Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mickolas Boodram.
Mickolas Boodram
Mickolas Boodram at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.9

Mickolas Boodram

Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

66 Reviews of Mickolas Boodram

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so grateful for having Mik as my sales rep, he's..."

- aliciabose

I am so grateful for having Mik as my sales rep, he's honest, genuine and very astute in everything cars! Great team spirit at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mickey was great and made purchasing this vehicle easy...."

- jmoniz2

Mickey was great and made purchasing this vehicle easy. The decision on going with VW came down to customer service and VW exceeded our expectations. The team at Bramgate VW are among the the best I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mickolas helped my wife and I find the car that was right..."

- nick.pasquarelli

Mickolas helped my wife and I find the car that was right for our growing family. He made the experience seamless and was very knowledgeable. His attention to detail and patience were like no other car salesman that I’ve ever met. He personally delivered the vehicle to our home while we were unable to pick it up ourselves. Amazing vehicle buying experience we have, and will continue to recommend Mickolas to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking some time to leave us such a fantastic review! We always love hearing about the details of our guest's visits and what made them great! Congratulations again on your new vehicle - you made the perfect choice and it's going to be a wonderful vehicle for years to come. All the best! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Mick and the entire team at BramGate. Great..."

- jaymin.sondagar

Thanks Mick and the entire team at BramGate. Great experience and they made the entire process fun and easy to transition from my automatic Audi A4 to the fun 6spd GTI :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your amazing review. We are very excited to welcome you to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family! Take Care.

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and hassle free service. Cheers to mickey who..."

- Pushpinder dhunna

Amazing and hassle free service. Cheers to mickey who made the process so smooth and provided a friendly service throughout. Keep up the good work VW bramgate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

May 06, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks mickolas and Bramgate Volksvagan to give me such a..."

- Guridhaliwal29

Thanks mickolas and Bramgate Volksvagan to give me such a great car.i am fully satisfied for customer service and dealing all the way.i give them 10/10 .thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review! We’re so humbled to know you are happy and we look forward to seeing you again!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome customer service goes to “micholas boodram” very..."

- ry_pat15

awesome customer service goes to “micholas boodram” very knowledgeable and straightforward to talk too and the best part is he makes you feel like a family...keep up the good work buddy and stay safe!!! fyi...gli was the best but i fell inlove with gti maybe next is the R😎peace!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with Micholas! Good luck with your new vehicle and if there's anything else we can help you with, don't hesitate to contact us. Hope to see you again soon!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made our decisions very easy.gave us many options and..."

- Raju_brar

Made our decisions very easy.gave us many options and worked within our budget and needs While providing excellent customer service great experience thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience with our team.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mickolas is very professional and passionate in his..."

- duanezambas

Mickolas is very professional and passionate in his dealings with his clients. The last car purchase I had was more than 11 years ago and frankly speaking, it was very intimidating to walk inside a car showroom knowing how cars have technically evolved over the past 10 years. Mickolas made it easier for me to manage this overwhelming experience by demonstrating and showing the details of the right car that I have been wanting and looking for. The best part of the experience was the car of my desire came in weeks earlier than I have anticipated. That for me was excellent service that everyone can only dream about. 😀 Anyways, thank you Mickolas for your professionalism and to VW Bramgate for welcoming us in your family. Stay safe everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mickolas Boodram He’s osm person and got a great deal..."

- Harmanbir Kamboj

Mickolas Boodram He’s osm person and got a great deal with low interest, he always be on his words, what he says. Thank you. And will look forward for more deals from Mick and again thank you, beat wishes to you, Mick.😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Harmanbir, Thank you for your wonderful words about our dealership! We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience with Mick. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you again. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results