Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Millad Kaberi.
Millad Kaberi
Millad Kaberi at ToyotaTown
5.0

Millad Kaberi

Product Specialist

ToyotaTown

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
Contact Me

66 Reviews of Millad Kaberi

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warm friendly experience"

- Flowerman765

We were welcomed to the dealership and introduced to Millad Kaveri. He was knowledgeable of his product line. We appreciated the lack of pressure to make a quick decision. Millad made our visit very enjoyable and we will encourage our friends to visit Toyota Town and meet with Millad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Levasseur

Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

HI there, Thank you the review. We are glad to see out team was able to help you out. Happy Driving!

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- lola455

This is a very busy dealership but they never make you feel rushed or like they don’t have time for you. When I arrived I did have to ask reception to find me a salesperson but once I had someone (Justin Maki) to help me it was smooth sailing. I was very happy with the overall experience and would recommend anyone check out Toyota Town in London if you’re in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre de Coning, Justin Maki

Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Lola, Thank you the review. We are glad to see out team was able to help you out. Happy Driving!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!!!"

- Joan

Met with Millad Kaberi today to address some concerns with new car and he went over and above to ensure everything was looked after. Also picked up 500 dollar winnings from recent 49th anniversary draw!!! Top notch friendly service from Millad!!! Super great to win cash as well!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Joan, Thank you for the review. Congratulations on winning the prize!

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience on Purchasing a New Vehicle"

- Barry

We came back to purchase another vehicle from Toyota town, as in the past we were not pressured at all our first visit to look. We set up an appointment through Erin I believe, with Millad Kaberi our sales rep who was great. They had a test vehicle ready, what was exactly what we specified right down to the colour. All our questions were answered, we were given options and numbers on two of our potential trade vehicles. We bought the exact vehicle we wanted. It was the second time we dealt with Andre who was also really good and knowledgeable answering all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre de Coning, Erin Power , Millad Kaberi;Erin Power,Andre de Coning

Jul 11, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Barry, Thank you for the review.

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't be happier with our new SUV"

- Kdaatr

We worked with both Baz and Millad when looking for and purchasing our new to us SUV. Both were very knowledge and a pleasure to work with. They took their time to show us all the unique features of our vehicle and did not try to upsell us. Both were very personable as well. I highly recommend seeing either of these gentlemen for your car shopping needs. Thank you, Katrina and Darren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baz Afara, Andre de Coning

Jul 11, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Katrina, Thank you for the review. Happy Driving!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought used suv"

- Kass

I and my husband bought a rav4 from toyota town with the help of Milad. Milad was polite, professional and outstanding. Milad went above and beyond profetionalism to help us find the right SUV. Thank - you Milad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Kass, Thank you for the review. We hope you love your new Rav4!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Milad "

- Kiros

Milad has been an outstanding person. I and my wife just left the dealership with our new 2017 rav4. Toyota town was suppose to install new steering column before we pick the car. However, when we mentioned our concern, Milad was apologetic , On behalf of the delearship. Eventhough it is not his fault. But, Milad went beyond profetionalism to make sure that the part has been ordered and he is going to call us when part arrives and set an appointment for installation. Milad made us feel as if we are family. Thank- you Milad. Sincerly Satified customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Kiros, Thank you for the review.

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love our new 2019 Rav4!"

- cjrobi

We had a pleasant experience with buying our 2019 Rav4. Millad was very nice work with and didn't pressure us at all. He seemed to know the product well and was personable. The quality of the vehicle was apparent on day one. We love our new Toyota and would recommend the vehicle and dealership to family and friends. Thanks again for all your help, Millad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Cj, Thank you for the review. We hope you enjoy your new Rav4!

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Worth the drive,"

- Eric

After talking with and visiting many Toyota dealerships i was ready to buy in the Halton area.That evening after a test drive i received a called from Toyota Town about a used vehicle i had inquired about online.I informed the sales rep that i was no longer interested and was going to buy new,he asked me to give him a chance to price the same vehicle,as the dealer i was going to purchase from hadnt put much time into it i agreed.He called back with a price that was worth the drive to London,gave us a few breaks on accessories and was very helpful and knowledgeable,always returned calls in a timely fashion and made sure we were aware of everything.Sales rep was Millad Kaberi and i would highly recommend using him..like i said, he made it worth the drive to London..Eric from Burlington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Eric, Thank you for the review.Happy Driving!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Millad and Nicole were terrific"

- Sue

On Nov 15 I stopped in to start my search for a new Rav 4 - Millad made me feel very comfortable and was good at asking questions and determining what my preferences and needs were for a new vehicle - he was very helpful and indeed helped me decide to move forward with a purchase immediately. After a test drive I then met with Nicole who was terrific - made me feel completely comfortable was very informative in regards to the financing and warranty options. She genuinely made me aware of all the warranty options and all that was included in the purchase of a new vehicle in order to help me make an informed decision on everything. I will definitely recommend this dealership and the personnel to anyone considering a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Levasseur

Jan 24, 2019

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Sue, Thank you for the review. The feedback is appreciated. We hope to see you back again for future service appointments and most importantly we hope you love your new Rav4!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Toyota Venza car, priced at $23,998

2016 Toyota Venza

$23,998

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $23,598

2016 Toyota Rav4

$23,598

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $42,598

2017 Lexus RX 350

$42,598

Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $24,598

2013 Toyota 4Runner

$24,598

Used 2014 Toyota Venza car, priced at $16,998

2014 Toyota Venza

$16,998

Used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,598

2016 Toyota Corolla

$15,598

Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ car

2017 Lincoln MKZ

Call for Price

Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $22,998

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$22,998