Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mustaq M.
Mustaq M
Mustaq M at Budds' BMW Oakville
4.9

Mustaq M

Sales Representative

Budds' BMW Oakville

2454 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6L 5M9

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Mustaq M

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Rare case of exceeding expectations"

- BMWcarandbikeowner

The entire experience of booking, test driving and vehicle pickup was superb. The BMW i3 also exceeded expectations so far and looking forward to a full season of use. Product specialist Robert Biro went above and beyond to explain the various complex features of the i3. Mush is a fellow automotive enthusiast and it shows... Bottomline: I would buy another vehicle from Budd's BMW. J.W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Biro

Sep 06, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt like a King"

- StevenM240i

Great service, the best car buying experience I've had. Will buy again from Budd's BMW. My rep, Mushtaq was awesome. Jacqui Blinston was a pleasure to deal with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacqui Blinston

Jul 05, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase and Pickup of my BMWX1"

- Mickey

What a wonderful experience. My sales rep was Mustaq and i could not have asked for a better representative. He truly knew everything about The BMW. When I went to pick up my car, James Bauer was there to lead me through all the bells and whistles of my BMW. A Great teacher!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bauer(Product Specialist)

Apr 25, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Mickey, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Experience"

- dave777

Just wanted to give you very positive feedback on Mush. I found him to be very honest and helpful in helping me find a used vehicle. I trusted the advice he gave me concerning winter tires, and on the vehicle that was under consideration. Will definitely purchase another vehicle from Mush.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustaq, MUsh

Apr 16, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Dave777, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Budds' BMW Oakville.

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- Michele

Thank you Mush, Jenny & James for your great service, you went above & beyond for me. Mush sold me my X1 but he didn't stop at the sale. He made sure I was looked after from start to finish...and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Beaudrie , James Bauer

Apr 22, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Michele, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bmw used car"

- Sundusk

Amazing service with efficient and approachable staff. Product specialists was really patient with me and answered all my questions. My experience was great ans satisfying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James bauer

Feb 02, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Sundusk, we are so happy to read such a great review about Budds' BMW Oakville!

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Budd's BMW, Oakville"

- BJS

Mustaq, is a professional sales person that cares about his customer and product he is selling. James Bauer has exceptional customer service and teaching skills.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bauer Product Specialist Excellent, Michael McGill Finance Manager Excellent

Jan 24, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Bjs, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was impeccable "

- David

Thanks to Jeff Budd and Mush for your friendliness, honesty and your commitment. I was able to purchase my X1 at a great price. From speaking on the phone to coming in and doing the paperwork, it seemed so easy and stress free. I've been to other BMW dealers in the GTA but none of them compare to Budds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Budd

Jan 18, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of pre-owned BMW"

- Contented Purchaser

This was my second pre-owned vehicle purchased at this dealer. In each case I received good, efficient, friendly service from all staff associated with this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McGill, Mark Ma (Yu Yang)

Dec 04, 2018

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Contented Purchaser, thank you for sharing your positive experience!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!!!"

- zizarima

I was extremely pleased with level of professionalism. I waited while my motorbike was being serviced. Extremely comfortable seating area with lots of friendly staff. I was updated continuously on the progress of the service being performed. Overall it was an amazing experience and I would recommend this dealership for BMW motorbike owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faisal Khan

1
1 - 10 of 16 results