Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Mickolas Boodram.
Mickolas Boodram
Mickolas Boodram at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Mickolas Boodram

Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me
Contact Me

57 Reviews of Mickolas Boodram

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mickolas Boodram He’s osm person and got a great deal..."

- Harmanbir Kamboj

Mickolas Boodram He’s osm person and got a great deal with low interest, he always be on his words, what he says. Thank you. And will look forward for more deals from Mick and again thank you, beat wishes to you, Mick.😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Harmanbir, Thank you for your wonderful words about our dealership! We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience with Mick. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you again. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience finding my new Jetta at Bramgate..."

- CM

I had a great experience finding my new Jetta at Bramgate Volkswagen. Mick was really helpful at showing me all the great options they had to offer and I am completely satisfied with the vehicle he helped me pick out. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin, Britney Rogers

Oct 19, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

CM, we would like to thank you for your recommendation and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing all of our customers with only the best there is to offer. That said, it’s great to hear that Mick helped to make your experience such a memorable one. Enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if you ever need anything else. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mick was a pleasure to work with and he made sure that my..."

- Lori G

Mick was a pleasure to work with and he made sure that my pre-owned vehicle was PERFECT when I picked it up!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback with us, Lori! We are so happy to hear you received excellent service from Mick. Congratulations again on the purchase of your new Volkswagen. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a new Jetta Highline. Bramgate Volkswagen have all..."

- jovansidhu84

Got a new Jetta Highline. Bramgate Volkswagen have all the options available and good sales people. They are very helping in choosing the car according to your priorities and budget. Also transparency and customer service is upto their brand level. I would like to thank Mickolas for helping me out in choosing my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are delighted to hear you had a great experience! All of us appreciate the hard work and dedication that Mickolas brings to his job everyday! Welcome again to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family!

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service and buying experience from start to..."

- mickjacobsbc

Fantastic service and buying experience from start to delivery. Mick was friendly and helpful. Made us feel welcome and comfortable the whole way. Thank you! Happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Jamal, Ricky Kurl

Oct 07, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review, mickjacobsbc! We’re delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience at Bramgate Volkswagen. We’ll be passing on your comments to Ali, Ricky, and Mickolas and look forward to seeing you again! :)

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my first vehicle from Bramgate Volkswagen and had..."

- Harpreet

Got my first vehicle from Bramgate Volkswagen and had great experience. The whole process was very smooth and satisfactory. Mick and Ricky are great people to work with. Excellent customer service by Mick!!! Thank you:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

Sep 17, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Harpreet, thank you for such a wonderful endorsement. All of us here truly appreciate the hard work and dedication Mick and Ricky demonstrates on a daily basis. We will be happy to share your kind words with them and the rest of the team. Thanks again for choosing us and we look forward to helping you in the future. Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with this dealership was great, very..."

- Ousamases

My experience with this dealership was great, very friendly staff and the sales person (mick) was very nice and helped me out make my decision, he answered all my questions and went with me for my test drive on VW Atlas which I bought eventually, I'm very satisfied with the whole experience and would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your VW Atlas, Ousamases! And thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’ll be sure to share your kind words with Mick. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson Mick had shown attention to details to my new..."

- Mirza7789

Salesperson Mick had shown attention to details to my new golf R. Car was ready and looked the way I wanted it to be. Overall, satisfied with the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning! Thank you for the 5 Star review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with Mick! Good luck with your new Golf R and if there's anything else we can help you with, don't hesitate to contact us. Hope to see you again soon! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Honest Patient People"

- Omer Dlale

After having bad experience in other dealership, my experience here at Bramgate was exceptional. Mickolas was really nice and helping. He was patient and understanding. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your wonderful review and recommendation, Omer! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Experience"

- Jasmeen

Couldn't have had a more fun, exciting and easy experience. We got more than what we were looking for in the same budget frame. Mickolas not only was very helpful and got us what we were looking for, he had an amazing and funny personality with a lot of guidance to the new vehicle, step by step. would definitely recommend this dealership to friends, family and reviewers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Jasmeen, we would like to thank you for your recommendation and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing all of our customers with only the best there is to offer. That said, it’s great to hear that Mickolas helped to make your experience such a memorable one. Enjoy your new Volkswagen and let us know if you ever need anything else. Team Bramgate Volkswagen :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results