Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mitchell Ogorman.
Mitchell Ogorman
Mitchell  Ogorman at Team Ford
4.9

Mitchell Ogorman

General Sales Manager - New

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

32 Reviews of Mitchell Ogorman

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over all great experience "

- Dano

Great staff and good service , easy to deal with and friendly, answered all questions and got me what I wanted, definitely will recommend to everyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olga Gavrilov, Rob Sirianni

Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the review, happy to hear you had a good experience while here at Team Ford!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service "

- Acubas2910@

Is not just business is like start a good friendship , service it was so fantastic definitely recomend to friends with VIP coustumer experience thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Fordforlife

I had a great experience dealing with Vic and Mitch. They were efficient, helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend this dealership, and specifically Vic and Mitch, to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Kim

Mar 29, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey thanks so much for the five stars and the kind recommendation! We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Vic and Mitch, and we're looking forward to helping you again next time!

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flip mob"

- Flipmob

Great experience at team ford. Victor Kim went above and beyond to find me the perfect car at a good price. Thanks for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey thanks for the five star review! Victor is always happy to go above and beyond to help out a customer, and we'll be sure to pass along the compliments. Thanks for your business, and be sure to think of us first in the future!

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent 5 Star"

- Big Country

Excellent service on the purchase of my 2018 truck. Especially the expertise of the sales staff 👍🏻👍🏻 Mitch O’Gorman made the transition great and effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey thanks for the five stars! We're always looking to get more people into a truck, here at Team Ford. We'll pass along your compliments to Mitch! Looking forward to helping you again in the future!

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Dpg"

- Msr

Best experience I have buying my F150. Victor toook good care of me. Listen to what o wanted and got me the truck I needed. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Foot DR"

- Beto

Thanks for the great experience at Team Ford and Victor. Got me in the perfect vehicle and the right price. Thanks go see these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Guy"

- Carlron

Had a great experience at Team Ford. Victor Kim and the staff got me my dream truck. No pressure sales. Go ask for Victor at team ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Team Ford"

- Mburge

Had a great experience at Team Ford. Highly recommend victor and the team. Found me the perfect car at the right price. Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help "

- Heffy78

Provided my wife all the info we needed to decide on our van. Test drive was fun and a got a great price. Will deal there again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,949

2019 Ford F-150

$45,949

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $46,000

2019 Ford Flex

$46,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $54,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$54,000