Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mohamad Moati.
Mohamad Moati
Mohamad Moati at Volvo of Toronto
5.0

Mohamad Moati

Pre-Owned Manager

Volvo of Toronto

43 Eastern Avenue
Toronto, ON M5A 1H1

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Mohamad Moati

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Volvo of Toronto the best!"

- am

Leased a brand new xc90 in October, loved the experience, treated fairly, they went out of their way to help us during our March holidays. My son and I just bought his first used car from them...great deal, easy, trustworthy...so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edit Omar, Naomi Wintzen

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and trustworthy"

- Paul B

The sales team at this Volvo location are a delight. Servina and Mo helped me and my family decide on a vehicle. They were very kind, honest and real. I am the type of person that hates bullsh*t and car sales experiences have always been uncomfortable for me. I often feel like I am walking away from the experience as though I've been played. This was not the case with Servina. Servina and Mo's follow up have also been great. Spending time with us after the sale to ensure that we understand the sophisticated system that Volvo offers. Sometimes my wife and I joke that we need to buy another car, just so we can hang out with them again. I would recommend walking into this location and asking for either of these pros, you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Servina Vasiu

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thoughtful and considerate team"

- KM

We had a very positive experience with our recent vehicle purchase at Volvo of Toronto. The team was very considerate of the particular challenges associated with making a large purchase while caring for small children. They welcomed our entire family into the showroom, entertained our children and even delivered our vehicle to our home, all while answering our many questions and providing test drive experiences. Would definitely recommend to any family looking for a new Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naomi Wintzen

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and customized customer care"

- Carz

Excellent service. Naomi Wintzen was very professional in helping me throughout every step of a new vehicle. The post-purchase follow-up also deserves praise. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naomi Wintzen

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic pressure free buying experience "

- markinthe6

Purchased a Volvo XC60 at Volvo of Toronto. Had a fantastic buying experience with Martin. He was very polite and thorough in the buying process. He took the time to guide us through what financing is available and even offered a better priced, higher trim model for us when the one we test drove was unavailable for purchase. Edit was very welcoming in helping us arrange the finance of the vehicle and guided us through the warranty option of which we purchased one for peace of mind. We felt no pressure to buy more than we need. And thank you Moe for coming out and welcoming us when we were checking the car out. It made the entire experience better knowing everyone is so friendly here. I will definitely recommend friends and family to come here and to see Martin if they are ever interested in purchasing a Volvo. And thank you for the Volvo Moose Plush Toy! It looks super cute in the back of the car! Mark and James

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edit Omar, Martin Sison

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Pshed

Everyone was extremely helpful. You can tell by the enthusiasm how dedicated they were to their job. My wife and I were invited back to perform individual profiles and understand the options. They obviously get satisfaction from, and love their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service with a friendly smile"

- E Morgan

The sales team was friendly, not pushy, and we were able to negotiate the sale in a way I felt very comfortable with a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Tan, Edit Omar

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good, but can be better."

- Tony

They had given me a pretty decent deal on an used car. Overall I am quite satisfied. The sales associate Shawn was very attentive . My only complaint is their lack of attention on the interior cleaning and detailing. I bought the car thinking they would clean it like a show room vehicle. But what I found out is that, my cars cup tray still had major coffee stains untouched/Uncleaned. Unfortunately I’ll have to spend extra money in the summer to get it cleaned at car detailing locations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Potter, Shawn Li , Mohammed

1
1 - 8 of 8 results