Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mohamad Sakka
Mohamad Sakka at 417 Nissan
Refer Me

Mohamad Sakka

Finance Manager

417 Nissan

1599 Startop Road
Ottawa, ON K1B 5P5

Contact Me
4.9
19 Reviews
4.9

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Mohamad Sakka

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Monsieur Ewing est quelqu’un de compétent dans son..."

- lilihudon

Monsieur Ewing est quelqu’un de compétent dans son travail. Il est gentil et courtois. Il est disponible et connaît bien les fonctionnalités du véhicule qu’il m’a vendu. S’il ne sait pas quelque chose, il va chercher l’information. 417 Nissan est propre et bien disposé. Facile d’accès et beaucoup d’espace intérieur (showroom) Merci à toute l’équipe!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ewing

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Happy with the new car. Will be going..."

- Nadia

Great service. Happy with the new car. Will be going again for sure and would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Uy (Wii) Ho

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justina took the time to listen first and learn the..."

- Charly

Justina took the time to listen first and learn the features important to us, The only vehicle she selected for us to test was the vehicle we purchased. She was very thorough in her explanations of the advantages and features of the car. She presented financial options clearly and concisely allowing us to make the best choice for our needs. Justina will be the first salesperson we will consider when it is time for the next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JUSTINA SADECKI

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment we walked in, we were greeted with a..."

- jeanYm

From the moment we walked in, we were greeted with a smile. We are return costumers and will always be back. Mike is very knowledgeable. He showed us with ease how to use all the new tech. Thanks to everyone involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ewing

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After the miss understanding that happened first , M.r..."

- sami_akl

After the miss understanding that happened first , M.r Mohamad sakka handled my issue , he provided the best customer service ever ! Fast and efficient . It was a pleasure dealing with him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Henok, mybsalesnguy was very responsive to all requests..."

- Augienels

Henok, mybsalesnguy was very responsive to all requests made. He patiently explained vehicle options. Offered me a ride to delearship to complete delivery. I was very impressed by him and will recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henok Mengistu

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Love the car. Michael was a great help..."

- Nbrambles

Great experience. Love the car. Michael was a great help and so was Mo. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ewing

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"417 Nissan est un bon concessionnaire et j’y ai acheté ma..."

- marcel.guy1950

417 Nissan est un bon concessionnaire et j’y ai acheté ma 4e voiture. Toutefois, je déplore le niveau de bilinguisme à l’accueil, au téléphone et au niveau de certains directeurs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Laroche, Michael Ewing

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my first car at 417 Nissan and they are so..."

- Charline

I purchased my first car at 417 Nissan and they are so helpful with everything, everyone are all so friendly. Michael was amazing he helped me with choosing the right car for me, thought me how to make the Bluetooth in my car work and much more I am more than grateful. Thank you so much Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ewing, Greg Klepacz

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was friendly and professional. At no point did I..."

- Laurie

Scott was friendly and professional. At no point did I ever feel pushed, however, I did feel informed. I'm totally satisfied with my new Kicks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasri Dagher, Scott Miller , Tito, thanks for the delightful chat.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan NV200 Compact Cargo car, priced at $30,757
2021 Nissan NV200 Compact Cargo
new
Fresh Powder exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $27,842
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Monarch Orange Metallic/Super Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $47,292
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Qashqai car, priced at $30,477
2021 Nissan Qashqai
new
Monarch Orange Pearl Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $26,292
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Electric Blue Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan NV200 Compact Cargo car, priced at $30,757
2021 Nissan NV200 Compact Cargo
new
Fresh Powder exterior
Variable
FWD