Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Penhale.
Michael Penhale
Michael Penhale, Salesperson, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
not yet rated

Michael Penhale

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me
Contact Me

4 Reviews of Michael Penhale

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pain free purchase "

- Bows

From the two girls at reception ,our,salesman “Anderson “ Jeff in F&I and our delivery girl Lauren who knows her craft very well we were greeted and handled in a professional and courteous manner. No pressure from anyone. All of the employees were genuine. Many thanx to all at Wilson’s Best regards Larry Bowers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter, Lauren Ackerman , You two receptionists set the tone. It all starts with the greeting

Oct 24, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! It is wonderful to hear that Anderson, Jeff and Lauren were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, no pressure environment"

- Edwin Sorreda

Mike ("Anderson") helped us look for the best fit car my son needed with all honesty and professionalism. I didn't feel pressured and was assisted well from selection to purchase. Would definitely recommend him to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear Mike was able to help your son find the perfect car suited for him. We hope he enjoys his new ride, and hope to see you again soon!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Penhale and Stella Roeder were top notch "

- j.barwell Verified Customer

Mike Penhale, Stella Roeder and Scott Wilson were instrumental in making sure our Santa Fe XL was delivered to our satisfaction. Mike was extremely pleasant in every way and Stella was awesome. Mark and Scott Wilson has an excellent staff. Something to be proud of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stella Roeder

Aug 29, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hearing that your vehicle was delivered with “satisfaction” is a great thing for our team to hear! Thank you for choosing Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars, we wish you many happy miles in your new Hyundai Santa Fe. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Challenger "

- iron.warrior Verified Customer

“Anderson Cooper” was my salesman he was knowledgeable and personable. Any issues Or concerns are being followed up by him in a timely manner. As this isn’t resolved just yet, there has not been any avoidance. Which is greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Hoover

Jul 19, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear Michael has been a great help to you through the car buying experience and look forward to seeing you again.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (602 Vehicles)

2015 Audi A5

$26,500

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,715

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$25,988

2019 Nissan Rogue

$26,578

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$26,625

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,988

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,532

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,988