Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Ross.
Mike Ross
Mike Ross, Financial Services Manager, Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
4.9

Mike Ross

Financial Services Manager

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me
Contact Me

8 Reviews of Mike Ross

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesomeness!"

- EdMarlene

We are so please and very impressed with our experience at Finch GMC. Our sales man Nick D'Oria was fantastic and super. We felt so comfortable and welcome, the staff were all friendly and helpful. We 100 percent recommend Nick D'Oria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick D'Oria

Aug 08, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much - we are so happy you had such a comfortable experience with Nick! We appreciate you recommending Nick as well. Enjoy your car, and if there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Josh123

My my experience with Jordin Finch and Craig Stott was outstanding. Dealing with these men made purchasing my first car a breeze. Will be coming back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordin Finch, Craig Stott , Steve Harris

Jul 18, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Josh! Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We're just happy we could help you out and make sure you had an easy and pleasant experience purchasing your first car! Enjoy it!

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, professional staff at finch chev"

- Antonette

Dianne Muldoon helped me buy a car for the first time with confidence. I saw the car I wanted online and now I'm driving it! I went in with an idea of what I wanted and Dianne and the staff at finch were helpful every step of the way. She was thourough in showing me the features of the car and very friendly, as was the finance rep Mike. I feel great about my new car and with the ongoing service from Finch. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Muldoon

Jun 03, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new car, Antonette! We're so happy to hear about how great your experience was and we really hope you're enjoying your purchase! If there's anything else we can do to help you in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here for you!

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service and a smile"

- Tully12

Having dealt with Dianne Muldoon from start to finish I must admit I was pleasantly surprised. Not only did Dianne handle my inquiries with poise and eloquence she also brought forward points that I had not thought about at the time of inspection and deliberation. Dianne comes equipped with a wide trove of knowledge and experience in her industry and is a must see if you are purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Muldoon

Mar 27, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and for recommending Diane! We're happy to hear she was able to provide you with her expert knowledge about the vehicles you were considering and we hope you're enjoying your new purchase! If there's anything else you need in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here for you!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" TEAM Finch staff makes your purchase easy fun."

- London's Number 1 dealer

Mike Ross Mike listened to my wants and needs with assurance, allow to handle most of the purchase process – such as reviewing the value of a trade-in and completing a loan application that fit my budget..all with NO pressure.... Ben Vandercammen Always has gone above and beyond to help me find what I was looking for Ben made it happen ,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Vandercammen

Mar 18, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing your experience! Our team always strives to make our customers feel comfortable and not put any pressure on them, and so we're proud that you had a great experience with Mike and Ben and they helped you find what you were looking for! Enjoy your vehicle and if you ever need anything else, please let us know!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good service, good suggestions "

- Hjjm

Matt listened to our basic requirements as well as the 'would be nice to have' items. He came up with a great solution for us (outside of our comfort zone) and made the budget work. As well he handled the trade-in to every-one's satisfaction. We would not hesitate to recommend Matt and this dealership. Henk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sparkes

Mar 18, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hello! Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We're happy Matt was able to help you find a great vehicle and stay within your budget! We hope you're enjoying it!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond is how best to describe Dianne Muldoon"

- happyRs

Purchasing out first ever Equinox from Dianne Muldoon who was so very polite and efficient was all we could ever wish for. Dianne answered our every question very professionally and made sure we had the answer. She went over all the details of the functions of the vehicle for us. We would recommend anyone to ask for Dianne to be their sales representative. Should we purchase another vehicle we would ask for Dianne to be our sales representative. Thanks Dianne for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Muldoon

Jan 09, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for recommending Dianne! It's always great to hear that one of our team is doing such great work and we're beyond pleased that your experience with Dianne went so well! Enjoy driving your Equinox and please let us know if we can ever do anything else for you!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy and hassle free process"

- CooperK

Matt Sparkes and the rest of the team at Finch Chevy made the whole process very straightforward and helped me with my first major car purchase. The service was very friendly and accommodating to any questions or concerns I had. Matt is a very genuine and nice person and really broke my perception of a typical car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sparkes

Jan 14, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much, Cooper! It's a pleasure to hear that Matt was so accommodating and we're thrilled for you to be enjoying your new vehicle! If there's ever anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to get in touch. We're here to help!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

2019 Buick Envision

$38,044

2019 Buick Envision

$38,144

2019 Buick Envision

$38,144

2019 GMC Acadia

$56,224

2019 Buick Encore

$36,184

2019 Cadillac XT5

$47,394

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$43,874

2019 GMC Terrain

$31,494