Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mohamad Sakka.
Mohamad Sakka
Mohamad Sakka at 417 Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Mohamad Sakka

Finance Manager

417 Nissan

1599 Startop Road
Ottawa, ON K1B 5P5

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Mohamad Sakka

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was friendly and professional. At no point did I..."

- Laurie

Scott was friendly and professional. At no point did I ever feel pushed, however, I did feel informed. I'm totally satisfied with my new Kicks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasri Dagher, Scott Miller , Tito, thanks for the delightful chat.

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Patrick for giving me a good deal, I really..."

- Uriel Rahmanov

Thank you Patrick for giving me a good deal, I really appreciate your help! Very professional positive, You did a Great job. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for your professionalism, I am very thankful and..."

- Uriel Rahmanov

Thanks for your professionalism, I am very thankful and really appreciate for everything you did for me. Friendly knowledgeable and very kind person! Highly recommend! Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael is a Great sales person, very knowledgeable,..."

- Uriel Rahmanov

Michael is a Great sales person, very knowledgeable, positive and super professional. Honestly I came to this dealership just to check prices and did not plan to buy a car at that day. Thanks to Michael for being very professional, he knows his product, and it is #1 to be successful in this business. I will recommend Michael to my friends and will definitely will come back again to this dealership. I wish you a lot of good and positive customers man and all the best! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"417 Nissan, give us a great service .Michael Ewing was..."

- michel_gaudreault56

417 Nissan, give us a great service .Michael Ewing was great , good saleman we will go there again no problem .. thank you for making us feel happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ewing

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was professional, friendly and supportive during..."

- nancyfisher2003

Michael was professional, friendly and supportive during the purchasing process. His knowledge of the features of the Rogue is very impressive and his explanation, attention to detail and demonstration of these features was easy to understand with any and all questions that I asked answered. I really appreciate his offer to provide continued support and explanation of the features as required. I also appreciate he scheduled my appointment for first service. That was a very nice touch. One of many! Thank you to Michael and Patrick for making - returning of my 2016 Rogue lease to purchasing the 2020 Rogue such a positive experience. Namaste

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ewing

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whoever said buying a car is a painful experience..."

- eileenmacdonell

Whoever said buying a car is a painful experience obviously hasn't been to 417 Nissan! With everything that's going on, we bought a truck and the whole process was seamless. Thank you to Michael Ewing, Moe Sakka, and Patrick Laroche, you all made this family super happy! We love our truck, your service, and your attention to customer satisfaction. You guys are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Laroche, Michael Ewing

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used vehicle from Uy Ho at 417 Nissan. He made..."

- DProbes

Bought a used vehicle from Uy Ho at 417 Nissan. He made the experience incredibly easy and was there to answer all my questions before and after the purchase. I would recommend 417 Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Uy (Wii) Ho

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"michael was very friendly and professional in his..."

- 417janice

michael was very friendly and professional in his service and follow up. Great attention to detail in reviewing my vehicle layout upon pickup Would deal with him again in the future (this is my 4th car purchase from this dealership)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ewing

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Down to earth staff,excellent customer service I highly..."

- Jawadsrajab

Down to earth staff,excellent customer service I highly recommend Michael. If anyone is looking to buy a car Michael's the guy for the job. I got an amazing deal on a 2020 Nissan Sentra SR. This was my first car purchase and I felt a bit anxious, but Michael went out of his way to make me feel comfortable. The two managers who approached me were very friendly and also helped guide me with purchasing my vehicle. The finance manager, Mohamad, gave me some great advice and made the paperwork a breeze. If anyone is looking to purchase a vehicle check out Nissan 417 in Gloucester they'll give you an amazing deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,697
2020 Nissan Sentra
new
Fresh Powder exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,697
2020 Nissan Sentra
new
Super Black exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,497
2020 Nissan Sentra
new
Fresh Powder exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Qashqai car, priced at $29,612
2020 Nissan Qashqai
new
Magnetic Black Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $20,897
2021 Nissan Versa
new
Super Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $34,292
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD