Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Nokes.
Michael Nokes
Michael Nokes at Key West Ford Sales Ltd
4.8

Michael Nokes

Sales Manager/ BC's Ford Guy

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

Contact Me

BC's #1 Ford Guy! My mission is to change the way people buy cars by providing a faster, efficient, informative experience that is FUN! I work with all pre-owned makes and models as well as new Ford vehicles! Call me today and let's find you the perfect vehicle. I can also ship vehicles anywhere. No distance is too far! Also offering credit repair services. Let me help you get back on the road in a car you actually like with a payment and interest plan that makes sense! 604-520-3055

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Credit Repair Specialist

Certified Ford Product Specialist

View more specialties & trainings
Contact Me

148 Reviews of Michael Nokes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Ford Transit 15 passenger"

- Robby Menon

Bought this 15 passenger van from this dealership. Usually I get ticked off with car sales people, but these guys were awesome right from Johny Decosta (sales guy) to Mike (manager). They were genuinely interested in finding the solution for me. They came across fully committed to help. I would certainly recommend Johny Decosta for buying Ford. I am coming to dealership for my next purchase too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Decosta

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!! This was my first car and was..."

- Anu

Awesome experience!! This was my first car and was treated fairly and reasonably. Happy to recommend them. Lovely people very professional Amazing and exceptional service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car finance Easy as 1 2 3 "

- Matta4e

I have given Key West Ford 5 star’s because they are very professional and they alway checked back up on me multiple times after financing my first vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience with sales staff."

- Don

Buying a new (or near-new) vehicle can be a stressful experience. However, salesman Robert Klaus was very helpful and treated me fairly. They offered me a very reasonable amount for my trade-in and the financing and insurance arrangements were seamless. The vehicle was detailed and was ready to be driven home in less than an hour. I would recommend Key West to a family member or a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera, Robert Klaus

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful staff and great selection of cars"

- roniesingh

Very honest, accommodating and friendly staff, I received a lot of attention and attentiveness right away. Was recommended to key west ford from a family member and I ended up finding the perfect mustang for myself and for a great price. They went above and beyond to explain to me all the features and even gave their personal experiences with it, would highly recommend everyone to come visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Terezakis, Peter Olson

Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Congrats on your new Mustang! We strive on creating long lasting relationships with our customers and referrals and repeat business are our #1 source of business! If you need anything in the future, please let us know!

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Ford Dealership in the Lower Mainland "

- Raj M

I had the pleasure of doing business with Michael Nokes the sales manager at Key West Ford today. I wanted to personally thank him and recommend him and his team for the excellent service they provide. This is definitely the number 1 Ford dealership in the Lower Mainland. The team at Key West were professional and went above and beyond to advise and assist me with my new purchase. Thank you Michael Nokes and Key West Ford. Raj M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Raj, thank you for the kind words! Michael Nokes is great player on our management team and we are very happy to hear that you think we are the #1 Ford dealership in the lower mainland! If you need anything in the future, please let me know!

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Dealership and People"

- SunnyGT

Top notch Professionalism and Courtesy displayed by everyone involved in my deal, would recommend to anyone without hesitation, could not be happier with this Outstanding Dealership and People!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera , Jack

Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for sharing about your experience with Jack, Michael & Gurj!

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Deal Ever"

- VictorZhang

Friendly people,they set me up with a very nice deal! I‘m able to get everything done in one day!I would go to these guys again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Olson, Michael Terezakis

Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for the kind words Victor! We are a one stop shop so you can pick out the vehicle, secure financing and do all of your insurance all in one day!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient and Kind"

- Happy with the Flex

I was extremely happy with most of the folks I spoke with during my time at Key West. It took me 3 days of visiting the dealership to make sure I was making the right decision on the vehicle for my needs and my budget. All staff but one understood that this purchase wasn't an easy one to make within my budget. Peter Olsen, Michael Nokes and Robert Klaus really understood why I needed to take my time and research all my options. I appreciated their kindness and patience and didn't feel at all pressured into the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealers"

- Leon

Helpful and honest dealers. Car was well inspected and in advertised good condition. Overall the service was good and the sale was fair. Dean was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Bevis

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (505 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $55,189

2019 Ford Mustang

$55,189

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $63,904

2019 Ford Explorer

$63,904

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $34,478

2018 Ford Fusion

$34,478

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $44,125

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,125

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $43,575

2019 Ford Mustang

$43,575

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $36,490

2019 Ford Fusion

$36,490