Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Mitzi Mogden.
Mitzi Mogden
Mitzi Mogden, Finance Assistant, Island Ford Superstore
5.0

Mitzi Mogden

Finance Assistant

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me
Contact Me

29 Reviews of Mitzi Mogden

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ford Escape"

- Jim and Rose

Island Ford is a great dealership and has very accomplished and knowledgeable staff. In particular I dealt with Robert Martin in sales, Mitzi Mogden, business manager and Ryan Leverette sales manager. Robert help us pick out the perfect car and Mitzy did the financial transaction, explaining warranties to us etc. Within a couple of hours of Driving into the dealership, I traded in my old car andI drove out and in new Escspe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can't recommend these guys enough - definitely see Wade"

- raceymike

We bought a used truck (Ford F-150) in Feb 2019. Went to a lot of dealers and saw a lot of vehicles, so we had a lot to compare them to, and we thought that these guys were just straight-up, honest, knowledgeable, and all round easy to deal with. Wade Robinson was our saleman and I cannot recommend him highly enough, just a pleasure to deal with, really knows his stuff when it comes to the vehicle, and went over and above to help us and make sure we made the right choice, as well as being really well looked after all the way through. I also want to mention Mitzi Mogden in the Finance Department. Once again so patient, knowledgeable and helpful taking me through everything and staying late after closing time to help tie things up. These guys are the real deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Robinson

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people "

- Firefighter_hill

Great people there. Took 2 days and they stayed after hours to help get me into a new veichle. Will always go back and reccomend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cadzow

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Island Ford is THE BEST"

- RaeAberdeen

I don't know where to begin my gratitude for my experience at Island Ford. I live on the mainland and followed Sales Manager Ryan Leverette over from New Westminster because of the excellent service I had from him in the past. I knew I was getting taken care of by making the trip over after Ryan spent months lining up the right Explorer for me back and forth patiently through email. When my family arrived at Island Ford little did I know Ryan would have his team taking care of us and going out of there way to make us all feel like part of their family. Ryan had me lined up with Keegan Harvey from Sales and I couldn't give him less than PERFECT for his service. More so, for him going out of his way to take care of my family and attend to my wife while I was talking to finance. He even offered to watch our kids and let my wife have a break. Keegan's knowledge and attention to details while showing me my new Ford was on point and relaxed, I couldn't be more happier for meeting Keegan. I even forgot my garage door opener and sunglasses in my trade in vehicle and he had them in the mail the next day. Keegan is amazing. If you're reading this and thinking about Island Ford make sure you find Keegan and he will take care of you. Ryan also had me taken care from Mitzi Mogden in finance. She is THE BEST. She went out of her way as well calling Ford Corporate and saving money left right and center! She will take care of you too. One of the best things too about Ryan and Island Ford team is that they paid my way over on the ferry. So if you're thinking of buying from them over on the mainland definitely let them know and they'll help you out. Like I mentioned before, I had followed Ryan over from the mainland because of his amazing service to me from 3 years ago, but little did I know when I arrived at Island Ford his team of Keegan and Mitzi would treat me like a VIP customer. I HIGHLY recommend Island Ford 100%. Hand down. THE BEST. Also, they have ROUGH F-150's. Exactly. Go over and see Island Ford! You'll be happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Leverette, Keegan Harvey

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- EvalynG

I had an excellent experience buying from island ford, Amado made it as enjoyable and stress free as he possibly could. He was able to answer all my questions with ease, I spent two days at the dealership and he made sure that he was around and easily available if we needed anything. I would definitely recommend Amado to anyone without question. Thank you Amado and island ford for hooking me up with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn, Chris Tarala, Ryan Leverette, Amado Rodriguez

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!!!"

- Kelly1970

Amazing experience and a special thank you to Amado for all his help, professionalism and going above and beyond. Found everyone at this dealership amazing, friendly and all great to deal with. Thank you to all of you and loving my new ride💖

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amado Rodriguez , Lady in insurance was quick and very polite and helpful

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and welcoming."

- happyman

From the start this was a great experience. Sandra was awesome and couldn't of been more helpful during the whole process. She helped get me exactly what I was looking for and was there to support every step. This is my third car with her and won't be my last. Mitzi was also great getting all the paper and financial things done in a timely fashion. The overall experince was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Jurcic

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite, comprehensive, professional. "

- Nolan S

Even know i knew what i wanted and what i was looking for was in the Island ford inventory, i really valued the time that Amado Rodrigues offered, he was very well spoken and professional acting and payed attention to detail, i think this young man could use more then just commission from selling cars. I also wanted to add that Mitzi Mogden, thanks again for helping me understand the finances and being open minded about my "opinions' on personal matters, best wish to her and the new baby on the way. Happy Customer:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amado Rodriguez

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal on a new F-150"

- DWC

Started with a trip to the service department for oil and service on my Escape. When the day was over I drove home in a new F-150. Keegan, and all staff, were excellent to work with. Understood my priorities and found the truck that fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan Harvey, Boris Jurcic

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer satisfaction comes first."

- happyhilary

Island Ford is a community of employees dedicated to serve the customer and make them feel valued and respected. No pressure, and they know their product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results