Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mickolas Boodram.
Mickolas Boodram
Mickolas Boodram at Bramgate Volkswagen
5.0

Mickolas Boodram

Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me
Contact Me

31 Reviews of Mickolas Boodram

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service"

- ctaylo

Went in with the wife to see the 2019 Jetta obviously she loved the car and the sales team the experience so much fun and hassle free. Thank you Bramgate VW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Fernandez

Oct 01, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so glad you were able to find a car that suited your needs! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to the team! Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience!"

- dawnredl

Although I live in Toronto, I have been using Bramgate for all my vehicle needs for the past 25 years. Mickolas and Michael were an absolute pleasure to deal with in my recent purchase (Golf 2019).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Santacroce

Oct 01, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your continued business and support! We look forward to your next visit! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Service!"

- nick0890

Was in the market for a new vehicle, called up VW Bramgate to schedule a test drive on the 2019 Volkswagen Golf R. When I got there I checked in with reception and the vehicle was ready for me to test drive already. That same weekend I went in the discuss some numbers and sign for the vehicle with Mick. The process was straight forward and simple. The whole entire team was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. To my surprise they even delivered my new vehicle inside of the dealership! Thanks for the the wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

Sep 16, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write us an amazing review, Nick! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Mickolas and our team. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great time getting my GTI"

- pjgrantr

This has been our go to dealership for our past two VW cars. When car shopping, other dealerships made us feel unimportant but everyone here at Bramgate made us feel welcome and went out of their way to help get the sale done. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy or service their VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

Sep 16, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

"We appreciate your continued business and support! We look forward to your next visit! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic!"

- JP

Very welcoming and engaging staff in general. I felt very comfortable here. Mick was absolutely amazing! He is incredibly down to earth, outgoing and ready to help you get what you need. He is head and shoulders above any other sales associate I have dealt with, in any field, not just cars. Thank you again Mick, and thank you to the rest of the staff at Bramgate VW for making my experience such a good one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Care! "

- mirettemakin

The Bramgate Volkswagen team was amazing to deal with! Salesman Mickolas met every single one of our requests and found us the car we wanted in less than half an hour, at an amazing price! Both he and Ricky were extremely friendly and professional to deal with. Looking forward to dealing with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

Sep 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning! Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 Star Google Review. We’re delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience at Bramgate Volkswagen. We’ll be passing on your comments to the team and look forward to seeing you again. Take care!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experiences "

- carltongriffith

Customer service 10 Car 10 Expierence 10 If you are looking for a change in brand you won't regret going to Bramgate VW. They don't sell you a car they provide an expierence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words and congrats on joining the Bramgate Volkswagen family! We look forward to serving you again!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service"

- deguzman_lisa

The sales experience we had at Bramgate Volkswagen was awesome. Excellent sales service every step of the way and we felt very at ease. We would definitely recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Santacroce

Sep 04, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Lisa, for the 5 Star review! We are thrilled to see your overall satisfaction during your experience with us. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Have a great day! Team Bramgate Volkswagen :)

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience "

- robandrachellewright

I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Mick was one of the best salesman I have ever dealt with. They made sure I got what I wanted and also made sure I knew everything about my Atlas before leaving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Rob and Rachelle! We are glad to hear your feedback and we'll be sure to extend your words to Mickolas! Enjoy your new Atlas! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- christopher

After explaining to Mick exactly what we wanted he was able to get the brand new VW atlas in less than a week. The customer service I experienced at the Bramgate Volkswagen dealership has surpassed my expectations. Everyone is pleasant there. I will definitely refer my family and friends without hesitation. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

Aug 22, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Christopher, Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so glad you were able to find the car that suited your needs! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to Mickolas and Ricky! Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results