Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Gignac.
Mike Gignac
Mike Gignac at Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd.
not yet rated

Mike Gignac

General Manager

Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd.

5491 Parkwood Way
Richmond, BC V6V 2M9

5 Reviews of Mike Gignac

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miracle working rockstars"

- D

From the first conversation with Kyle Hughes, I knew immediately that I was dealing with a master professional. Kyle ensured that I was listened to, respected, and his intuition aligned perfectly with my needs. The entire process with the dealership was superb. Thank you. It's people like you that strengthen my faith in humanity. I will recommend Richmond Chrysler without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Sheppard, Kyle Hughes , Ashbir in insurance

May 01, 2018

Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd. responded

D - We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such great feedback!

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Transmission Warranty Issue"

- Taylor

May 27th, 2016 I purchased a 2014 Dodge Ram 3500 Longhorn with ( 67,035 kilometres ) from Varsity Chrysler in Calgary, Upon driving the vehicle back to BC the Transmission started to slip. I phoned Varsity Chrysler explained the situation, They told me to bring it to their partner store "Richmond Chrysler". After Diagnosing, Richmond Chrysler stated the transmission needed to be overhauled, ( June 15th, 2016 ). The invoice was for $3,972.69. We agreed to a settlement of $1000 on my behalf and the remaining to be covered by Varsity Chrysler as the vehicle was not warrantied due to the fact the emissions had been deleted. However, It was determined the problem was pre existing before the time of purchase. The invoice from Columbia Chrysler which I have indicates that " Aftermarket PCM Controller Installed/Been Using, DPF System Removed". I confirmed with the service manager ( Bob Macdonald ) before leaving Richmond Chrysler of what guarantee I have with the "Rebuilt Transmission " from them. He informed me I had a 2 Year Warranty/Unlimited Kilometer's. May 16th, 2017 I phoned Richmond Chrysler informing them of the same issue once again of the transmission slipping. I asked the service consultant Matthew that before I bring this truck down to Richmond do i have warranty. He confirmed that I do in fact have warranty. He open my file from a Year ago and confirmed that this issue would be covered by the warranty. I brought the vehicle to the dealership, I had to pay for a rental vehicle myself. Not a problem. 3 Days Later I get a call from Matthew stating that I do not have warranty, They will not cover the Transmission and Serve me with a bill for $158 for diagnosing. I refused to pay this as before making the appointment I was assured that this would be under warranty. Now I am out $210 For a rental vehicle, $158 For Diagnosing, And a $4000 Transmission. The truck came back in the same codition as it was 1 Year ago with current odometer reading of 113,897 kms. All of which are within requirements. I am asking for Richmond Chrysler to Honour their warranty and rebuild my transmission. I have forwarded this complaint to VSA & Better Business Bureau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Macdonald

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks a whole bunch"

- Bonza

Just purchased my first used car in 10 years. Everyone I dealt with were fantastic, helpful and professional and honest. Would not hesitate in recommending to family and friend. Thanks to Danny, Tyler, Randy, Niki and Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arrogant, disrespectful unprofessional"

- This Stealership SUCKS!

If you want someone the wont listen will treat you like crap just like the general manager\ owner, will act disrespectful and become arrogant just like the general manager\owner, then this dealership is for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mustafa Faryad

August 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2014 Challenger purchase"

- moore55

From the time i entered the dealership to the time i left with the car i purchased, Richmond dodge Chrysler treated me with the ot most respect and courtesy. I bought a 2014 dodge challenger "Shaker" and got a great deal on it. Thank you for everything, I am one happy man!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Williams , Neil

Aug 28, 2014

Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd. responded

On behalf of Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd, we want to thank you, "moore55" for being such a happy customer. I have sent your review to your representatives, and are pleasured to hear your response. We look forward to seeing you again, and glad we were able to help. Enjoy your 2014 Dodge Challenger Shaker Edition, "moore55", you've got a powerful machine! Cheers. Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd. Management

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (349 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,625

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,625

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $39,825

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,825

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $30,890

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,890

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $57,690

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$57,690

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,505

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,505

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,380

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,380

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $39,550

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,550

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $56,640

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$56,640