Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mickolas Boodram.
Mickolas Boodram
Mickolas Boodram at Bramgate Volkswagen
5.0

Mickolas Boodram

Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me
Contact Me

37 Reviews of Mickolas Boodram

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- kathy

Great place to go, everyone so nice and friendly. Chris was so helpful and explained everything, Mick was so kind as well and helpful. I love my new car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Fernandez

Dec 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Glad to hear, Kathy! If there is anything else you need, please let us know! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service Excellence!"

- CNicholas

Mickolas, surpassed my customer service expectations! There is a reason this is my third purchase with Bramgate VW. From the time you enter the facility you are greeted by warm friendly faces. I never feel pressured into buying a vehicle, in fact, your feel secure in your purchase because everything is explained from the actual vehicle to the purchasing and financial process. They run a well oiled professional machine. From the time Mickolas took me to test drive the Atlas to driving my new vehicle of the lot, he was professional and supportive and helped me every step of the way. The team really cares about customers and their families! To Mickolas, Chris, Marco and Ricky - Many many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Nicholas, Thank you for your wonderful words about our dealership! We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience with Mickolas, Chris, Marco and Ricky. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An Outstanding Customer Experience"

- stevenmcdonald63

Today is Wednesday 27 November 2019, and I just returned from my service appointment at Bramgate VW. The appointment was to change over to my winter tires on my Tiguan. I had the most unexpected experience. As I arrived, I was met by my Service Consultant, Brittany Sakoor. She was so pleasant and let me know that my vehicle would be ready in about an hour. While I was waiting, I struck up a conversation with one of the Sales Consultants, Mikolas Boodram. I am very interested in electric vehicles and I want my next vehicle to be an EV in a few years. I asked him when VW will be bringing their lineup of EVs to market, and he informed me that VW already has an EV, the eGolf which is available today. He even asked if I would like to see the eGolf, and of course I said yes please. Mikolas took me into the basement of the dealership, where the cars are held. I was not even aware that car dealerships had a basement area, so I felt privileged to be given an impromptu tour of the dealership, something new for me. We did not find the eGolf in the basement, but we did find it at the charging station. Then Mikolas took me for a test drive, even though he knew that I am not in the market for an electric vehicle at this time. The test drive was great, I had never driven an EV before, so it was a very enjoyable experience. During the test drive, I learned so much useful information from Mikolas, including the future line up of EVs that VW will be bringing to market in the next few years as well as the charging network that VW is building. That is all useful info for me to log in my brain for future reference. I thanked Mikolas for taking me for a test drive and sat down to wait for my vehicle to be ready. I did not wait long. Right around the 1-hour mark, just as Brittany had said, my vehicle was ready. When I went to Brittany’s counter to settle the bill, she explained that Bramgate had done a thorough check of the vehicle to ensure there were no problem areas that needed addressing. Fortunately, my vehicle had a clean bill of health, but I appreciated that Bramgate had given my vehicle a check up. Brittany then explained tire wear to me. I have never had a tire change appointment where the wear on my tires was explained to me. My summer tires were over 7 which meant they were green (safe). It was when she explained my winter tire wear that I really felt that the Bramgate staff are the A Team. Brittany explained that two of my winter tires were at 8 and two were 9 for wear. The technicians decided to put the two tires that were 9 on the front and the two tires that were 8 on the rear because the front tires wear down more than the rear. Wow !! That is real value added; to have a technical team install the tires that I brought to them in such a way that it was the safest for my vehicle, and then to have the service consultant explain what the technicians had done and why, just shows what great people you have working at Bramgate. I am very glad that I came to Bramgate for this appointment, I feel confident that your dealership will be able to address any future issues I have with my present vehicle, and you will be at the top of my list when I am ready to purchase an EV in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Sakoor

Dec 02, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for choosing us, Steven! It's always great to hear that we were able to make our customer’s experience truly exceptional. We look forward to serving you again in the future! :) Take care, Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Special"

- lakenshana

I worked with Mickolas Boodram. Mick is incredibly easy to work with. He is very intuitive to needs of his client and his attention to detail from the paperwork to the pick of my new car was very special. Mick doesn't rush but the man is efficient. I will recommend him with out hesitation. Go get to Bramgate VW and talk to Mick for a great experience!! Thank you again Mick I am loving the car 😁😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Santacroce

Nov 25, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write us an amazing review! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Mick and the rest of the team. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for support"

- dhillon.athm

I definitely recommend you guys to my friends. I experienced fast service, detailed and supportive environment for the customers. Their efforts are appropriative. Thank you so much for helping me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning! Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from our team. Thank you for choosing us, we look forward to serving you again in the future. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nostalgic Purchase"

- john f

I grew up with VW Beetles, my father started with a '56 (photo right) and I eventually drove a '73 through college. Visiting Bramgate VW was nostalgic. Mickolas Boodram knows his product extremely well and was patient to my pace. At the road test he lined up the entire inventory making it easy to choose a vehicle on the spot. The car looked great on delivery. It's fun to be back with VW after 35 years, I look forward to enjoying my 2018 Beetle Convertible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello John, We very much appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience with us and posting a 5-Star rating. The most important people at Bramgate Volkswagen are our customers and, through a team effort approach, we feel better equipped to meet your expectations. From all of us, we thank you for your business and look forward to assisting you with all your future sales and service needs for years to come. All the best to you and enjoy your day. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service"

- ctaylo

Went in with the wife to see the 2019 Jetta obviously she loved the car and the sales team the experience so much fun and hassle free. Thank you Bramgate VW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Fernandez

Oct 01, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so glad you were able to find a car that suited your needs! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to the team! Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience!"

- dawnredl

Although I live in Toronto, I have been using Bramgate for all my vehicle needs for the past 25 years. Mickolas and Michael were an absolute pleasure to deal with in my recent purchase (Golf 2019).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Santacroce

Oct 01, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your continued business and support! We look forward to your next visit! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Service!"

- nick0890

Was in the market for a new vehicle, called up VW Bramgate to schedule a test drive on the 2019 Volkswagen Golf R. When I got there I checked in with reception and the vehicle was ready for me to test drive already. That same weekend I went in the discuss some numbers and sign for the vehicle with Mick. The process was straight forward and simple. The whole entire team was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. To my surprise they even delivered my new vehicle inside of the dealership! Thanks for the the wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

Sep 16, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write us an amazing review, Nick! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Mickolas and our team. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great time getting my GTI"

- pjgrantr

This has been our go to dealership for our past two VW cars. When car shopping, other dealerships made us feel unimportant but everyone here at Bramgate made us feel welcome and went out of their way to help get the sale done. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy or service their VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

Sep 16, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

"We appreciate your continued business and support! We look forward to your next visit! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results