Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Nagy.
Michael Nagy
Michael Nagy at Winnipeg Kia
5.0

Michael Nagy | Page 2

Product Specialist

Winnipeg Kia

400-1717 Waverley St
Winnipeg, MB R3T 6A9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Michael Nagy

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- J

Staff were very friendly and took the time to answer all our questions. Sales staff were not “pushy”. The process was very fast and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristie Wisheranko , General Manager

Feb 05, 2019

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review, we are thrilled to hear Michael took such great care of yourself during this purchase!

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Marion406

A very pleasant positive experience...helpful staff...thank you kia...I love my car...see Michael nagy to get you your next car...perfect for the holidays

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristie Wisheranko, Ed Agapito

Feb 05, 2019

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thank you so much for this amazing 5* review! We are thrilled to hear Michael and Ed took great care of you during this purchase. We wish you many years of safe and happy driving in your new Kia Soul!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend "

- jpaggao

We’ve dealt with several dealerships and this one has to be our favourite! From the beginning until the end of the sale these guys proved themselves to be reliable, trustworthy and overall a pleasure to work with. They made buying our vehicle easy and we would definitely recommend them to family and friends. Although there were hiccups along the way; Mike and Ed never failed to find a solution in a timely manner. Our satisfaction always seemed to be their number one goal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Varga, Ed Agapito

Feb 05, 2019

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us with this review. We appreciate your honesty and are glad to hear that a solution was reached in the end. We wish you many years of safe and happy driving in your new Kia Soul!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- LiftedToyotaSilviaTypeRAWD

When our car got totalled we saw a truck for Sale at Winnipeg Kia we where interested in when we went in we had an easy time working with Michael, Ed and Kristie when purchasing our truck, treated us like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristie Wisheranko, Ed Agapito

Feb 05, 2019

Winnipeg Kia responded

We appreciate the kind words and recognition and are thrilled to hear your experience with us was a positive one. We wish you many years of safe and happy driving in your Toyota!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 forte"

- Nelly

I came back to Kia because my first vehicle was a Kia. I really love my Kia and my relatives all love my Kia. Winnipeg Kia and Michael were good and explained everything well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Varga, Ed Agapito

Feb 05, 2019

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thank you so much for leaving us with this amazing 5* review! We appreciate the kind words and wish you many years of safe and happy driving in your new Kia Forte!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trust and gratitude"

- bluesoul

My answer when asked..What are you going to do in your retirement?....out loud I would say...I don’t know...to self I would say...Buy new wheels....I walked into dealership and stated what I wanted....You as a team lifted roadblocks and I have a Kia Soul in my garage....a smile on my face ...and gratitude in my heart....(and my grandchildren think it is cool)......thank you again...Marie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristie Wisheranko, Ed Agapito

Feb 05, 2019

Winnipeg Kia responded

Marie, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us with this review - we are thrilled we were able to set you up with some new "cool" wheels for all of your adventures! Your kind words have been passed along to the team, thanks again and we wish you many years of safe and happy driving in your gorgeous Caribbean blue Kia Soul!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy peasey"

- Mcfly365

I've never purchased anything new before so going into a dealership petrified me. And with my high anxiety, I was thinking I'd leave in minutes. But as soon as the salesman (Michael Nagy) started talking, I calmed right down. At no point did he pressure me into bigger or fancier vehicles. He listened and stuck to what I needed and wanted. My fionce and I COULDNT of asked for a better experience. Finance department was another scary situation but Kristie made it, again, absolutely pain free. Explained everything perfectly and wouldnt move on until I was positive I knew what was going on. Just.....awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristie Wisheranko

Feb 05, 2019

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us with this review! We are thrilled to hear that you were put at ease during your sales experience with Michael and Kristie. We wish you many years of safe and happy driving in your new Sportage!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"The least stress I’ve ever had buying a car!!"

- Pearl

My new Kia Sorento drives like a dream! I had the best experience at Winnipeg Kia. Eric, Ed and Kristie were professional, kind, courteous, informative, fair and genuine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristie Wisheranko, Eric Parent, Ed Agapito

Nov 13, 2018

Winnipeg Kia responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Winnipeg Kia! We wish you safe travels in your new Kia and look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!"

- Black Cars Rule

Very relaxed and professional.Made the car buying experience a joy. No pressure. The staff was great. I would recommend this dealership to any one looking for a smooth no stress car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Varga

Nov 13, 2018

Winnipeg Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Kia Forte! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Michael and Nicole were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future and wish you many years of safe and happy driving!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia’s cost less at Winnipeg Kia!"

- Jamie

This is my 2nd vehicle from Winnipeg Kia, like the first time I came out with smiles and excited for my new 2019 Kia Optima. Michael Nagy and the sales team at Winnipeg Kia were great help understood my needs and wants and thank you to Nicole and the finance department. Overall great experience and thank you Winnipeg Kia for your help, I highly recommend to come see Winnipeg Kia for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Winnipeg Kia responded

On behalf us all of us at (dealer name), I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with our team! We will be sharing your feedback amongst our staff. Enjoy your new 2019 Kia Optima and please come visit us again soon!

11 - 20 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,998

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$19,998

Used 2011 BMW X5 car, priced at $26,998

2011 BMW X5

$26,998

Used 2014 Kia Forte car, priced at $9,998

2014 Kia Forte

$9,998

Used 2015 Kia Forte car, priced at $13,490

2015 Kia Forte

$13,490

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,999

2017 Dodge Journey

$27,999

Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $22,899

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$22,899

Used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $29,998

2018 Audi A3

$29,998

Used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $22,999

2017 Kia Sportage

$22,999