Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Monica Townsend.
Monica Townsend
Monica Townsend, Sales Associate, Sherwood Ford
4.9

Monica Townsend

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Monica Townsend

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and great customer service"

- Mike

Very satisfied with Sherwood Ford this is my third time buying from them .I always been treated good and I think the price I'm getting its excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Michael Miskew

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Brianne13

Had a great experience from start to finish. I built exactly what I wanted online, then Monica contacted me saying she was on it. Took less than a week from start to finish to get me into my new Explorer. It was the best and easiest experience buying a car. I highly recommend Sherwood Ford, and totally recommend Monica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Painless Car Shopping Experience!"

- Laurac

Go visit Monica! I came in looking for a low km all wheel drive vehicle and Monica hooked me up! No pressure at all:) Thank you Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"enjoyable experience no stress "

- raptor 1234

Monica was a pleasure to deal with made sure the truck ordered had everything i required and was quick to point out other available options , responded to my questions and was quick to get back to me made my buying experience a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Ostafichuk

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got me exactly what I wanted "

- BC Buyer. My first Ford

My first Ford. My sales rep contacted me as a result of my online enquirers. Very knowledgeable on product and options. She worked with me to get me exactly what I wanted. From trim package, trade / no trade options, and out of province delivery options. Thanks Monica and Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- avalily0824

I was very impressed with the facility, very nice. My shopping experience went very well and I’m very happy with the result. Monica was very knowledgeable but wasn’t pushy. I will definitely recommend the dealership to others and return in the future. Haelee was great to deal with also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure and friendly car buying experience"

- nicole

I purchased my car at this dealership and, to my delight, it was the exact opposite of my last car-buying experience at Go Auto. (I found Go Auto to be high pressure, uncomfortable and not at all enjoyable.) Throughout my three visits to Sherwood Ford, Monica was friendly and helpful in getting me into the vehicle I needed. She was an excellent listener, and kept in touch with me just the right amount. Even though I was downgrading my vehicle, Monica made it easier because she was patient and respectful. I hope that when I upgrade my vehicle in the future, she will still be working there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for a new F150"

- vik84

I contacted the dealership through email and received a response within 24 hours. Monica was very upfront and provided me with the necessary information that I needed before setting foot at the dealership. I did not purchase a truck this time but hope to hear from Monica and the dealership if anything comes up that would fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miskew

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of province vehicle purchase."

- Tbay

Very friendly and knowledgable staff, made this purchase so effortless.the staff operate like a well oiled machine from reception, to sales, to finance department. I highly recommend sherwood ford. Thank you so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"New F150"

- Hynes10

We bought a new 2018 F150 at Sherwood Ford with all the options we were looking for. We love our new truck and Sherwood Ford was excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (520 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$31,924

2018 Ford F-150

$31,924

2018 Ford F-150

$35,499

2018 Ford F-150

$35,499

2018 Ford F-150

$61,749

2018 Ford Escape

$22,699

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,438

2018 Ford Escape

$26,884