Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Shipley.
Mike Shipley
Mike  Shipley at Team Ford
3.0

Mike Shipley

Assistant Service Manager

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Mike Shipley

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big selection "

- Fire15

They carry a huge selection of vehicles and the staff are not hard to work with. They have a great service department with some some of the staff go out of there way to help you out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service "

- Acubas2910@

Is not just business is like start a good friendship , service it was so fantastic definitely recomend to friends with VIP coustumer experience thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my new truck."

- larry

Corey Dahlman and Corey Lavoie made sure that everything was done right with my new truck purchase. Everyone else on the team Ford staff that I dealt with made sure that things happened even though they were very busy at the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst Service dept EVER "

- JUSTFISHIN

Bought a new truck there a few years ago. EVERY SINGLE TIME I have gone there, they either don't have my appt on the books, or they screw something up. I will never BUY ANYTHING FROM THERE EVER AGAIN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Vallada

Nov 22, 2018

Team Ford responded

Justfishin, We're sorry to hear that you had a poor experience at our dealership. Our customers, especially the return customers, are the thing that makes our business thrive. Please feel free to contact our Guest Relations Manager Brooke at (780) 462-8300 and she'd be happy to help turn your impression of our dealership around.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Misleading and misrepresented overpriced products buy non GO"

- Slittle Edmonton

DO not PURCHASE FROM HERE YOU CAN READ MY IN DEPTH REVIEW ON YELP THEY ARE RIP OFF ARTISTS YOU WILL PAY MIRE WITH GO AUTO AND ANY OTHER DEALER CAN BEAT THEM. STAY AS FAR AWAY FRIM THEIR IN HOUSE PROFIT MAKING FIRST CANADIAN EXTENDED WARRANTY. DEMAND YOUR MANUFACTURER EXTENDED ONE DO NOT BUY GLASS ETCHING IT IS STICKERS NO GLASS ETCHED AT ALL ITS A SCAM!!!! We spent 70 k on two vehicles and are both screwed by this useless warranty with each just over our 60 k mileage I gave this dealership the opportunity to MAKE IT RIGHT THE FINANCE DIRECTOR .. an immature RUMEET PATEL BASICALLY SAID YOU SIGNED YOUR DOCS DO TOO BAD! Do what you need to do SO I AM IM TELLING YOU GO ELSEWHERE TO BUY. USE AMVIC IF YOU HAVE A GRIEVANCE WITH THIS DEALER CURRENTLY ITS YOURE ONLY WAY TO GUVE THEM THE TARNISHED RATING THEY DESERVE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rumeet Patel, Scott Hawke , Jonathan

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Assistance Manager"

- Grace and mercy

Mike Shipley shows NO respect or customer relationship. Very rude and little communication skill have no remorse for negelence stemming from their service provided. This review is not about finance or giving a bad review but others need to know how belittle this manager is to Ford customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made it right"

- Ford guy

Long story short there was problems when I got my new vehicle and it was a rough experience. The one Ina million I can't believe it's happening type of experience. In the end Team Ford worked with me to find a resolution. Resulting in a happy customer. In life we do not always get things right but it's important to end right. This is what the team did for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A1 sales and service"

- BillMac75

Highly recommend Team Ford sales and service to everyone. Excellent customer care from the minute you walk in and is continued right through with every visit for all your needs from parts to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Goretzki, Drew Norman , Jon Stoski, Jon Goretzki, Jay Sinkler, Steve Yakimchuk, Shaun Merrit, Leonard Meyer, Matt Parsons, Jason Liber, Louise Pisani

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (644 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $46,000

2019 Ford Flex

$46,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $54,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$54,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000