Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mickolas Boodram
Mickolas Boodram at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me

Mickolas Boodram

Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me
4.9
74 Reviews
4.9

74 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Mickolas Boodram

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mickolas our sales agent at Bramgate Volkswagen was the..."

- inderpaul.darar

Mickolas our sales agent at Bramgate Volkswagen was the best sales agent I've ever dealt with. He made the car buying experience easy and hassle free. He delivered what he promised, there were no surprises and made sure we were happy with the deal we recieved and also gave us the best price possible for the vehicle we traded in. Great dealership, great staff and I highly recommend Mickolas as a sales representative at Bramgate VW for your next purchase. He spends time and takes care of his clients! We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience purchasing my car from Mick and..."

- Nathalie.j.duquette

I had a great experience purchasing my car from Mick and the staff at Bramgate. The staff was extremely helpful - and reliable! I was able to ask questions, get walked through the process, and even reach out when needed. 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and professional. Mickey and Chris were amazing..."

- Nabih

Amazing and professional. Mickey and Chris were amazing to deal with. They were both courteous and helped me with what I needed. The price was fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Fernandez

Aug 23, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your wonderful words about our dealership! We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience with Mickey and Chris. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you again.

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! I got everything I wanted and more. A..."

- georgiaaghasi

Amazing service! I got everything I wanted and more. A very special thank you to Mickolas for all the help! He was great with helping me get my first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

Aug 23, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are delighted to hear you had a great experience! All of us appreciate the hard work and dedication that Mickey brings to his job everyday! Hope to see you again soon!

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed my visits to the Bramgate Volkswagen dealership...."

- nirushav11

Enjoyed my visits to the Bramgate Volkswagen dealership. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Mike, our salesperson, explained the entire process throughly. Do recommend for others!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience with Mike.

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second purchase and I would strongly..."

- Trish & Chris Parkin

This is our second purchase and I would strongly recommend purchasing with anyone of their amazing sales associates! Definitely worth the visit to Brampton Mickey is by far our favourite though 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience with Mickey.

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Micky was the best! No pressure and let me take my time..."

- kevinbhim

Micky was the best! No pressure and let me take my time when i test drove my new car, i will definitely come back to bramgate for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for such a wonderful endorsement. All of us here truly appreciate the hard work and dedication Micky demonstrates on a daily basis. We will be happy to share your kind words with him and the rest of the team. Thanks again for choosing us and we look forward to helping you in the future. Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my 3rd VW and my 3rd VW dealership. Thankfully,..."

- wgcobham

This was my 3rd VW and my 3rd VW dealership. Thankfully, my search is over. Bramgate VW was absolutely the best experience I had purchasing a new vehicle. Micky (my rep) told me from the onset that he would be transparent and would answer any questions I had throughout the process. Some places say that, but rarely follow through. This was the rare exception. Micky gave me status updates every step of the way. Ricky in finance was a pleasure and even the reps who were not working with me directly (David and David) were right there to answer the random questions that I would throw out. 5 star rating for a 5 star team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl , David and david

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience. Mickolas exceeded our..."

- n.savoie80

Excellent car buying experience. Mickolas exceeded our expectations in every step of the process. Very knowledgeable, professional and efficient. We knew what we wanted and he made sure to deliver. Would highly recommend him to all our friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

May 10, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are delighted to hear you had a great experience! All of us appreciate the hard work and dedication that Mickolas brings to his job everyday! Welcome again to the Bramgate Family!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so grateful for having Mik as my sales rep, he's..."

- aliciabose

I am so grateful for having Mik as my sales rep, he's honest, genuine and very astute in everything cars! Great team spirit at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results