Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Michael Nagy.
Michael Nagy
Michael Nagy at Winnipeg Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Nagy

Product Specialist

Winnipeg Kia

400-1717 Waverley St
Winnipeg, MB R3T 6A9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Michael Nagy

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure working with Michael. This is the..."

- GJZA90

Always a pleasure working with Michael. This is the second car he has sold me. He makes sure that all your questions are answered and is very helpful in general. Definitely the guy to see at Winnipeg Kia. Nicole who has helped me both times with the financial side of things is phenomenal. She does her very best to help you get the best rate possible. Very knowledgeable and courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Varga

Oct 05, 2020

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thank you so much for the repeat business and kind words! We are thrilled to see that Michael and Nicole took such great care of you during this recent vehicle purchase! We wish you many years of safe and happy driving!

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch customer service!"

- BitTheBulletAndBoughtaVan!

Felt comfortable and welcome immediately. We ended up buying a van from Eric, who greeted us warmly when we walked in. Everyone working was very professional, yet personal... it is such a nice atmosphere. The decaf coffee was a nice treat too! Loving my 2019 Sedona and will recommend this particular dealership happily. Thanks to everyone at Winnipeg Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Varga, Eric Parent, Lee Thomas

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia made car shopping easy! "

- Woman prifrssional

I do not usually enjoy car shopping, so when my Benz died during our -50 weather, I was unsure where to turn. Winnipeg Kia was one of my first calls, and fortunately I connected with Michael Nagy. Throughout the process, Michael was honest and suppportive. He provided viable options within my perameters and went above and beyond to provide excellent service. Though other dealerships were attempting to earn my business, it was Michael Nagy at Winnipeg Kia who was consistently available to answer my questions and make great suggestions about what my next car would be. Because of Michael’s professional attention, my purchase ended up being the vehicle that is right for me and I’m 100% happy with the choice! I will recommend Michael to friends, colleauges and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Varga, Ed Agapito

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Danica

We had excellent service in every way at Kia Waverly. Michael was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in and a fair price was offered for my trade in. Everything was made easy for us. We are super excited about our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy "

- Dean

The vehicle had what I was looking for and for the first time being in a Kia it had a beautiful ride. Everyone was very helpful and I didn’t have to haggle over pricing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Agapito

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent transaction."

- Gregzky

Lots of communication via texts, email and phone was done prior to transaction being complete. Lots of quality vehicles and people at Wpg Kia. Big shout out to both Michael and Tony for their efforts !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony from finance

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service!"

- Grene

It’s been 5 days since we bought our new mini van Kia Sedona 2019 and it’s one of the best decisions we have ever made for our family! We would like to thank our Sales Advisor/ Product Specialist, Michael and his team, for guiding and giving their best efforts throughout the process. When we got to the shop, we were clueless about the car that will meet our needs. Michael and Ed were upfront, honest and very accommodating till we made a choice. We definitely appreciate the level of support we’ve received from them to be able to pick the best car that fits our need and of course, the budget 😆 Shoutout to Nicole, the finance manager, for being so detailed when it comes to the contract, insurance and our rights. 10/10 will recommend Kia Winnipeg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Varga, Ed Agapito

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied."

- gerbear75

Both Michael and Nicole were very professional and friendly with myself and my wife with the purchase of our new Kia. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Varga, Savannah Svein

Feb 05, 2019

Winnipeg Kia responded

What an amazing review, thank you for taking the time to leave your comments here! We appreciate the 5* and are thrilled to hear that Michael, Nicole and Savannah made such a lasting impression with yourself. We wish you many years of safe and happy driving in your new Kia Rio 5!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Pennerb

I sincerely enjoyed working with Michael to find our new vehicle. I would without question recommend both Michael and Winnipeg Kia to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Varga

Feb 05, 2019

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us with this review! We appreciate the 5* rating and are thrilled to hear that Michael and Nicole took such great care of you during this purchase!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- I love my rondo

I came in to get service for my current KIA and bought a newer one! Unexpected and happy event. Very impressed. I will continue to return to Waverly KIA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Voyer , Nicole Varga, Cori Prosser, Ed Agapito, Savannah Svein

Feb 05, 2019

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thank you so much for your continued loyalty - it is certainly appreciated. We wish you many years of safe and happy driving in your new Kia Rondo!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

used 2014 Kia Forte car, priced at $13,998

2014 Kia Forte

$13,998

used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $27,500

2018 Kia Sorento

$27,500

used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $40,506

2018 Kia Sorento

$40,506

used 2011 Kia Forte Koup car, priced at $9,998

2011 Kia Forte Koup

$9,998

used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $29,998

2019 Chrysler 300

$29,998

used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,998

2019 Kia Soul

$18,998