Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Pizzuti.
Mike Pizzuti
Mike Pizzuti at Northway Ford Lincoln
4.8

Mike Pizzuti | Page 10

Business Manager

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me
Contact Me

101 Reviews of Mike Pizzuti

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warm and welcoming environment"

- Colleen

I dealt with both John and Mike via phone and email. They are both very professional and I would definitely refer my family and friends to give John a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bolt

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic comfortbale experience at Northway Ford"

- JOC

Northway Ford was fantastic in setting me up with my new f150. The employee who took care of me was Chris Birley and he was great. Even though I had picked out a truck online of interest he still took the time to show me the entire inventory to make sure I had seen all of my options. All of the staff was very friendly towards me even though I wasn't doing any business with them. I even noticed other customers receiving the same treatment I was getting when in the showroom. Having worked in retail for many years I enjoyed my experience at Northway Ford with Chris because both made the environment very comfortable and did not feel pressured. I have been recommending Northway since and plan to continue any business I have them going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Birley

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd time,just as good as the first"

- bobandjo2004

this is my second new vehicle at this dealership, the experience was as good as the first. Stacey and rob were great, I am not an easy person to deal with but they managed, I got a great deal, at least that what they let me think. lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Farrington, Stacey Cooke

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4th time back say something?"

- Brandostem

Another outstanding experience with Chad Murphy, Monday, Sunday, daytime or evening it doesn't matter with Chad he's not just in it for himself he's in it to make the whole experience what it should be...easy relaxing and flawless and that is what you will get from the Chad and with team at Northway Ford in Brantford. I'll be back for a a fifth time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Murphy

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, professional and courteous"

- SteveRo123

Visiting Northway Ford we were made to feel comfortable and welcomed. Our intension was to look at and possibly purchase a used 2016 F150 but after meeting with John Bolt we found out it had been sold already. It was a disappointment and a blessing in one I guess because the new 2017 F150,s looked so nice. After a talk with John, getting answers to many of our questions and a test drive we were filing an application for financing. We were approved in less than an hour. Everything was easy from talking to John and the others at the dealership to picking up the keys and driving away in our new truck. It's been a week and we're still excited. The staff at this dealership are very accommodating, friendly and courteous. It would be a pleasure to recommend them to any of our friends and family should they need to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bolt

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a 2017 Lincoln MKZ"

- 1234

The staff were very friendly, helpful and informative without being pushy. Our new vehicle was sparkling clean. John took the time to review all of its many features with me before sending me on my way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tavernese, John Bolt, Joan Privett

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Merlewalker

My Salesman was Mr.Stacey Cook,this gentleman could not do enough for me as he practically bent over backwards to make sure I was very pleased with my F150,and that's what I call a great salesman who will go above and beyond to make the customer very happy with there purchase of a new vehicle.And yes I would recommend this salesman to anybody buying a new or used vehicle from Northway Ford in Brantford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience at Northway"

- Mary Lynne

Very good service, treated very respectfully, overall very good experience. Stacey was ready to let us see all the vehicles, try accessibility for any of the new vehicles we were interested in, and then test drive the one we felt we were interested in purchasing. He was ready to answer any of our questions and is an asset to your dealership in his making a customer feel they can ask any question and be sure it is the vehicle is the one they want to purchase and enjoy. Keep up the good work Stacey. Mary Lynne and Hank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke, Joan Privett

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great all Around"

- erowbottom

We love this dealership. We have purchased a number of vehicles from Northway and they never disappoint. We will be back. Thank you to all the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Farrington, Al Banks

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"incredible service from start to finish!"

- Hailey

I had the best experience with northway ford. Casey greeted me right away and we went out for a test drive, the whole time he was very knowledgeable on the vehicle. The next day I came back and took another look at the vehicle, I was sold on it. Mike and Casey explained everything I needed to know very well since it was my first time purchasing a new vehicle, mike kept me informed and called me whenever new information came about and to help me along the way. I would recommend northway ford to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. I had nothing but incredible service from start to finish and I greatly appreciated the service I received!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey O'Neill

91 - 100 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $18,888

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,888

Used 2018 Ford Flex car, priced at $28,888

2018 Ford Flex

$28,888

Used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $20,888

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$24,888

Used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $23,888

2018 Ford Edge

$23,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,888

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,888

Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,888

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,888

Used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,888

2016 Ford Edge

$28,888