Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Aloneissi.
Mike Aloneissi
Mike Aloneissi at Kentwood Ford
4.6

Mike Aloneissi

Sales

Kentwood Ford

13344 97 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5E 4C9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Mike Aloneissi

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Srvuce "

- Tamara

Time the salesman spent with us and patience answering questions and when he didn’t know he took the time to look into getting us the information we requested. Not only did he sell us the vehicle he took the time to show us some key features the vehicle offered and how to operate. They do not try and up sell you they try there best to get you the vehicle you are looking for and in your price range I was extremely happy all around😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Sales and Service"

- Matt

I have purchased yet another vehicle from Kentwood Ford and it was a great experience as always! Asa my salesman has an answer to every question i asked! He was non pushy, and offered to test drive a couple vehicles to decide if i should go with another SUV or an F-150. Thank you again to Asa Thomas and Kentwood Ford staff for always taking care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asa Thomas

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All good love this dealership "

- Martaxx212^

Subhi Qaraman is the best salesman to deal with he always take good care of his customers Great as usual is the password he use

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2019

Kentwood Ford responded

Thanks for taking the time to send in a great review, always appreciated!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible "

- Steve

All they do is like to feed you xxxxxxxxx to get you in the dohoor then they try RIP you off they couldn't even fix my truck I had to do it piss poor dealer if you ask me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Stewart

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beat ever service "

- Alexdeen2010

Best service you could ever receive. Great people - took care of my minor recall and made sure I didn’t have to wait any longer than necessary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Royce Aloneissi, Jen Iu

Jan 28, 2019

Kentwood Ford responded

We appreciate the positive feedback, Alex! Thank you for trusting us at Kentwood Ford to handle the recall repairs on your vehicle. Cheers!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best yet"

- C GAGNE

Jen lu is why I gave the rating I did from beginning to end of this experience she was fabulous with get the truck in fast , ordering the parts and getting them to dealership quick and getting truck back to me fixed in record time she got everything to fall into to place perfectly I’ve been dealing with Kentwood ford and ther service for over 15yrs and this experience with Jen reminded me again of why my loyalty stays with Kentwood that girl really deserves a raise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Kentwood Ford responded

We're overwhelmed by your continued customer loyalty! Thank you for always coming back to us at Kentwood Ford for your new vehicle purchases or servicing. Glad to hear it's always a great experience for you. Hope you enjoy the new truck!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well taken cared and worry free"

- derrick

Ever since i bought my ford edge i always come for regular service at kentwood ford.I find that im always confident and worry free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Verhulst

Aug 22, 2018

Kentwood Ford responded

Thanks for continuously trusting us with servicing your Edge, Derrick! We're always happy to help.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My ford"

- Neven

Great service excellent product fun experience......make them take you out in a 5.0L mustang before you buy what you really want lol........i did 😉😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service centre in Edmonton "

- Alexdeen2010

Professional and courteous people with smiles and compassion to customers needs. Took my new Ford F-150 in for the first oil change and was treated as if I was the most important person there Will always refer my friends and family to these nice folks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Kentwood Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words! Glad to hear we were able to take care of you and your F-150.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Haskellmoney

Darren is great he's been through my whole journey on my truck from oil changes on the spot. too serious problems with my trans and he's always made me feel like it's going to be okay and also asking me how my trucks doing Along with Mike A in sales there great n i tell evryone i know to go see them. Thanks again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Verhulst, Sam Qnibi

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (564 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $34,539

2019 Ford Flex

$34,539

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $46,889

2019 Ford Ranger

$46,889

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,449

2019 Ford F-150

$52,449

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,889

2019 Ford Edge

$42,889

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,889

2019 Ford Edge

$42,889

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,889

2019 Ford Escape

$26,889

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $30,589

2019 Ford EcoSport

$30,589

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,339

2019 Ford Edge

$42,339