dealership, we will go back. Budd's does tend to be expensive on opening price, with a lot of "built in" extra costs. However, they will quickly match other dealerships quotes without any "finagling".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laila

Sep 20, 2018

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Bmw Fan, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Budds' BMW Oakville!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service! Staff were wonderful!"

- Nanham130

Excellent staff and service when brought my car in for oil change and regular service! Appreciated call to remind me my warranty was almost over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great attentive service..."

- tess19

Previously leased from Budds in 2006. Had great service then, so we came back!,, Same attentive service. Made the experience easy and convenient .thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hello Tess19, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Great Experience""

- Mohamed Abdelhaleem

Thanks to Mush for a pleasant experience during purchase of my BMW. Mush address all of my questions and concerns in a very professional manner. Thanks also to management and service department for prompt and excellent service".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Mohamed, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful 5 star review for Mush. We will be sure to pass along your comments to him. Thank you for choosing Budds' BMW of Oakville.

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The purchase experience was great"

- Peter B Guelph

I test drove used BMWs at three dealers including Budd's and I would rate the Budd's experience as the best because of sales person Mush (Mushtaq Mush). He really has the ideal personality for auto sales. Friendly and engaging; loves cars; knows BMW incredibly well. (In terms of engaging with the customer, he was much better than the sales guys at the two other BMW dealers.) I was interested in Budd's 2015 M235i XDrive but mentioned that I was also considering various 335i models at other dealers. After the test drive of the M235i, Mush got me to drive one of their used 340i too, to appreciate the difference in the cars, back to back. (I still went to the other two dealers to test drive three 335i's but that was probably unnecessary. The M235i was the right car for me as I should have known from the first experience with Mush.) The negotiation on price was straight forward. I offered $x plus HST, including a one year extended BMW warranty, and they came back at $400 more. Still good value so I said yes. Business Manager Mark Diab was also helpful, and gave me some useful advice about financing that had not occurred to me. Both are gentlemen, businesslike but friendly, and I felt like a valued customer. I live closer to another BMW dealer so I won't likely service my M235i at Budd's, so I will not be able to comment on that aspect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Diab

Sep 25, 2017

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you for the great review Peter! Glad to hear you found the right BMW for you, and that our staff were able to provide a level of service that made the experience enjoyable for you! We hope you'll allow us the opportunity to continue earning your business with any service needs in the future! Enjoy your new BMW!

2
11 - 16 of 16 results