Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Nagy.
Michael Nagy
Michael Nagy at Winnipeg Kia
5.0

Michael Nagy

Product Specialist

Winnipeg Kia

400-1717 Waverley St
Winnipeg, MB R3T 6A9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Michael Nagy

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch customer service!"

- BitTheBulletAndBoughtaVan!

Felt comfortable and welcome immediately. We ended up buying a van from Eric, who greeted us warmly when we walked in. Everyone working was very professional, yet personal... it is such a nice atmosphere. The decaf coffee was a nice treat too! Loving my 2019 Sedona and will recommend this particular dealership happily. Thanks to everyone at Winnipeg Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Varga, Eric Parent, Lee Thomas

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia made car shopping easy! "

- Woman prifrssional

I do not usually enjoy car shopping, so when my Benz died during our -50 weather, I was unsure where to turn. Winnipeg Kia was one of my first calls, and fortunately I connected with Michael Nagy. Throughout the process, Michael was honest and suppportive. He provided viable options within my perameters and went above and beyond to provide excellent service. Though other dealerships were attempting to earn my business, it was Michael Nagy at Winnipeg Kia who was consistently available to answer my questions and make great suggestions about what my next car would be. Because of Michael’s professional attention, my purchase ended up being the vehicle that is right for me and I’m 100% happy with the choice! I will recommend Michael to friends, colleauges and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Varga, Ed Agapito

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Danica

We had excellent service in every way at Kia Waverly. Michael was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in and a fair price was offered for my trade in. Everything was made easy for us. We are super excited about our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy "

- Dean

The vehicle had what I was looking for and for the first time being in a Kia it had a beautiful ride. Everyone was very helpful and I didn’t have to haggle over pricing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Agapito

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent transaction."

- Gregzky

Lots of communication via texts, email and phone was done prior to transaction being complete. Lots of quality vehicles and people at Wpg Kia. Big shout out to both Michael and Tony for their efforts !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony from finance

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service!"

- Grene

It’s been 5 days since we bought our new mini van Kia Sedona 2019 and it’s one of the best decisions we have ever made for our family! We would like to thank our Sales Advisor/ Product Specialist, Michael and his team, for guiding and giving their best efforts throughout the process. When we got to the shop, we were clueless about the car that will meet our needs. Michael and Ed were upfront, honest and very accommodating till we made a choice. We definitely appreciate the level of support we’ve received from them to be able to pick the best car that fits our need and of course, the budget 😆 Shoutout to Nicole, the finance manager, for being so detailed when it comes to the contract, insurance and our rights. 10/10 will recommend Kia Winnipeg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Varga, Ed Agapito

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied."

- gerbear75

Both Michael and Nicole were very professional and friendly with myself and my wife with the purchase of our new Kia. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Varga, Savannah Svein

Feb 05, 2019

Winnipeg Kia responded

What an amazing review, thank you for taking the time to leave your comments here! We appreciate the 5* and are thrilled to hear that Michael, Nicole and Savannah made such a lasting impression with yourself. We wish you many years of safe and happy driving in your new Kia Rio 5!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Pennerb

I sincerely enjoyed working with Michael to find our new vehicle. I would without question recommend both Michael and Winnipeg Kia to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Varga

Feb 05, 2019

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us with this review! We appreciate the 5* rating and are thrilled to hear that Michael and Nicole took such great care of you during this purchase!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- I love my rondo

I came in to get service for my current KIA and bought a newer one! Unexpected and happy event. Very impressed. I will continue to return to Waverly KIA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Voyer , Nicole Varga, Cori Prosser, Ed Agapito, Savannah Svein

Feb 05, 2019

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thank you so much for your continued loyalty - it is certainly appreciated. We wish you many years of safe and happy driving in your new Kia Rondo!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- felicia95

The whole team was wonderful!! Everyone who helped me was fantastic and Michael went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and make sure I was happy with my vehicle. I will definitely be recommending this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Varga, Kristie Wisheranko, Ed Agapito

Feb 05, 2019

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thank you SO much for this amazing 5* review, Felicia! We appreciate your honesty and kind words and are thrilled to hear your experience with us was exceptional. We wish you many years of safe and happy driving in your new Kia!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

Used 2012 Kia Sorento car, priced at $16,498

2012 Kia Sorento

$16,498

Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,998

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$19,998

Used 2011 BMW X5 car, priced at $26,998

2011 BMW X5

$26,998

Used 2015 Kia Forte car, priced at $13,490

2015 Kia Forte

$13,490

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,999

2017 Dodge Journey

$27,999

Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $22,899

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$22,899

Used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $29,998

2018 Audi A3

$29,998

Used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $22,999

2017 Kia Sportage

$22,999