Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mickolas Boodram.
Mickolas Boodram
Mickolas Boodram at Bramgate Volkswagen
5.0

Mickolas Boodram

Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me
Contact Me

44 Reviews of Mickolas Boodram

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At Bramgate you are not forgotten my sales rep Mick was..."

- Kevin S

At Bramgate you are not forgotten my sales rep Mick was there with my first deal and did not shy away from a more complex deal 11mths later. Very well informed and got it done I am delighted and too the moon with this Amazing Arteon which was not available when I purchased my Exceline Jetta Loaded from Mick. I'm sure he would of figured out what I needed had it been and the outcome would of had Mickolas's stamp on the deal. Love Bramgate for offering me great vehicles in a timely fashion that are practical and fitting with great warranties maybe to timely lol. 2019 Jetta Gli out a couple weeks after purchase, Arteon couple of months but no matter this dealer is there for your needs and has you covered no matter what choices you ultimately decide on. Service is Awsome and Adam is great and knowledgeable as well as others, this dealer is the total package. Thank-you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Fernandez, Marco Orellana, Ricky Kurl , Service Department

Feb 03, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review, Kevin! We’re so humbled to know you are happy and we look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the best deal !!A Very friendly Dealership and the..."

- kailash

Got the best deal !! A Very friendly Dealership and the best place to get a Volkswagen!! cheers to Mickolas the best sales executive at Bramgate!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so delighted to hear about your experience with Mickolas! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing team at Bramgate! They were very friendly and..."

- ramzihazboun

Amazing team at Bramgate! They were very friendly and helpful and got me everything I needed! Love the new car and the experience! Thank you to the entire Bramgate team. Shout out Mick, Chris & Ricky!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning, Mike! We're delighted to read your kind words about Bramgate Volkswagen. Thanks again for your feedback and for providing us with a great rating. If there is anything further that we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to let us know. :)

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been customers wth Bramgate VW for a number of..."

- Pam

We have been customers wth Bramgate VW for a number of years now. It is always a great experience with great service. Love this Jetta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Santacroce

Jan 09, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy New Year, Pam! We're happy to know that you loved our service! Thank you again for choosing us, we look forward to serving you again in the future. Team Bramgate Volkswagen!

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- bowman2230

Really happy with the entire purchase process at Bramgate Volkswagen. Thanks to Mick for showing me plenty of options, explaining the vehicle details, pros & cons, as well as finding the perfect vehicle for me. Great customer experience. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with Mick! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Drive safe and have a great start to your New Year. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Golf R"

- volkswagen8403

Mick was extremely helpful with finding me the right Golf R for me ! Everyone was super helpful and friendly, thanks to the whole team at Bramgate Volkswagen !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

Jan 06, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy New Year! We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience. All of us appreciate the hard work and dedication that Mick brings to his job everyday! Enjoy your new Golf R. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service!"

- patriciakarlinski

I received such amazing service from Bramgate VW. Everyone was so kind and helpful! The customer service I received has been nothing but a positive and pleasant experience for me. I can’t thank Mickolas enough for going over and beyond my expectations. Thank you Bramgate VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Patricia, Thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate you taking out the time to write this review. Our customers are a huge part of our success as a dealership and we're delighted to have you as one. We look forward to your next visit! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- kathy

Great place to go, everyone so nice and friendly. Chris was so helpful and explained everything, Mick was so kind as well and helpful. I love my new car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Fernandez

Dec 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Glad to hear, Kathy! If there is anything else you need, please let us know! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service Excellence!"

- CNicholas

Mickolas, surpassed my customer service expectations! There is a reason this is my third purchase with Bramgate VW. From the time you enter the facility you are greeted by warm friendly faces. I never feel pressured into buying a vehicle, in fact, your feel secure in your purchase because everything is explained from the actual vehicle to the purchasing and financial process. They run a well oiled professional machine. From the time Mickolas took me to test drive the Atlas to driving my new vehicle of the lot, he was professional and supportive and helped me every step of the way. The team really cares about customers and their families! To Mickolas, Chris, Marco and Ricky - Many many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Nicholas, Thank you for your wonderful words about our dealership! We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience with Mickolas, Chris, Marco and Ricky. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An Outstanding Customer Experience"

- stevenmcdonald63

Today is Wednesday 27 November 2019, and I just returned from my service appointment at Bramgate VW. The appointment was to change over to my winter tires on my Tiguan. I had the most unexpected experience. As I arrived, I was met by my Service Consultant, Brittany Sakoor. She was so pleasant and let me know that my vehicle would be ready in about an hour. While I was waiting, I struck up a conversation with one of the Sales Consultants, Mikolas Boodram. I am very interested in electric vehicles and I want my next vehicle to be an EV in a few years. I asked him when VW will be bringing their lineup of EVs to market, and he informed me that VW already has an EV, the eGolf which is available today. He even asked if I would like to see the eGolf, and of course I said yes please. Mikolas took me into the basement of the dealership, where the cars are held. I was not even aware that car dealerships had a basement area, so I felt privileged to be given an impromptu tour of the dealership, something new for me. We did not find the eGolf in the basement, but we did find it at the charging station. Then Mikolas took me for a test drive, even though he knew that I am not in the market for an electric vehicle at this time. The test drive was great, I had never driven an EV before, so it was a very enjoyable experience. During the test drive, I learned so much useful information from Mikolas, including the future line up of EVs that VW will be bringing to market in the next few years as well as the charging network that VW is building. That is all useful info for me to log in my brain for future reference. I thanked Mikolas for taking me for a test drive and sat down to wait for my vehicle to be ready. I did not wait long. Right around the 1-hour mark, just as Brittany had said, my vehicle was ready. When I went to Brittany’s counter to settle the bill, she explained that Bramgate had done a thorough check of the vehicle to ensure there were no problem areas that needed addressing. Fortunately, my vehicle had a clean bill of health, but I appreciated that Bramgate had given my vehicle a check up. Brittany then explained tire wear to me. I have never had a tire change appointment where the wear on my tires was explained to me. My summer tires were over 7 which meant they were green (safe). It was when she explained my winter tire wear that I really felt that the Bramgate staff are the A Team. Brittany explained that two of my winter tires were at 8 and two were 9 for wear. The technicians decided to put the two tires that were 9 on the front and the two tires that were 8 on the rear because the front tires wear down more than the rear. Wow !! That is real value added; to have a technical team install the tires that I brought to them in such a way that it was the safest for my vehicle, and then to have the service consultant explain what the technicians had done and why, just shows what great people you have working at Bramgate. I am very glad that I came to Bramgate for this appointment, I feel confident that your dealership will be able to address any future issues I have with my present vehicle, and you will be at the top of my list when I am ready to purchase an EV in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Sakoor

Dec 02, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for choosing us, Steven! It's always great to hear that we were able to make our customer’s experience truly exceptional. We look forward to serving you again in the future! :) Take care, Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results