Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Huffman.
Mike Huffman
Mike Huffman, Finance Manager, Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.9

Mike Huffman

Finance Manager

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
Contact Me

170 Reviews of Mike Huffman

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales experience "

- Andy Copeland

I have bought several vehicles from Great West Chrysler.They have always treated me with respect and have always performed very professionally.My favorite part is working with Eden Donahue my sakes lady.She is absolutely the best in my opinion.She has always gone beyond my expectations and always got me into the vehicles I wanted.She is a jem and is a roll model for all people in sales. I have always been s fan of Chrysler products and will always promote them.Now Eden can also sell other brands as she sold me a Ford Mustang GT 350 which I adore..Eden will always make you feel not pressured at all during the sale process.She has always arranged service visits and has shown a huge interest in her customers and there needs.One time she amazed me and I was stuck for a ride to work and back while my new 2018 Ram Sport was getting a oil change.I was talking with her and she said she would drive me there and then picked me up after work wow is that service I say, yes it it is .All in all Eden and Great West Chrysler has always out performed my expectations.Kerp up the good work Eden and thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for your continued patronage at our dealership! We pride ourselves on our customer service and am glad you've enjoyed your experiences over the years.

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless Transaction"

- Taylor

Before making the drive to Edmonton, Andy was great to deal with. He was quick to respond and get back to us with a quote on our new truck. Upon arriving at the dealership, Andy's knowledgeable and excited nature made the experience relaxing and enjoyable. Paperwork and figuring out the details of our transaction was seamless as the folks at Great West Chrysler worked quickly among the different departments to ensure we were out and on the road as quickly as possible. We were impressed that during the small wait time that we did have, we were given a loaner vehicle so we could run some errands instead of sitting in the dealership. Andy and his colleagues at Great West Chysler were a pleasure to deal with. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savoury

Feb 08, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for making the drive to see us in Edmonton, Taylor! We try to make our process quick and easy, so you can get into your vehicle sooner! Glad you enjoyed the loaner and please come back anytime or let us know if you need anything further! Thanks for the review.

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Dealership and Staff"

- Red17

After visiting several dealerships I came back to Great West after I had visited them 2 weeks prior. My sales representative Andy made buying my dream vehicle the most stress-free and enjoyable experiences ever. At no time did I feel pressured or rushed to make my purchase. He took time to show me multiple options in my price range and allowed me to test drive them all before I made my final choice. Andy takes an approach where he listens to what you want and treats you like a person not another sale. if I ever need another vehicle Great West will be the only choice. Thank you Andy and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savoury, Jim White

Jan 29, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We always strive to give all of our customers a stress-free environment when searching for the car of their dreams. Thanks for your review! Come back to us anytime for this vehicle or your next, and we'll be happy to help you!

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- bink90

Great experience shopping for a new vehicle here at Great West Chrysler. Andy was very personable, and excellent at finding exactly what I was looking for, even going the extra mile if a snag came in the search. This man will not let you down! Mike in finance broke everything down, and laid out the best options available. Everything was very transparent, and no hidden surprises. Would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking at purchasing a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savoury

Jan 25, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We always put the cost upfront and don't surprise you with any additional costs. Thanks for the nice review! Nice to hear you got all you wanted and came away with a great deal.

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Ellebee

Andy is a very personable, down to earth guy, he was knowledgeable and did not make us feel pressured into buying. We would definitely recommend him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savoury, Jim White

Jan 24, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the great review! We never make our customers feel pressured and want to help you learn as much as possible about your potential new vehicle. Thank you for the recommendation, and please let us know if you need anything else.

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected vehicle repair leads to a new vehicle"

- Neilloshag

Brought my 2010 Grand Caravan in for a repair. But discovered it was not worth fixing. Bjorn from service put me in touch with Eden and we found a suitable replacement and got me back on the road in a couple of days. LIke most garages the service cost was pricey but they gave me a fair trade in value and I think the purchase of the new Caravan was fairly priced. All folks were helpful and answered my follow up questions. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- Tede

Andy was fantastic to deal with from start to finish! We spent 4 hours in the dealership on a Saturday, test driving cars and then making a deal. We had our two year old daughter with us who didn’t complain even one time because the staff were so friendly and helped us entertain her for the duration of our time there. Andy was knowledgeable and prepared to answer any and all of our questions and helped us find the car that was right for our family. When it came time to pick the new car up, they were fast & efficient and had us in and out in less than 20 minutes. Andy even washed my old licence plate for me so that I didn’t have to take it home in my new car dirty - thoughtful! This is our second purchase at this dealership and it was a great experience both times. Thanks to all the staff for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savoury

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive "

- Alex

Thanks to everyone at Great West Chrysler especially Andy and Mike who helped me work out a great deal over the phone being from out of town. I give these guys credit, they made this choice and process an easy one. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savoury

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful staff that goes out of their way to help you "

- Dylan247

Went into the dealership to get out of a car into something more practical for my work and the sales & finance team did everything in their power to get me into the truck I wanted and needed I’m very pleased with my experience at great west.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue, Andy Savoury

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BUY New sell used"

- Sandra1968

I would recommend purchasing new vehicals as the sales and management are freindly and try to work with you. However once the vehicals is older and you need repairs the service department is not equip with enough knowledgeable staff in electrical last 2 years told they only have one guy in that department. Apparently they now charge 157 fee that you pay in case they don’t find anything. Say What? If they do find you will be refunded she said. Ok so my cat made terrible noise on cold start when idling it shook like a xxxxxxx. Just got a call and was told that they test drove it yesterday nothing, and today they heard it at start up test drive and found a bolt missing I have extended warranty but not covered. Anyway I asked how long it took them she said about 20 min so ok 20 today I assume mb 20 yesterday and they replaced bolt. Still the fee I did not go down lol Pricey. I hope this is truly what is wrong with it as I had past experiences with up to 3 weeks to find an issue was a broken breather from oil change. Yet paper work and techs kept saying needs oil change. Hello sticker on the window that they had put there said I did not need for 8 tho km 3 -4 vehicals purchased from this comp but first time we kept past the 80 tho warranty. My husband is an mechanic but had no time to look at my renegade . I can’t wait till he goes in to pay that price for a bolt! Haha The service gals are awsome when you go to pay or make appointments in fact they are the only reason I keep taking my car to them instead of other dealerships. Yup buy new then you don’t need to deal with staffing issues or misdiagnosed problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lakusta, Roy Lakusta, Meagan Mclay

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$46,354

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$60,455

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,390

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,470

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,700

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$56,585

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,470

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,240