Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Terezakis.
Michael Terezakis
Michael Terezakis at Key West Ford Sales Ltd
5.0

Michael Terezakis

Sales Manager

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Michael Terezakis

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Deal Ever"

- VictorZhang

Friendly people,they set me up with a very nice deal! I‘m able to get everything done in one day!I would go to these guys again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nokes, Peter Olson

Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for the kind words Victor! We are a one stop shop so you can pick out the vehicle, secure financing and do all of your insurance all in one day!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Martin Wade

Peter was an ideal salesman. He was friendly, helpful and put us under no pressure. We got a great deal on exactly the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Kellough, Peter Olson

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Promised great service and delivered."

- Scottman

Shopping a used sporty SUV for my wife met with Robert Klaus who did a great job on intro and test drive. Came back next day and completed the deal with Micheal and Michelle in finance. Peter Olson worked with Robert behind the scenes coordinating the whole adventure. Painless process, friendly low pressure easy to deal with folks. the whole team came out to see my wife off in her new car including all the management team and the owner himself, all stood there in the pouring rain to watch her drive away! Highly recommend Robert and Peter if youre out car shopping. old fashioned personal service gets it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sasha went well above and beyond the norm"

- Jordan and Dana

On several occasions Sasha Ruban took part of his time off and devoted it to helping us in every way possible to ensure we ere happy with our purchase of a used vehicle. I will recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car. Thanks again for your help Sasha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Ruban

Nov 30, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Jordan and Dana, First we would like to thank you for your business. We are happy to hear how satisfied you are with Sasha and your vehicle. Also a huge thank you for recommending Sasha to your friends. We hope to see you guys again.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you "

- Angie

Sales and service visit. One lead to another and Peter O and management were very helpful with the situation I was in. I appreciate all that they did for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Upton, Peter Olson

Nov 19, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Angie for taking the time to share about your experience with Peter and the rest of team here at Key West! We are happy that we could help you. If there is anything we can do in the future, please let us know! Thank you

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sales experience with Peter Olson ever!"

- Nicolette

Peter Olson is the best sales person we have ever dealt with!He gave us all the information required to make a knowing decision on our vehicle. He did not have the vehicle we were looking for at first within our price range and kilometres. He kept us in the loop while he searched and found us our 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD which we love. It took weeks to find us what we were looking for but it was worth the wait! We would not hesitate to recommend Peter Olson to our friends, family, and anyone who reads this. He is very honest and went above and beyond for us. Top Shelf!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you sooo much for sharing about your experience at our store! We are so happy that Peter was able to find you the perfect Escape, even if it took a little longer! We are a large volume store with access to lots of inventory and we try very hard to find our customers what they are looking for if we don't have it. Peter is a very valuable member of our team and we are honoured you would recommend us to your friends and family! Thank you and hope to see you in service for your scheduled maintenance!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Forester XT"

- Njeff

Thank you For giving me a great deal on this used vehicle. In addition, all of the staff was very polite and well mannered. Dealership worth looking at!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We are so glad to hear you had a good experience and you got a great deal! If you need anything in the future, please let us know!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exellent experience."

- Jazz

We had a small car budget in mind and after talking it over and trying various model we settled for something newer than expected without breaking the bank. Very happy with my purchase and recommend to anyone looking for a used or new car to start at key West Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jag Dhillon

May 08, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for sharing about your excellent experience here at Key West Ford! There are a lot of benefits to getting a new vehicle, so we are happy we were able to achieve that for you without breaking the bank! We look forward to seeing you in the future for service and if you need anything at all, please don't hesitate to ask us!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE "

- Carole Nakonechny

Total beginner at used car purchase. My salesperson Nik cheerful honest and well-informed found me the ideal car Kia Rio 2016 for a super price. The entire team were entirely supportive and straightforward: management Michael;financing Gurj and Michelle; and customer service,Meghan kept all their promises, and stood by until I drove off .the lot. in great happiness and relief for a first time used car buyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Kellough, Gurj Khera, Nikola Bebek , Meghan customer service (for key)

Apr 05, 2018

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for the review Carole. Stress-free and easygoing are some of our biggest goals here. Buying a used car for the first time might seem a little intimidating, but it's our job to help you through it and make it an easy process. Have fun in your Rio!

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Key West Ford "

- David0410

Very professional, all the Key West individuals were pleasant to deal with and at the same time were all business. Paperwork was quick and painless. Good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Upton, Ian Riddell, Robert Vanoverschot, Robert Antoniak

Apr 25, 2017

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hello David, We are glad to hear of your quick and painless experience with us. The way business should be! Thank you for the positive review. Your team at Key West Ford

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (440 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $56,939

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2018 Ford Expedition car, priced at $89,044

2018 Ford Expedition

$89,044

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $82,399

2019 Ford F-150

$82,399

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $64,454

2019 Ford Explorer

$64,454

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $37,040

2019 Ford Fusion

$37,040

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $82,799

2019 Ford F-150

$82,799