About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Mitzi Mogden.
Mitzi Mogden
Mitzi Mogden, Finance Assistant, Island Ford
5.0

Mitzi Mogden

Finance Assistant

Island Ford

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me
Contact Me

21 Reviews of Mitzi Mogden

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal on a new F-150"

- DWC

Started with a trip to the service department for oil and service on my Escape. When the day was over I drove home in a new F-150. Keegan, and all staff, were excellent to work with. Understood my priorities and found the truck that fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan Harvey, Boris Jurcic

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer satisfaction comes first."

- happyhilary

Island Ford is a community of employees dedicated to serve the customer and make them feel valued and respected. No pressure, and they know their product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I like to deal with people I like and trust...do you?"

- Happy Customer

In my new vehicle purchase, I would like to thank everyone involved I the most comfortable, no pressure, and enjoyable buying experience that I have had. Customer service is something each and everyone who works at Island Ford, has demonstrated through their actions, mannerisms, and actions to make my experience with them.over the top!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made me feel like family! Incredible customer service! "

- ianlocke

It was my first time buying a car and when I found a good deal being offered at island ford, David helped me get everything sorted out and even made the deal better. Best of all was the sense of trust and transparency in the whole thing. I wasn’t being “sold” on something I was just being helped through a decision process with honesty and integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THANK YOU ISLAND FORD"

- tomv123

I can't say enough about how helpful the staff at Island Ford are. Ryan Leverette is running a heck of a sales team. #ROBBIEBIGWHEELS took care of everything. As a visitor from the mainland, communication was clear and everything was ready to roll to make the entire experience both efficient and comfortable. Robbie Martin was VERY knowledgeable about his product while being able to offer candid and fair compression to competing vehicles without being a total FORD homer. Upon fact checking I found everything Robbie had said to be true and honest and am absolutely sure my 2018 FORD EXPLORER is the hands down exact vehicle I needed. Mitzi Mogden is a lovely woman open to discussing financing in simple to understand and real world manner, and able to explain the various warranties and coverage without forcing it upon the buyer, which I found very refreshing. The Island Ford lot is a beautiful facility (with Starbucks coffee readily available...yes please) which I have already and will continue to suggest to friends and family. THANK YOU #ROBBIEBIGWHEELS AND EVERYONE AT ISLAND FORD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle buying made easy"

- Murray1

Just wanted to say how easy it was to deal with Robbie "Big Wheels" Martin and Mitzi Mogden. Of course I can't leave out Ryan Leverette. They made my buying a new vehicle very easy and went out of their way to make my satisfied. Great team work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth sailing"

- FordGuy

We were looking for a specific truck, which they had. Rob and Mitzi made us feel comfortable throughout the entire process and we left with our new ride very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie "Big Wheels" Martin

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- misskitty

Keegan and the staff at Island Ford could not have been more helpful without being pushy. I felt very welcome. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan Harvey

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great New Truck"

- Scott

Rob Martin and the whole crew went well out of their way and made buying a new vehicle a positive and a fair process. This was my second new vehicle from Island ford and I highly recommend Island Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and painless "

- Ern123

Other dealerships gave me the run around and turn me away. Ford gave me a chance to build up my credit. Dave is very knowledgeable,honest and went over and beyond to see that I got the truck I wanted in the price range I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

1
1 - 10 of 21 results