Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Letourneau.
Mike Letourneau
Mike Letourneau, Finance Manager, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Mike Letourneau

Finance Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

162 Reviews of Mike Letourneau

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Haven't Bought A Car In 20 Years?"

- zunelander

After seeing a car I was interested in on Cars.com, I decided to take a trip to where the car was: Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati Of Plano. Believe it or not, I had not bought a car since 1999 so I was not sure what to expect. However, my experience was great! I really was not sure I'd buy a car that day because I already have a car but it's 26 years old and has been having a starting issue lately that is still being diagnosed by my usual mechanic. However, that day, I drove it to this dealership. The continuous starting issue I've been having is what prompted me to seek another car. Or, at least, consider my options. Jhanifor Griggs was a wonderful salesperson. I let her know my situation and I drove the car and liked it. There was no pressure put on me to buy it. Jhanifor just let me make my decision in my own time. I decided to buy the car that day after being there for a few hours. I got a great deal. At least, I think I did. Mike Letourneau was great also. All in all, I had a great experience. I had to drive car #1 home first before coming back to get my newly purchased car and believe it or not, my car would not start. Ugh! So, I ended up taking it back to my mechanic and Ubering back to this dealership to pick up my car. I think I made a good choice in getting another car considering car #1's starting issues. Now, I have my 2015 Mazda Miata MX-5 while my 1993 Honda Del Sol is in the shop, hopefully, getting closer to being fixed. I needed a backup car and I'm glad I got it at Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati Of Plano. Thanks, Jhanifor and Mike for making me feel welcome and making me feel like I did the right thing by purchasing my car with you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhanifor Griggs

Apr 15, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Jimmy, congratulations on your new 2015 Mazda Miata MX-5. We are excited for you. Thank you for sharing your experience with Jhanifor and Mike. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extraordinary service from a professional and courteous team"

- Mab0201

I brought a 458 to Boardwalk Ferrari for a PPI inspection and could not have been more pleased with their prompt completion of the work and the thoroughness of the review. They even found a minor leather scrape that I wouldn’t have found ever! Because of their comprehensive work I have purchased the 458 and an extended warranty from Boardwalk and look forward to a long relationship with a dealer I can trust. Thanks to Paul Frey for his leadership in working with me and the entire Boardwalk team to make my dream of owning a Ferrari a reality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey

Apr 08, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new (and first) Ferrari! Welcome to the Boardwalk Ferrari family. Please let Paul and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great day and enjoy your Ferrari 458... we know that you will!

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ferrari buying experience. "

- Ritesh

I walked into the dealership on a whim 2 months ago. There was a stunning Rosso Corsa F458 Speciale that caught my eye. I asked for a sales agent and met Philip Antinone for the 1st time that day. We stayed in touch over the next month. This is my first Ferrari so I had many questions. He answered all my calls, texts, emails promptly and provided insight into the Ferrari market without any pressure. He was more of an advisor than a sales agent. I negotiated the price via text, walked in on a busy day and finished the paperwork in 30 min. It was a seamless process and in the end I felt like I had made a new friend. One last comment: I love the dealership; walking into Boardwalk Ferrari feels like you are walking into the Taj Mahal of automotive dealerships. It makes the experience of owning a Ferrari even more Special(e). :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Antinone

Apr 08, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

First off, congratulations on your new Ferrari 458 Speciale. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let Philip and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a Special(e) week!

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- Gunnar

I have been looking for the right Ferrari California for a few months and found it at Boardwalk. I was a bit hesitant to purchase a car sight unseen but my sales representative, Philip Antinone gave me a complete accurate description of the car and made arrangements for shipping. It arrived in a timely manner and completely met Philip's description. Overall a great buying experience and I highly recommend Boardwalk Ferrari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Antinone

Apr 04, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater. And congratulations on your Ferrari California purchase! We appreciate your business and putting your trust in us. Enjoy your California and welcome to the Boardwalk Ferrari family!

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exemplary customer service"

- Bluebaby

I worked with Phil Antinone and he was professional, attentive and made my experience pleasant. He responded to all my emails in a timely manner and always made me feel important. The dealership is lovely and everyone I made contact with was pleasant. I highly recommended this dealership and Phil. Mike Letourneau was also very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Antinone

Apr 04, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk experience on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let Phil or Mike know if we may of any future assistance. Enjoy the rest of your week.

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- exbo

Worked with both Philip Antinone and Mike Letournrau. Both were extremely pleasant and very professional. Philip had a mark it happen attitude which help made this a pleasant transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Antinone

Apr 01, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your new car purchase with Boardwalk on DealerRater. Please let Phil or Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business. Enjoy your week and your new car!

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Ferrari buyer!"

- V12Joy

As a first time Ferrari buyer, I had many questions/concerns and had done a lot of research (some of it Internet chatter) Philip Antinone was my sales contact and did an excellent job. He was very communicative and patient with all of my inquiries and shared a lot of his knowledge that helped walk me through the process. Michael Letourneau in finance was a pleasure to work with as well, no pressure and very accommodating. Likewise, Paul Frey in service was great to work with I would wholeheartedly recommend this dealership for, anyone, considering such a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Antinone, Paul Frey

Mar 27, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new (and first) Ferrari. Welcome to the Boardwalk Ferrari family! Please let Phil, Mike, and Paul, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. We hope to see you at our Boardwalk Ferrari Concorso this Saturday from 10AM-2PM.

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- DatNguyen19

Boardwalk Ferrari is a great dealer! The service advisors are always great help and always keep me updated on the progress of any work done. Quick service as well. Would recommend anyone searching for a car or service their existing car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Dat, thank you for sharing your experience with Boardwalk Ferrari on DealerRater. We appreciate your trust and loyalty to us! Please let our service department if you ever have any further needs. Have a wonderful rest of your week.

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service inspires confidence in purchase"

- russomaserati17

This was the first time I purchased a Maserati, and first time I purchased a car remotely (never seeing it 'live' or test driving it). As one might expect, I had a lot of reservations about buying a car this way. John Kimberly was exceptionally responsive and thorough in answering my many questions, which gave me the confidence I needed. Mike Letourneau was equally attentive in making sure the transaction was smooth to the finish. Thanks to both of them for maintaining a balanced approach in selling me the exact car I was searching for since mid last year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kimberly

Mar 18, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Boardwalk Maserati on DealerRater. And thank you for putting your trust with our team. Please let John know if he can be of any further assistance. We hope you enjoy your Maserati in this beautiful spring weather we're having!

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service 355TB and California T + Portofino purchase"

- averyinc

Boardwalk serviced my California T and 355 TB in preparation for sale. They did an excellent job and completed the work in less time than I expected. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with Boardwalk Ferrari. We sincerely appreciate you! Congratulations on your new Portofino. Please let Phil, Steve, Paul, and Mike, know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$136,775

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$90,800

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$93,000

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$76,425

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$81,700

2018 Maserati Levante

$93,875

2018 Maserati Levante

$96,500

2018 Maserati Levante

$80,500