Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Pinto.
Mike Pinto
Mike Pinto at Car Nation Canada Direct
not yet rated

Mike Pinto

Service Advisor

Car Nation Canada Direct

4315 N Service Road
Burlington, ON L7L 4X7

Contact Me
Contact Me

12 Reviews of Mike Pinto

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a vehicle in less time than shopping at IKEA."

- Gil G.

Nick Ianiri & Karen Patel were instrumental in helping me find and secure financing for a vehicle. Within two hours I was hitting the gong.....that's GONG not bong. Nick's friendly service and ability to go above and beyond the call of duty was very refreshing...... Karen was awesome when it came to securing me a fair interest rate on my loan and wasn't too pushy when it came time to recommend add-on sales products. I definitely recommend Nick to anyone looking to buy a vehicle from this Dealership...... and seeing some of the not so favorable reviews on other sites for some of the other Sales Staff...... stick with Nick!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ianiri, Karen Patel

Jul 18, 2019

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hello Gil G, Thank you for sharing your experience at Car Nation Direct. We are very happy to hear that Nick and Karen were so great to work with! Congratulations and enjoy your new ride!

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt very well looked after"

- davidjonesmcp

Karen was fantastic to work with. She absolutely knew her job inside and out and took care of all the little details such as taking care of my old license plates for me. She really made the whole experience feel effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cieslak, Karen Patel

Jul 16, 2019

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there davidjonesmcp! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Karen! We hope you have a great day!

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistent Good Service Over the Years"

- TimL649

Second vehicle purchase at Car Nation. Nearly all my vehicle servicing is done there as well. Staff are courteous and friendly, and attentive to needs. They may not always be able to deliver on every "ask" but they will always manage to find a solution. Do your research, know your needs, then visit Car Nation and don't be afraid to ask questions. I've taken this approach and I've been very satisfied. Special shout out to Michael Mercadante, Amar and Mike Pinto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2019

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there TimL649! We appreciate your customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with Mike M and Mike P! We hope you have a great day!

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bought a 2014 gmc serria was not a good experience "

- sour with my experience

Sales man told me that they would have to get spare tire for certification but on pick up date it still didn't have one after several trips from Toronto to Burlington and wasted time and fuel they said they had one but once again it was the wrong one they ran around the dealer ship to get one from another truck all in all what a pain full head ache with no concern for my wasted time my biggest questions is how did it pass the certification I should ask omvic or the mto they also put tires on and did not reset the tire pressure sensor properly so on dash the tires were not in accordance with the wheels

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Hoyte , hal

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Patrick"

- Kristy

From the first day we came to car nation. Patrick was our guy. We just looked but we liked him so much asked for his card and said we wow be back Asking for him. We kept our word less then 3 weeks later we walked in and asked for Patrick. He has been great. Getting on the road in our AMAZING new car. Thanks Patrick. Your a man of your word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sky Spiers, Lisa Sanecki, Patrick Cieslak

Oct 11, 2017

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hey there Kristy! Thank you for choosing Car Nation Direct! We are pleased to hear that you were able to find what you were looking for! And Patrick was able to assist you with all your needs! Enjoy your ride!!

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- Jevon

Nick was an awesome to deal with. he was really courteous and was great to make the deal happen for me to purchase my ford focus and it was willing to take the extra mile to take of his client. I would recommend Car nation to my friends and family for sure and also recommend them to deal with Nick.. The whole Car nation family in Burlington are courteous ,friendly and willing to help you with your needs.. Good job Car nation Burlington family.. Nick it was pleasure working with you .. Awesome Job Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Hoyte, Nicholas Van Keulen

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Sukhbeerbrar29

i would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends...the people working here are really great & well-informed on the products & services they offer & they are very accommodating & friendly...it is really great doing business with them especially with Preet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Sanecki, Kulpreet Grewal

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Will

Everyone I encountered was super helpful at this dealer. Michael Mercadante put in a ton of visits from me and never once rushed me out the door and I respect that. I made every effort to buy a car from Michael and Matt they are a great team thankyou guys. Lisa was great thankyou . Mike and amir thanks alot guys super service. And Tracy thankyou so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mercadante, Amar Rakkar, Lisa Sanecki, Matt Thompson , Tracy Nugent

September 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only place to buy a truck! "

- Derekandjeng

My wife and I visited Car Nation, looking to upgrade our sedan to a full size truck to accommodate our new twins. Micheal was friendly, professional and worked hard to get us what we were looking for. We got a great value for our trade in and quick delivery. We first visited on Wednesday and picked up our truck on Friday morning. Micheal is very honest and up front and really works for the customer. Made sure we got new tires and highly recommend the under-coat if buying a pick-up. Rob processed our approval quickly and got us a great rate and Mike P in service worked hard to get the truck ready quickly. I have already started to recommend them both for family and friends and as long as Micheal is with Car Nation, I don't think we will buy a veachle anywhere else. My wife is already looking to update our second car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer follow up"

- G Hunter

Thanks to Preet, Mia and Robert for putting me behind the wheel of my 2015 Rio. Thanks Mike for your excellent service. You have been most helpful answering my questions and concerns about my Rio. Also, thanks to mechanic Rob Ferguson for resolving a warranty issue. What a team!!!!!!!!!!! Enjoying my car and all the features of a Kia. Told my friends about the positive experience I have had with Car Nation Direct. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mya Gokani, Preet Grewal

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $18,988

2017 Subaru Legacy

$18,988

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,988

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$24,988

Used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $25,488

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,488

Used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $33,988

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,988

Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $2,988

2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$2,988

Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz B-Class Electric Drive car, priced at $5,988

2011 Mercedes-Benz B-Class Electric Drive

$5,988

Used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,988

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,988

Used 2018 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $29,988

2018 Ford Transit-150

$29,988