About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Letourneau.
Mike Letourneau
Mike Letourneau, Finance Manager, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Mike Letourneau

Finance Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

143 Reviews of Mike Letourneau

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Boardwalk and their sales team !"

- kwajazz

I recently purchased a used car from Boardwalk; however, that car was prepared and presented as if brand new. The care and preparation was "white glove", virtually concours quality. And the knowledge shared by the sales team was as good or better than I would have expected from the original manufacturer/dealer. They made my wife and me feel very confident in our decision to purchase from them and I hold no reservations making a recommendation to any of my friends or family to visit Boardwalk when looking for an excellent car purchase experience. Sam did a great job for us and I appreciate all the folks behind the scene as well. Best regards, Kerry Adams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Elam

Oct 29, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Kerry, thank you for sharing your Boardwalk experience with us this morning on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate you! Please let Sam and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding sales experience"

- PorscheTurboS

I give sales consultant Philip Antinone a 5 star rating. I saw their ad for a lightly used 2014 Porsche Turbo S on Autotrader, and called the dealership that evening. They happened to be closed, but I received a call from Philip Antinone the next morning, he stated he had looked through the missed call log and saw my number, and decided to call me to see if there was anything he could help me with. We talked a few minutes, and I informed him I was interested in the Porsche, and that I had a 2017 GT350 to trade. We made a very good deal over the phone and the next day I arrived to sign the paperwork and pick up the car. He was there waiting on me and my Porsche was inside the dealer's showroom, looking perfect and exactly as he described. The paperwork was ready to be signed, and I was out the door in less than 30 minutes. This is how you sell a car, quickly negotiate a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Antinone

Oct 22, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Porsche Turbo S! Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Philip and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Porsche... we know that you will!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The bespoke service one expects from Ferrari Maserati"

- TR3

Oardwalk not only has the car sales business down, they also are on top of service. The service managers ( Larryis usually mine) knows my cars, handles issues with professionalism and is totally focused on getting the cars back to me. The cars are picked, repaired, cleaned and delivered back in a very reasonable timeframe. They also tend to offer rational options, whether to repair, wait or don’t worry. No one typically likes going to service, Boardwalk makes it almost a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors, Nathan Dunning

Oct 21, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for recognizing our service team on DealerRater. Please let Larry, Nathan, and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience"

- Jason

The staff were extremely easy to deal with, exceptionally accommodating and forthright. They made this first time Ferrari owner feel extremely welcomed and included immediately. Would absolutely do business again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kimberly

Oct 20, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Jason, congratulations on your new (and first) Ferrari. Welcome to the Boardwalk Ferrari family. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend and enjoy your new Ferrari... we know that you will!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- hckydad2000

Sam Elam was a pleasure to work with. He helped me find the right car quickly and painlessly. He also kept in communication with me after the sale, as we needed it shipped to another state and get the right tags for it. It is too bad there isn't someone like Sam in Columbus, Ohio, as I am wanting to buy another Maserati and the staff here does not even come close to his customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Elam

Oct 19, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

First off, thank you for placing your trust with Sam Elam and Boardwalk, all the way from Columbus, Ohio. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- Ferrarifan

normally a great experience. Not this time. I just needed a tire replacement on my Lusso. It was dropped off Thursday and I had no proactive communication at all on status. I had to call every day. When I called to find that status on Tuesday and asked for status I was told because there was no new status no reason to call me. I said I appreciate the sarcasm then I was hung up on. Maybe a bad day. I was told it would be delivered on Wednesday but again no call in am to tell me when. I had to call again when it would be to my home. I don't get that level of service at my local restaurant. Don't like writing bad reviews about Ferrari.. just odd...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Mr. Lazzaro: First off, I apologize for any sarcasm that you perceived and for any inconvenience that you experienced. That is not the Boardwalk Ferrari way. In checking with our team members, here are the notes that we have. I left you a message to discuss, as I am here to make sure that we get this addressed for you with the excellence that you deserve. Towed in by Roadside 4pm on Thursday afternoon. Larry spoke with client on Friday ( Larry called client ) and advised due to location of nail puncture the tire would need to be replaced. Tire not in stock, so client was advised we would update on Monday. When the tire that was ordered came in incorrectly on Monday, client was updated on Monday that the tire was scheduled to arrive Tuesday afternoon. Larry spoke with client on Tuesday when tire arrived and set up return of car to client home at 10am on Wednesday. Larry set up roadside to return car. Jordan’s towing pick up car from us and was en route to client when client called at 9:30am asking where his car was. Larry indeed reminded client that it would be at his home by 10am as scheduled. When Larry followed up with Jordan’s during client phone call above, it was confirmed that they were pulling onto clients street shortly after 9:30am on Wednesday. Please let me know what else I can do for you to make this right for you. Thank you. Steve Fordham Service Manager

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent servcie "

- DoraSalon

Naz kept me updated every step of the way, all promises met and overall experience was fantastic. The vehicle was ready when promised and clean. Steve runs a top notch service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Steve, Naz, and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyed my car buying experience"

- BMB

By far, the best car buying experience I've had. John and Mike were very professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. I walked in with a specific car in mind and less than two hours later we were done and the car was mine. I actually enjoyed the experience, which has not typically been the case on previous car purchases. Thank you, John and Mike for making this experience a really good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kimberly

Oct 04, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk experience with us on DealerRater. Please let John and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a great evening.

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- DiegoS

I have purchased many cars in my lifetime and this by far was the most pleasurable experience, Phil was easy to work with and not pushy and Mike was great with all the paperwork ready to go and vs hours of waiting and hassle ….. I recommend anyone that is wanting to purchase an exotic vehicle that Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati is the only place to go. And the Lavazza expresso machine being that I am a coffee maniac was a big plus! Looking forward to enjoying my Maserati Ghibli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Antinone

Sep 28, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati Ghibli! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Maserati experience. Please let Philip and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend.

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Kell Kisrow

My first Ferrari and Phil made it extremely easy (even though I can be rather particular) and kept me informed throughout the entire process with great communication, professionalism and knowledge. Working with Mike was also a breeze getting our deal put together, approved and signed. Will not be my last Boardwalk Ferrari!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Antinone

Sep 28, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Kell, congratulations on your first Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Philip and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend and enjoy your new Ferrari... we know that you will!

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$150,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$136,775

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$155,742

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$90,800

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$93,000

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$76,425

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$81,700

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$169,620