Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Moe Elie.
Moe Elie
Moe  Elie at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
5.0

Moe Elie

Sales

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Afrikaans Afrikaans

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

128 Reviews of Moe Elie

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another amazing experience!"

- pharmgirl1972

Honest and real answers to all question, offering a multitude of options, with zero pressure, Moe made our visit another positive one! Highly recommend Moe and his Courtesy team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After visiting several different dealerships in the area..."

- TBale

After visiting several different dealerships in the area I made my way down to Courtesy Ford, and I am certainly glad I did. Moe presented himself well, there was no pressure and he was accommodating even though we arrived close to closing time. When I returned the following day with my decision to purchase the vehicle he was knowledgeable, fair and a pleasure to deal with. Upon picking up my new vehicle there were a couple small details that needed to be tended too and Moe made sure they were dealt with and then was certain to compensate me for my time. Highly recommend Moe and appreciate all that he did to make this purchase easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience "

- eric

a very knowledgeable person, very friendly made the stress of buying a new vehicle non existent by keeping me in the loop of the progress if the sale up to the pick up date.will buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- YvonneW

I bought my car back in April and I had such an amazing experience thanks to Moe!! He was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks Moe!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer"

- Woody

As always Moe comes through for my family. He is absolutely the go to guy for us. No pressure. Easy going. Sense of humour to boot. Always puts a smile on my face. As I know he won’t pressure me into buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Communication, Confidence and Courtesy "

- Connie's Focus

These folks stand by their name: "courtesy". My partner and I were shopping for a reasonably-priced used car for me and we hadn't looked much before we stopped in to this dealership. Moe impressed me as being the exemplary salesman. He was helpful and zeroed in on my car needs right away, and when I didn't get the car I had wanted at first, he found another one that was equally a fair deal with moderate mileage and in excellent condition. His follow-up on the sale has been much appreciated. A sense of humor added to the mix makes for a good business relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Car Buyer"

- Lovemyford

As always a very easy process. Moe is a no pressure salesman and makes the buying process easy and pleasant. Will always recommend him to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Moss, Adel Al-Rayes

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great used car buying experience "

- Stan

customer service was great. The salesman I dealt with was Moe Elie. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and Adel got me a really good finance rate. Stan.D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car and great service!"

- Jyuz

Car was everything it said on ad, dealership was professional. He took his time with us and didn’t pressure us...right place, right car and the right guy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff"

- Luca

Purchased vehicle from out of town. Moe is a great, guaranteed delivery of my car and it arrived sooner then expected. Adel got me a rate better then I had from my own bank for financing. Great buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $32,990

2019 Ford Flex

$32,990

Used 2015 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,990

2015 Ford Escape

$16,990

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,990

2017 Ford Escape

$22,990

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,990

2017 Ford Escape

$23,990

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,990

2017 Ford Escape

$17,990

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,990

2017 Ford Escape

$22,990

Used 2017 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $31,990

2017 Lincoln MKC

$31,990

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,990

2017 Ford Fusion

$27,990